waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Delano R - 2 weeks ago

Great overall value

Great overall value

Delano R

2 weeks ago - South Dakota

Great value, price. The customer service is the best.


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 12/26/2021

Great quality product and price is a lot better than smoke shops Fantastic people in charge here for certain

Jeffrey S

12/26/2021 - FL

I've purchased from way more naturals several times and have always been satisfied , delivering time outstanding and company employees are second to none


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Delano R - 12/26/2021

I wanted to select all lotions for the question above. It is a great buy, price, deal and value.

Delano R

12/26/2021 - South Dakota

Great customer service. I highly recommend it


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Linda C - 12/15/2021

Love it


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Lucinda S - 12/03/2021

Excellent product

Great value for a great product.

Lucinda S

12/03/2021 - Iowa

I love that it came quickly and it's an excellent product every time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022