waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag

7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Robert W - 4 weeks ago

Simply the best vendor!

Very happy with my order and with the shipping!

Robert W

4 weeks ago - TX

Still the best vendor online!


7 Dust - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust - 250g
See more product reviews

Lynda A - 12/16/2021

Great customer service & as always great products

Great product

Lynda A

12/16/2021 - TX

By far the best!


7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

T S - 12/13/2021

Awesome!!!

T S

12/13/2021 - wv

Awesome as always!!!!!


7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Tina B - 12/06/2021

7 Dust perfect.blend for everyday use.

7 dust is a wonderful smooth product which I use for everyday. It's calming and eases anxiety for me. When sales are offered perfect time to stock and double up on your favorites !

Tina B

12/06/2021 - NY

Great product , super customer service and fast shipment


7 Dust - 500g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust - 500g
See more product reviews

Carlos H - 12/03/2021

When there's a sale I'm buying!

A mix of 7 different strains and the best option, in my opinion.

Carlos H

12/03/2021 - TN

If you have a problem of any kind, or a question about products, they are quick to respond and help in any way. THIS is how ALL companies should operate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022