watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,163 Ratings

5
6618 (81.1%)
4
1252 (15.3%)
3
261 (3.2%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(200)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watercraftsuperstore.net

About Us

The Watercraft Superstore is the only online store dedicated exclusively to the needs of the PWC enthusiast. The Superstore offers a complete line of products from riding apparel to anchors, from life vest to starters, from towables to floating docks, from pistons to seat covers. As it’s said, if it involves jet skiing the Superstore has it.

As an added benefit, the Watercraft Superstore features PWCToday.com which is the largest forum/message board in the world for PWC enthusiasts. With over 28,000 members, it’s all about jet skiing 24/7. It is the online place to go for getting technical help when your ski won’t run, finding new riding friends and places, joining a skiing club, keeping up with the latest watercraft trends and products, and buying or selling a ski in the classifieds section.
PWCToday is a place where industry professionals come together with longtime enthusiast and newbies to talk about jet skiing.

W

Wendell S.
03/24/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use.

Merchant Choice

price

product choice

needed to do a job.

J

Jack M.
03/24/2021 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good transaction and good customer service.

Merchant Choice

Several other purchases have been great

D

Dashaun T.
03/17/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair prices fast delivery

Merchant Choice

It’s based in Florida

product choice

Need for my ski

M

Mark Y.
03/16/2021 , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've just places 2 orders would be handy if there was an option to leave a message with the order, wanted to if you could combine these orders if not too late

Merchant Choice

Great service and prices

product choice

Repairing Sea doo

T

Timothy W.
03/16/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well the starter I ordered was not "Clocked" correctly and the flange holes were supposed to be tapped holes instead of clearance holes. it took me 5hrs to install the new starter (after having to dissasemble it, clock it, then go get new hardware and try to install with through bolts instead of the tapped holes having to use nuts was quite the ordeal). not too happy about that.

Merchant Choice

it seemed like you had all i needed online

product choice

because you said this part would fit my ski.

H

Hunter R.
03/16/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to read or non existent item discriptions.

Merchant Choice

Only place that had the vest I wanted in stock.

product choice

color

Z

Zachary D.
03/16/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Merchant Choice

Price

product choice

Original was broken

B

Brian W.
03/16/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site wouldn't allow me to use Paypal.

Merchant Choice

The other vendor for PWC mats currently has a 6 week TAT.

G

Greg H.
03/14/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good watched a youtube video its for our new canoe and puppies

Merchant Choice

Youtube research

product choice

Youtube advised

N

nick V.
03/11/2021 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service
Loading Page Animation

See more watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

Visit watercraftsuperstore.net ►