waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

118 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Brad F - 4 days ago

Fresh product.

Brad F

4 days ago

So far, So good. Easy accessible site, and smooth interface, and a great selection of products.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Tina R - 11/10/2023

Disappointed

It wasn't that good I'm really disappointed because I wanted a different company to go through for my Kratom.

Tina R

11/10/2023 - Colorado

Disappointed, expected it to be better. I really didn't feel like it did anything for me.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

david S - 10/05/2023

White power maenga da powder sample

I was so tired from getting getting g much sleep so I mixed a table spoon with my coffee. After 30 min I was so focused and awake for around 4 hrs. This white maeng da rocks. Note: nit a good taste with coffee but mixes in well

david S

10/05/2023 - Iowa

Very easy to order. I hope this is good grade


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Leia V - 09/24/2023

The sunrise was good, but the sample was so small I couldn't really get full effect.

Leia V

09/24/2023 - California

It was good


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 09/17/2023

Good quality, poor amount.

I expected more Kratom in the samples seeing as other companies, who in my opinion have quality Kratom, give more samples and more in their samples and free shipping. The product is clean though and it works.

Sarah M

09/17/2023 - Texas

It is quality product, but I've tried other companies with samples before I purchased and they did give more in their samples.packets, more of the sample packets and did not charge for shipping but it's however they need to survive and that's ok. They ship fast, but so does another company I've ordered through- so it's a little less than a tie.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kasey W - 09/11/2023

Free Samples Are Great!

Very good product! will be buying in the near future!

Kasey W

09/11/2023 - Nevada

Fast checkout! A1


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kristen C - 09/04/2023

Could be good, I couldn't tell.

I took the product, I think it was 5 capsules, and I really didn't feel anything. Usually I would have an increase in energy and mood lift from 5 capsules but these didn't really do anything. Maybe I've developed a tolerance? I don't know, it also didn't make me sick so that's good.

Kristen C

09/04/2023 - Minnesota

I love that you offer free samples of your product, very generous and I love any company who would send samples. The kratom didn't really do much for me but I still would recommend your product on the basis that you believe in your products so much you're willing to send samples. That alone tells me it's a great company, I may shop here in the future and I of course will recommend Naturals to anyone looking for a good company, a trustworthy company, for good pure products. Thank you for sending me the sample, I wish I could say it was amazing but it was underwhelming at the time I tried them.


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Craig B - 08/26/2023

Kratom samples

Great


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Deidra D - 08/21/2023

Very satisfied, thank you


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Natalie R - 08/12/2023

Glad I gave WMN a try, you should too!

4 stars due to being 5 days in transit, so kratom is warm plus I have yet to even try some beyond "taste-testing" it and they already want a review, which I understand but haven’t gotten a chance to try yet as I have already had my kratom and coffee this morning. BUT I test for smell, consistency, flavor/alkaloid profile, and after-taste including whether I get any noticeable effects from literally tasting a minuscule amount. I like the consistency, finely ground and almost fluffy rather than heavy/gritty so it “melts” into the mouth easily. White Chocolate is a deep robust flavor, with an almost pleasurable mouth-feel(kinda gross way to say that! LOL), and I cannot wait until I can try that! The Seven Dust is a smooth blend, nicely green but also goldenish in hue and so finely ground I could barely tell I tried any so I tried more and yea, wow, the 7Dust actually leaves a tingle on the tip of my tongue. Nice alkaloid profile and that I will try it soon and hopefully update but you know how it goes, life! BUT, so far, so good! I definitely am pleasantly surprised as I honestly was skeptical…not sure why but glad I ordered from WMN!

Natalie R

08/12/2023

I will just say, I am excited to try them based on the look, smell, and feel of the kratom. But all in all, the shopping experience is easy and I will update with my experiences. Great deal for samples, only shipping and I did not want to pay that just in case but wow yea I think it is worth it. I am glad I tried 7Dust, just already can tell something and I barely tasted it. Thanks, WayMore, I will be back!


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Heath C - 08/06/2023

Great product. Potent and fresh


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2023

Was hoping to receive both to give them both a try as I was looking for a good red mixture, so I could order them in the future, oh well guess I won’t be

Anonymous Customer

08/05/2023

Was a little disappointed with the lack of follow through with samples. My regular vendor is cheaper with kratom, shipping and always follows through. I thought with all the Facebook reviews this vendor might be a little better but I'm not really so sure.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

William J - 07/16/2023

The samples were great they gave me all the effects that I expected. Thank you.

William J

07/16/2023 - Pa

Customer service,and the samples were great. Thank you


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Christine - 07/15/2023

I am very pleased with the results. This product is superior to any other that I have purchased and tried. Excellent!

Christine

07/15/2023

Excellent


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Tonette D - 07/12/2023

The green borneo was very good .... And i am a seasoned kratom drinker....


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jamie P - 05/31/2023

Great shipping! Arrived very quickly. I loved the seven dust blend. I mean.... WOW!

Jamie P

05/31/2023 - TX

Great so far


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Mary E - 05/20/2023

Got a couple of samples, and they're blends, which I love ❤️

Mary E

05/20/2023 - South Carolina

I love the site! Very eye-pleasing, and the ease of order was great! I also love the explanations of each strain. Can't wait to try the blends!


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 05/19/2023

Nice leaf


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Zachary P - 04/11/2023

Qaulity Product No Pics On This 1 Sorry

I Recieved 10 Grams Of Yellow Sunda Along With 10 Grams Of Green Horn They Were Both Fire Thank You WMN U Guys Rock!

Zachary P

04/11/2023 - OR

It Was A Great Experience I Just Wish I Had More Powder To Try Out 10 grams of each wasnt quite enough.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Mahmoud G - 04/09/2023

Great

Grear

Mahmoud G

04/09/2023

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024