waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

4,232 Verified Customer Reviews

4,232 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3965
(93.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mrphes.
3 weeks ago , WA

Always great product and prompt service. Been doing business for 4 years and have no reason to go elsewere.

Yellow Vietnam Kratom - 500g
Yellow Vietnam Kratom - 500g
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Consistant

Does what it is suppose to and is always great quality.

White Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
White Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Always happy

Been buying this product for going on 4 yrs and always am happy with the quality of the W M D


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle C.
4 weeks ago , NY

Fast shipping, great discounts!

4 weeks ago

Amazing!

Loving this strain! Perfect any time of the day!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergio P.
4 weeks ago , TX

Best Kratom all around

Returning Customer (Sample)
Returning Customer (Sample)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Good stuff

500g Kratom Sampler Pack (5x100g)
500g Kratom Sampler Pack (5x100g)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great all around

Great deal, great Value, great discounts and great all around for WayMoreNatural. Thank you so very much for this product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
4 weeks ago , OR

Always decently priced with great quality thing. Thank you, I'll be back again. And again.

Green Malay Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Green Malay Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Can't go wrong with this company.

I always enjoy green melee from any company. But this company is very consistent and it's always great. And when they have a sell, it is a really good deal.

Green Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
Green Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Better than any other company I've tried

I love this company. They got several strains I really like and it's always great quality.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
4 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Good service been buying from here for a while and very speedy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debby
03/13/2024 , California

I love way more naturals product. I've ordered my kratom from them for years.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim R.
03/13/2024

Great products and fast shipping!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gino P.
03/13/2024

Easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
03/12/2024

Good service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ReChelle E.
03/12/2024

Thank you


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vic M.
03/11/2024

I order every month.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle S.
03/11/2024

Thank You


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin G.
03/10/2024 , CO

You guys are awesome

White Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
White Maeng Da Kratom - 500g
Read more reviews about this product

03/10/2024

You guys are awesome.

I've used you guys for years now and you all have seriously never let me down. Even when I moved to North Dakota for a year. I really appreciate your company and hope you guys keep doing what you're doing for a very long time.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaiah B.
03/09/2024

Great people great service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela A.
03/08/2024

Very impressed and happy with the quality of the product and how fast it was received.

Red Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Red Maeng Da Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Read more reviews about this product

03/08/2024

This is amazing quality, along with a good price. Order shipped the same day as purchased. Received updates from start to finish. ALSO was given a sweet hat. I’m assuming bc I’ve never bought from them.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl R.
03/08/2024

Everything was fine, thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
03/07/2024

It's great stuff. Great quality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody B.
03/07/2024

You gave me a coupon code that didn't exist or had already been used.so had to pay full price the price break was the whole reason I was buying today.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peyton D.
03/07/2024

Awesome company !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amariel L.
03/06/2024 , NM

I absolutely love the quality, not to mention the fantastic prices and even better deals!! Keep up the great work and I'll keep coming back!!

Red Vietnam Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Red Vietnam Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2024

Fantastic every time!

This is one of my all time favorites at night and the quality at WYM is amazing!!

Red Borneo Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Red Borneo Kratom - 1kg (1,000g) Non-Resealable Bag
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2024

Perfectly blended and balanced to help with my pain and my energy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024