waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
Filter
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Customer (Kratom Samples)
See more product reviews

Michelle - Today

Super fast shipping

Michelle

Today - MI

Super easy order process. Company looks nice!


300ct Kratom Capsules Starter Pack (3x100ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300ct Kratom Capsules Starter Pack (3x100ct)
See more product reviews

Michelle K - Today

Super fast shipping

Michelle K

Today - MI

Easy. Sounds like a great company.


Red Fibro Kratom - 100g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Fibro Kratom - 100g
See more product reviews

David H - 1 day ago

Great for pain and anxiety

This product is great at night. When I want to relax

David H

1 day ago

I love the reds. I use it at night to relax.Great product. Great service. Can't beat the price


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

David H - 1 day ago

I've use this product before. It's one of my go to red's. Helps me with pain and anxiety. All the red's work great. Great products at a very good price. You can't beat it

David H

1 day ago

I love the reds. I use it at night to relax.Great product. Great service. Can't beat the price


7 Dust Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Dust Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Brad M - 2 days ago

Good as usual

Brad M

2 days ago - OR

Good - took 6 days and did not contain free sample of white elephant


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Brad M - 2 days ago

Didn’t contain returning customer free sample of white elephant- very disappointed

Brad M

2 days ago - OR

Good - took 6 days and did not contain free sample of white elephant


White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Robert P - 3 days ago

my favorite 5 stars

Robert P

3 days ago

always on time !! excellent product !! great price !! thank you !!


Kilo 2 way split (2x500g) Kratom Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilo 2 way split (2x500g) Kratom Powder
See more product reviews

Sergio P - 4 days ago

WayMoreNatural is the best

Best deal I have made so far on a 40% discount and couldn’t let it go so I did made the purchase. Thank you waymorenatural.

Sergio P

4 days ago - TX

Beast kratom deals at an amazing price, can't beat that anywhere else. Thanks


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 4 days ago

I love WMN they are always prompt at sending my items great service and great product

Patricia B

4 days ago - WA

Love this company great deals great people


Peaches N Cream Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peaches N Cream Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Patrick Z - 4 days ago

Best product and prices

Always a great product and great prices

Patrick Z

4 days ago - FL

Always a pleasure to shop here.


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Debra W - 4 days ago

Am totally satisfied

Always shop here. Great prices, Great product, fast service. Have recommend this to everyone.

Debra W

4 days ago - Texas

Have and will always buy from here


Kratom Kilo 4 way split (4x250g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kratom Kilo 4 way split (4x250g)
See more product reviews

Waymon - 5 days ago

Thank you

Waymon

5 days ago - TX

Good place


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 5 days ago

100% Impeccable quality and it’s free!

I’ve said it before and I will again u won’t get the customer support and the value that WayMoreNatty has anywhere else and that’s something they should be proud of.

Daniel W

5 days ago - NE

I have been using WayMoreNatty for over a year now I've used other vendors in the past but when I found WMN I couldn't find better/equivalent stuff at the same price point. They are the peoples Kratom vendor! Not gouging customers but also having great deals and being great at customer support. Keep doing the things you are cuz you guys are great!


Red Bali Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 5 days ago

No question the best and most transparent vendor that exists

WayMoreNatty is the only Way to go no question best quality at the best price I love you! Doin’ the lords work. Keep it up!

Daniel W

5 days ago - NE

I have been using WayMoreNatty for over a year now I've used other vendors in the past but when I found WMN I couldn't find better/equivalent stuff at the same price point. They are the peoples Kratom vendor! Not gouging customers but also having great deals and being great at customer support. Keep doing the things you are cuz you guys are great!


White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Richard C - 1 week ago

you guys are awesome. not only did you arrange delivery for free, and to my PO box you also gave me incentive to purchase two kilo's instead of one. and when I opened the package I realized someone was concerned with freshness, and sent the order in 500 gram resealable bags Im quite pleased with our relationship and will continue to get my Kratom from waymorenaturals

Richard C

1 week ago - OR

so far so good. this should be offered after it gets recieved. I was confused due to delivery options but was assured there was no problem. its being shipped for free to my po box. as it was done twice before


Red Fibro Kratom - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Fibro Kratom - 250g
See more product reviews

Jody S - 1 week ago

Great product great customer service

My favorite blend

Jody S

1 week ago - Missouri

Everything was perfect. Good product great customer service.


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Jody S - 1 week ago

Free Samples

Huge fan of free samples. It helps you choose the right strain

Jody S

1 week ago - Missouri

Everything was perfect. Good product great customer service.


Returning Customer (Sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Returning Customer (Sample)
See more product reviews

Amanda A - 1 week ago

Always a good experience

Just want to thank you always a good experience every time

Amanda A

1 week ago - Tx

The only reason I contacted customer service was the billing part was down.


White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Todd W - 1 week ago

Excellent Company

Always the best prices. Never even bother to check any other websites because I already know you have the best Kratom powder at the most affordable price point. Always arrives quickly as well with no problems. Keep up the great work WMN Team.

Todd W

1 week ago

Excellent product everytime all the time. Best prices on the internet. No lie! Will never buy product from any other company. Thanks again for another 2 keys for $105.00 Just Awesome.


Yellow Sunda Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellow Sunda Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

The Robardey’s - 1 week ago

Excellent product

This Kratom was felt within 10 minutes of taking it and lasts throughout the day. Excellent quality.

The Robardey’s

1 week ago - TX

We love the Kratom's quality and the expedient delivery. :-).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022