waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Lorie S - 01/25/2022

Great company with awesome customer service.❤️

Lorie S

01/25/2022 - North Carolina

Great customer service.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Amber B - 01/20/2022

The white elephant better than the forest dragon. Picked me up better


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Fennecafox - 01/12/2022

All products were shipped quickly and work as they are intended excellent customer service and products

Fennecafox

01/12/2022

Super easy website and lots of personal help


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Amber K - 01/11/2022

Great product

The product was great

Amber K

01/11/2022 - Tn

Very detailed information


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 01/10/2022

Great company

Fresh taste great results

[email protected]

01/10/2022 - IL

I put wrong address on order called customer service they fixed it immediately very impressed with this company


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Charleah V - 12/18/2021

Sunrise rocks

Digging the sunrise. Its perfect. Going to be ordering more next week

Charleah V

12/18/2021 - Oregon

Its been awesome


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Scott R - 12/13/2021

Will Order Again

This is an amazing price for the customer service. The product is great quality and the shipping is very fast.

Scott R

12/13/2021 - TX

I have been using products like this for a long time. In the past it was a hassle to get anything near this price and quantity.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Louie R - 12/06/2021

Best deal and quality kratom

This is for sure the best site for kratom outthere

Louie R

12/06/2021 - SD

Definitely the best website out there for kratom


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Wednesday F - 11/28/2021

Love the quality!

Got the Red Fibro and Green Dragon. I'm in love with both!

Wednesday F

11/28/2021 - Louisiana

User friendly site! Awesome company.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

roxanne K - 11/26/2021

Grade A

Love the quality!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Angela P - 11/23/2021

More please

I know its just a sample but i would of liked it just a little bigger. I will be ordering more to find something thatight work

Angela P

11/23/2021 - Oregon

Love free samples


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Ben W - 11/23/2021

Free samples are always great

Ben W

11/23/2021 - tx

You guys are the best vendor around! The price, quality, and promptness with shipping cannot be beat. Keep up the good work, we are very happy customers.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Seth M - 11/16/2021

Small packages. Kratom not very potent at all.

Merchant Response

waymorenaturals.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Seth M

11/16/2021 - TX

Looks good so far, I'll know the quality upon arrival of product. The quality turned out to be extremely poor. I won't be ordering from this place ever.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023