waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

118 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kathryn D - 03/18/2022

I love the product.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Samantha L - 03/17/2022

Very good

Samantha L

03/17/2022 - LA

The shipping was very fast came two days ahead of schedule , wish there samples were a little bigger tho


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 03/14/2022

Very good product sample and fast shipping . I will be placing another order soon as I can. Thank you for affordable and fast samples!


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Latisha B - 03/11/2022

Great product!

I got the samples in the mail super fast!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jessica - 03/09/2022

Amazing Amazing product!!

Wow what a great service! Thank you for allowing to try the product I will be purchasing from you thanks!

Jessica

03/09/2022

Thank you for the fantastic service


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Keesha W - 03/04/2022

Love that I can get samples with every order!

Keesha W

03/04/2022 - WA

First time trying! Will absolutely be ordering in the future!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Robert H - 02/27/2022

Got two samples as a first time buyer!

Robert H

02/27/2022 - FL

All around simple and easy process for great quality even better priced product!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Will B - 02/25/2022

Very good value

Excellent way of helping customers try new products, I recommend NOT picking the same flavor you spent money on, pick a flavor you’re interested in, so that If the flavor you purchased dosent sit right, you can still try out a different one. Don’t do what I did

Will B

02/25/2022 - NJ

Very good customer service. I actually gave the chat person a rough time with tons of questions because I tried to order off a website who was asking for social security and other weird information, so I was. Wry skeptical. They were patient and answered everything. I order for my uncle who suffers from chronic pain. It felt great at first but it caused nothing but nausea and runs for days. I can only chalk it up to ordering the wrong flavor. I've had red maeng in other brands that worked great, however I guess other brands are different. Next time I'll have to pick a different flavor. Everything was great and I really wanted to love the product but even after giving it a go myself, I experienced the exact same nausea and runs. Simply put I don't think red maeng is for me.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 02/24/2022

Love the samples

Kevin

02/24/2022 - MO

Great


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Cameron C - 02/18/2022

Free samples

Haven't tried it yet will leave another review on quality, it's nice that you guys offer free samples so you can find the strain that works best. Blessings Livity Love Oneness.

Cameron C

02/18/2022 - NC

It's nice that you offer free samples so people can find the tea that works best for them. Checkout and website was easy to use, bless up one love.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Johnny N - 02/17/2022

New Customer

Received sample. I have found a new supplier!

Johnny N

02/17/2022 - TX

Easy to navigate website. Great product.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Valerie P - 02/17/2022

Love the quality

I received my samples of sunfire and sunrise and so far I’m pleased. I can’t wait to get my full size order next.

Valerie P

02/17/2022 - CA

Simple fast and very clear on how to order. Thank you Valerie Ponce


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Monica L - 02/13/2022

Overall the product was great but need more energy

Monica L

02/13/2022 - GA

So far so good...looking forward to future experiences..


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Casey D - 02/10/2022

If your looking for tea than this is the place to buy from. High quality powder that really works. Thank you WMN.

Casey D

02/10/2022

Easy to order and delivery was on time. Great people


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Brandy P - 02/09/2022

I may have chosen the wrong type since I dont know much about K, but I did not get the results I expected. Unsure whether I will try a different kind or not.

Brandy P

02/09/2022 - Nc

Tried sample, but it was not what I expected. Unsure whether or not I will try any more.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Lindsey S - 02/08/2022

Happy samples!!

I'm happy with my order. For a sample it was a great price and quantity.

Lindsey S

02/08/2022 - LA

Easy and glad you give free samples .


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Tony K - 02/06/2022

Excellent stuff ! ! ! Fast shipping ! ! ! Thank You !


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Benjamin W - 02/05/2022

Nice

Benjamin W

02/05/2022 - AZ

Nice


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Benjamin B - 02/04/2022

I will be a return customer for sure.

Benjamin B

02/04/2022 - IL

Great service and product!


New Customer (Samples)
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Aundrea A - 02/04/2022

Samples came quick! Great product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024