watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,066 Ratings

5
6539 (81.1%)
4
1239 (15.4%)
3
258 (3.2%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(199)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watercraftsuperstore.net

About Us

The Watercraft Superstore is the only online store dedicated exclusively to the needs of the PWC enthusiast. The Superstore offers a complete line of products from riding apparel to anchors, from life vest to starters, from towables to floating docks, from pistons to seat covers. As it’s said, if it involves jet skiing the Superstore has it.

As an added benefit, the Watercraft Superstore features PWCToday.com which is the largest forum/message board in the world for PWC enthusiasts. With over 28,000 members, it’s all about jet skiing 24/7. It is the online place to go for getting technical help when your ski won’t run, finding new riding friends and places, joining a skiing club, keeping up with the latest watercraft trends and products, and buying or selling a ski in the classifieds section.
PWCToday is a place where industry professionals come together with longtime enthusiast and newbies to talk about jet skiing.

D

===> Derick V.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast!
CustomerService
5/5

product choice

It's what's broken.

Merchant Choice

First pop up on Google.

D

===> DAVID W.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find items I'm looking for & great selection.

product choice

Have two SeaDoo's

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

G

===> George A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much! After having difficulty finding the replacement part at other online stores your store had the part, it made my day! I received the part in a timely manner and i was able to use my Seadoos again!
I now have your store link at the top of my favorites!
Thank you for the good customer service via telephone and easy online ordering.

George
CustomerService
5/5

product choice

Replacement part

Merchant Choice

Replacement parts

J

===> Jon R.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and ease of order
CustomerService
4/5
J

===> james S.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast

product choice

mech. broke it

Merchant Choice

internet

T

===> Troy W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate the parts that I need within the website.
CustomerService
5/5

product choice

Needed them now

Merchant Choice

Fast and trusted shipping

D

===> Dennis S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

product choice

Proven qulaity

Merchant Choice

Recommended

S

===> Steven
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate parts look up

product choice

Parts needed for repairs

Merchant Choice

I am a previous customer.

They helped me out previously with a rush order

M

===> Mark F.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
P

===> Paul S.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Onlline order, different shipping address. Hope it ships!

product choice

Old part broke, reverse cable on sea doo.

Merchant Choice

Had my part!

K

===> kenneth M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

product choice

make ski look better

Merchant Choice

friend

M

===> Michael M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and painless.

product choice

They fit my machine

Merchant Choice

Found you on the web.

C

===> CATHEY O.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using their custom seat cover tool. And the covers always come out great!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The selection and ability to customize replacement jetski seat covers.

W

===> William G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the application information. It helps with getting the correct parts.

Merchant Choice

I needed to do maintenance on my speedster.

V

===> vanessa
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopping and it was easy
T

===> Tim F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend the superstore they are very helpful and knowledgeable They have parts and items that are hard to find at competitive prices 5 star service 5 star attitude
CustomerService
5/5

product choice

hard to find and you got them

Merchant Choice

Bought from you guys before many times some from eBay

R

===> Robert M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought here before. Easy

product choice

Replace a seat cover on a Seadoo

Merchant Choice

Prior purchase

Y

===> Yasmine G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good like the quick delivery options

Merchant Choice

Performance

S

===> Scott J.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
S

===> steven G.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to look up what I needed.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Couldnt find Blacktip products in stock on ebay. Went to thier web address and was directed here.

product choice

Have seen them on other peoples skis. Looked really nice.

Loading Page Animation

See more watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

Visit watercraftsuperstore.net ►