waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Glenda B - 06/02/2022

Great

Good product and great service. I like the opportunity to try before I buy.

Glenda B

06/02/2022 - TN

Great experience


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Miguel L - 06/01/2022

Great deal!

I think your sample was great! I will definitely buy more…

Miguel L

06/01/2022 - AZ

Fast and easy can't wait to get more!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Nichole M - 05/31/2022

Very nice

Haven't tried the red vein yet. And hoping the white and red work just as well as the green

Nichole M

05/31/2022 - Michigan

I really appreciate the free samples and it's a good idea to be able to try before buying.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Ally P - 05/30/2022

Fast shipping, great product

Ally P

05/30/2022 - UT

Great!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Sam K - 05/27/2022

Fantastic service

Great, quality kratom!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Tracey S - 05/23/2022

Samples

I love that new customers get 2 samples an I found my next buy with one of these samples great company an quality products

Tracey S

05/23/2022 - OH

This is a great company an high qualify products from what I've tried so far. Very helpful customer service an so kind.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 05/20/2022

These products are premium! Great way to reduce pain & that tired feeling that comes along with it to drag you down. Great earthy smell, lovely color. Easy to mix.

Sarah M

05/20/2022 - TX

I appreciate the chance to try before i buy! It was super easy and the shipping fee is well worth it


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Shannon W - 04/28/2022

These samples were great and I can't wait to place my first order!

Shannon W

04/28/2022 - Missouri

Great customer service and providing samples oh, I can't wait to be a regular customer


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jill K - 04/23/2022

I’m so pleased with my order! I just need to put in another order lol bigger one next time!!

Jill K

04/23/2022 - Iowa

I'm just really excited to try this brand! I've read a lot of good things just finally able to order some!! Thank you!!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Alex - 04/20/2022

Wonderful quality!! Thank you so much for the samples :)

Alex

04/20/2022

Really great quality!! Will be buying more very soon :)


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 04/04/2022

Helped with my aches and pains and kept me energized.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Omeira D - 04/04/2022

Great items fast shipping . Thank you .

Omeira D

04/04/2022 - New York

Very fast service


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Philip W - 03/26/2022

Great products...quick ship!!! Thank you

Philip W

03/26/2022 - Ny

A++++!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Traci F - 03/22/2022

Samples were perfect

I love the white Thai!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kathryn D - 03/18/2022

I love the product.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

John - 03/18/2022

I've tried about 7 companies and wmn has the best product easy. made my 1st order.

John

03/18/2022 - FL

GREAT product. great service. can't be happier.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Samantha L - 03/17/2022

Very good

Samantha L

03/17/2022 - LA

The shipping was very fast came two days ahead of schedule , wish there samples were a little bigger tho


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 03/14/2022

Very good product sample and fast shipping . I will be placing another order soon as I can. Thank you for affordable and fast samples!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Latisha B - 03/11/2022

Great product!

I got the samples in the mail super fast!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jessica - 03/09/2022

Amazing Amazing product!!

Wow what a great service! Thank you for allowing to try the product I will be purchasing from you thanks!

Jessica

03/09/2022

Thank you for the fantastic service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023