waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

87 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Kerry K - 2 weeks ago

Thank you I enjoyed both the samples. I really like the red Bentuangie. Looking forward to placing a real order soon.

Kerry K

2 weeks ago - PA

First time. Shipping was faster than I expected. They let me know what was going on with the product from the day I ordered up until the day I received it.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Cortney L - 2 weeks ago

Awesome

These were great samles and something I fully intend to buy in full size!

Cortney L

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

The ordering process was so easy. I am a happy customer, so far! I recieved my products and am now a lifetime customer. The product arrived quicker than expected, which was a plus!


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Joni E - 10/23/2022

Didn't receive


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

William H - 10/17/2022

I love that they offer free samples, however I did not receive the 10 grams per sample as they claim. Each sample was just under 4 grams. That Lack of transparency is sus.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Betty - 10/17/2022

It's always great to get a sample to try before you buy

Betty

10/17/2022 - KY

Great website, great prices and great products. Love the Emerald Green and Green Paradise


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Curtis F - 10/11/2022

Good quality!

I enjoyed the samples from you guys! It is quality kratom.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Rachel - 10/02/2022

I haven’t felt a difference trying these kratom samples.

Rachel

10/02/2022 - NC

I haven't found a difference when I take these kratom samples. No extra energy or focus or pain relief.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Alexander P - 09/29/2022

Better vendor than most

I actually have a buddy here where I live that owns a business distributing kratom, and the quality is top notch, however every once in awhile I'll have to pick up outside and way more naturals is the only place I'll go otherwise, the price is decent and quality is good also the strain options are nice to have as well, I would like to try a different blend here and there, the only issue is that the sample packs are a bit too small to get a measure of when you have been in the business as long as I have, that is really my only gripe, I do hope way more will continue to grow as I would like to be able to say it is my one stop shop, but no complaints that's for sure, keep it up

Alexander P

09/29/2022 - TX

No complaints all was as expected


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

michael J - 09/20/2022

Top class vendor

Yes very happy with my sample purchase, Fast shipping, Quality kratom.... I am very pleased with their White Kapuas and am ordering more... I'm glad I found waymorenaturals

michael J

09/20/2022 - MA

Pleasant experience as a 1st time buyer You now have a new customer


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

John W - 09/10/2022

Super White.

Super White Borneo really packs a punch. Definitely getting that on my next order.

John W

09/10/2022 - KS

It was fun.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Nathan L - 09/04/2022

A must to get free samples on top of purchasing product

Pretty good free samples

Nathan L

09/04/2022 - GA

Product was shipped to the house real fast. The price is fair in comparison to the quantity you get. I would recommend this product to someone looking for a chocolate color kratom. I would not present this product as a white / chocolate blend.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Christian G - 09/03/2022

Thanks for the samples! Great company.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 08/18/2022

Great customer service. Great product

Teresa R

08/18/2022 - AZ

So far so good. Anxious to try these samples.


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Brandon L - 08/16/2022

Five stars for the generous samples and value. The prices are incredibly fair and Enhanced green was excellent

Brandon L

08/16/2022

Just ordered my first batch and I'm impressed with the website and easy of use. The prices are very good


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Alexander Z - 08/06/2022

Great quality!

Alexander Z

08/06/2022 - Tecas

Quick and easy thank you


New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Christina - 08/06/2022

Everything is awesome!

Love that samples were offered. Product ct is great, will be purchasing. Thanks!

Christina

08/06/2022 - UT

Everything has been amazing.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Justin - 07/14/2022

Great samples. Enough for 2 doses for me

Justin

07/14/2022 - Az

Thank you for great product at reasonable prices


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Jason - 07/09/2022

Excellent product & service. I will order again.

Jason

07/09/2022 - WV

Excellent so far.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Stacy - 07/05/2022

Awesome!!

The product was very fresh, and gave me a good boost of energy. I would recommend to anyone.

Stacy

07/05/2022 - Arizona

Quick and easy!


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Greg - 07/03/2022

Not bad, quality product

Greg

07/03/2022 - Pa

Very easy to manage.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022