waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
Filter
Green jongkong
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green jongkong
See more product reviews

Kurt L - 1 day ago

Can't go wrong with this one. It's got all of the properties that one would want! Less is more with this variety also! I've tried almost all of them! I've never been disappointed with any of the jongkong type! This company is the best also. I really haven't needed to go anywhere else.

Kurt L

1 day ago - Ca

This company has gone above and beyond. From fixing shipping issues, to customer service response times, to allowing samples for return customers even. I can't thank this company enough. I'm living my best life so far with their help. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your life changing services. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I really mean it.


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Jack P - 3 days ago

Who doesnt love free samples?

Was a free sample and have not tried it yet. I'm sure its great like all WMN tea's.

Jack P

3 days ago - kentucky

I have never had an issue that wasnt resolved. The website is simple and easy to find what you need. There are plenty of items to choose from and the prices are reasonable for the quality.


White Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jack P - 3 days ago

Love It

Certainly my favorite most potent white strain i have purchased so far. Its works for me

Jack P

3 days ago - kentucky

I have never had an issue that wasnt resolved. The website is simple and easy to find what you need. There are plenty of items to choose from and the prices are reasonable for the quality.


New Customer (Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Samples)
See more product reviews

Brad F - 1 week ago

Fresh product.

Brad F

1 week ago

So far, So good. Easy accessible site, and smooth interface, and a great selection of products.


Red Horn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Horn
See more product reviews

Lindsay C - 1 week ago

Fresh Goodness!

Relaxing and delicious for teas. Very Fresh as I can tell by smell and fluffiness!

Lindsay C

1 week ago - Georgia

Awesome product! Was sent samples, and the Ren Horn and Mid Day blend are superior!


Green Bali
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Bali
See more product reviews

Robert W - 1 week ago

Best quality and the price is literally unbeatable. Way more naturals 4 life!

Robert W

1 week ago - Tx

Best value


White Maeng Da
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Maeng Da
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 2 weeks ago

Grate product have purchased before quality service.

Thomas S

2 weeks ago

I'v been a customer for quite some time, and the service is what has kept me here. Will continue to do business.


Yellow Vietnam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellow Vietnam
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 2 weeks ago

A reorder so must be quality tea and great service.

Thomas S

2 weeks ago

I'v been a customer for quite some time, and the service is what has kept me here. Will continue to do business.


Green Maeng Da Kratom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Maeng Da Kratom
See more product reviews

Frederick S - 2 weeks ago

Get prices

Love the prices and quality products

Frederick S

2 weeks ago - Florida

Love the Price's and quality


SunFire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SunFire
See more product reviews

Jessica S - 3 weeks ago

The best

My favorite blend!

Jessica S

3 weeks ago - Missouri

Wonderful experience and fast shipping


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g)
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 3 weeks ago

My favorite company!

My favorite company


Green Maeng Da Kratom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Maeng Da Kratom
See more product reviews

Gino P - 3 weeks ago

Good price and quality

Gino P

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Easy ordering and quick delivery


White Maeng Da
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Maeng Da
See more product reviews

NATHAN H - 3 weeks ago

Great Deal. Fast shipping.

Great Deal. Fast shipping received before they predicted.

NATHAN H

3 weeks ago - Oregon

Fast and easy. Thanks!


Green Maeng Da Kratom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Maeng Da Kratom
See more product reviews

Brandon F - 3 weeks ago

Quality kratom.

Brandon F

3 weeks ago - GA

Quality kratom.


Green Kapuas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Kapuas
See more product reviews

Gino P - 3 weeks ago

Very good quality

Gino P

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Easy ordering and quick delivery


Green Borneo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Borneo
See more product reviews

Mary P - 3 weeks ago

Best deal there is

This is the Best Buy that is out there! Saves us a ton of money and time

Mary P

3 weeks ago

I love that you use a real person for your chat! It's amazing!


Green Maeng Da Kratom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Maeng Da Kratom
See more product reviews

Scott R - 3 weeks ago

WMN continues to impress. Super fast delivery, amazing consistent quality. One of the best prices online. I used to get Kratom direct from Indonesia, however I had to buy massive quantities, use sketchy payment options, worry about customs issues, and if the dealer I was using wouldn't just disappear. WMN solves every issue. The prices are excellent, the product is excellent, the customer service is excellent and I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING. That's why I'll keep ordering from WMN.

Scott R

3 weeks ago - Texas

Simply the best.


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Jack P - 3 weeks ago

If you want great quality and experience, buy this!

This is one of the strains that cost $86 per kilo. Its well worth it! After trying this sample I will be buying this strain next in large amounts!!

Jack P

3 weeks ago

Ive bought my tea from many vendors and stores. WMN is my permanent go to from now on. Aamzing selction, quality, and prices. Not to mention the super fast delivery process!!!


Super White Borneo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super White Borneo
See more product reviews

Jack P - 3 weeks ago

If you need something at a lower price this is my go to

This is one of the strains that is cheaper than the others $60+ a kilo... it does the job and is a great buy.

Jack P

3 weeks ago

Ive bought my tea from many vendors and stores. WMN is my permanent go to from now on. Aamzing selction, quality, and prices. Not to mention the super fast delivery process!!!


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 3 weeks ago

Trying out some yellow.

Michelle S

3 weeks ago

You guys are the best!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024