waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
Filter
Yellow Sunda Kratom - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellow Sunda Kratom - 250g
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 4 days ago

Yeaaaaa

I love it

Timothy C

4 days ago

Love the quality and shipping 10 stars


Red Dragon Kratom - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Dragon Kratom - 250g
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 4 days ago

My get a good sleep tea

I over all favorit night time tea

Timothy C

4 days ago

Love the quality and shipping 10 stars


Kratom Kilo 4 way split (4x250g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kratom Kilo 4 way split (4x250g)
See more product reviews

Cameron C - 5 days ago

Light and Love

Great customer service and high quality product. Really enjoying green jongkong right now, all the greens are good. Blessings, light, and love to you and yours.

Cameron C

5 days ago

Love WMN


Red Maeng Da Kratom - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Maeng Da Kratom - 250g
See more product reviews

Stephen V - 5 days ago

Super fast shipping and superior product to other online vendors.

Stephen V

5 days ago

Very great service


Green Malay Kratom - 500g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Malay Kratom - 500g
See more product reviews

Patrick R - 1 week ago

Fast delivery and fresh !!!

Patrick R

1 week ago

Easy order


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022