waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Alexander Z - 08/06/2022

Great quality!

Alexander Z

08/06/2022 - Tecas

Quick and easy thank you


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Christina - 08/06/2022

Everything is awesome!

Love that samples were offered. Product ct is great, will be purchasing. Thanks!

Christina

08/06/2022 - UT

Everything has been amazing.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Justin - 07/14/2022

Great samples. Enough for 2 doses for me

Justin

07/14/2022 - Az

Thank you for great product at reasonable prices


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jason - 07/09/2022

Excellent product & service. I will order again.

Jason

07/09/2022 - WV

Excellent so far.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Stacy - 07/05/2022

Awesome!!

The product was very fresh, and gave me a good boost of energy. I would recommend to anyone.

Stacy

07/05/2022 - Arizona

Quick and easy!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Greg - 07/03/2022

Not bad, quality product

Greg

07/03/2022 - Pa

Very easy to manage.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Emily W - 06/28/2022

I was dissatisfied with the products that I ordered. This was my first time ordering and I’m sorry to say that I won’t be repurchasing.

Emily W

06/28/2022 - GA

This was my first time ordering from this company and it just wasn't what I expected. I was dissatisfied with the products I ordered. I unfortunately will not be purchasing anymore.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Michael W - 06/22/2022

Great product


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Sherry - 06/22/2022

I was impressed but with what I got. But need to purchase a few more to be sure I get the best effect thank you

Sherry

06/22/2022 - IA

Great thank you for your time!!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

William M - 06/19/2022

Good quality

Seems like good quality stuff

William M

06/19/2022 - Georgia

Everything went smoothly


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Carissa R - 06/17/2022

Samples

It was pretty good and I'll probably consider future purchases.

Carissa R

06/17/2022 - Kansas

I liked the green best


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Min S - 06/15/2022

Amazing products

My boyfriend and I really like the products and we have a new favorite and would like to start buying your amazing products.

Min S

06/15/2022 - WV

Shopping was simple and easy and so fast.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Makayla S - 06/14/2022

Worth it.

My friend recommended Way more naturals to try since Kratom is still super new to me. I love how there are so many options to choose from and you can pick 2 free samples for new customers! Definitely will be ordering more!

Makayla S

06/14/2022 - Kansas

Definitely recommend new customer getting the 2 free samples! Especially if you aren't for sure on which one to try! I ordered the White Thai and Red JongKong and they did not disappoint! Highly recommend! Oh and shipping was super fast also!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Michelle W - 06/13/2022

Great price for the amount you get in each sample. Definitely recommend!!!

Michelle W

06/13/2022 - MO

Overall experience.....A++++


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Tiffany G - 06/13/2022

It was fresh.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Eddie F - 06/10/2022

White chocolate

The white chocolate is very powerful.. great product..

Eddie F

06/10/2022 - TN

Looking forward to trying your products.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

John G - 06/07/2022

Great job

Excellent way to try out the product. Fast shipping and sample size.

John G

06/07/2022 - NJ

Fast and easy ordering and checkout.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Cody G - 06/05/2022

It was ok. Very good price


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Craig B - 06/05/2022

I haven't tried it yet but I'm very satisfied

Craig B

06/05/2022 - Ca

Thank you so much


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Paula S - 06/02/2022

Great product!

Love my free samples! Great product! Thank you!

Paula S

06/02/2022 - LA

Overall experience was great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023