watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,053 Ratings

5
5673 (80.4%)
4
1120 (15.9%)
3
237 (3.4%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watercraftsuperstore.net

About Us

The Watercraft Superstore is the only online store dedicated exclusively to the needs of the PWC enthusiast. The Superstore offers a complete line of products from riding apparel to anchors, from life vest to starters, from towables to floating docks, from pistons to seat covers. As it’s said, if it involves jet skiing the Superstore has it.

As an added benefit, the Watercraft Superstore features PWCToday.com which is the largest forum/message board in the world for PWC enthusiasts. With over 28,000 members, it’s all about jet skiing 24/7. It is the online place to go for getting technical help when your ski won’t run, finding new riding friends and places, joining a skiing club, keeping up with the latest watercraft trends and products, and buying or selling a ski in the classifieds section.
PWCToday is a place where industry professionals come together with longtime enthusiast and newbies to talk about jet skiing.

E

Edward D.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nest store greatest selection fast promt service and great help

Merchant Choice

They have done me right every time

T

tony D.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cover arrived in a timely manner and undamaged. Fit was good as is the quality.

Merchant Choice

Price

product choice

Repalcement for worn jetski seat

M

Matt S.
1 week ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the help
E

Edward D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store great info very helpful

Merchant Choice

Got great recomendation

product choice

No if i have any issue i will get back to you thanks

J

Jonathan C.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Merchant Choice

Pwc project

product choice

Needed to get a new seat cover

S

Sharon C.
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site

Merchant Choice

I need new seat covers.

A

Amanda
12/10/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products look just like online! Bought it for a Christmas present for my brother!

Merchant Choice

Perfect place to buy jet ski accessories

product choice

My brother would love them

T

Tony M.
12/08/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple

Merchant Choice

Sale

A

Al M.
12/07/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to deal with

Merchant Choice

Great products

product choice

Great Quality

T

tad A.
12/02/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's all good every time

Merchant Choice

You have it all in one place

product choice

I only work on Polaris PWC

K

Kevin D.
12/02/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found advertising in SBT motor I had ordered. Was able to order all the additional tools and parts in a single order. Very convenient and cost saving. Will be ordering more soon. Very fast turnaround time and shipping.

Merchant Choice

Looking for tools due to advertisment in SBT package I received

product choice

Specialised tools for working on Sea Doo

R

Ronald B.
11/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Received my Seadoo seat cover more quickly than I expected. High quality and looks great

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

product choice

Great color options

J

Jean E.
11/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy way to shop for supplies and find parts!!

Merchant Choice

Great deals always plus I shop local a SBT as well and love their products

product choice

Starting a new project to replace the traction mats and needed Yamalube Lubricant

T

Tony L.
11/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate . I found the seat cover I needed made the color adjustments and placed the order

Merchant Choice

I like the selection of products for pwc

product choice

The discount

H

herman O.
11/29/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called store and they sent me samples so i could select right color combination.

Merchant Choice

only place that i could find for my cover

product choice

torn seat

C

Coby S.
11/29/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to place when needing thing for my jetskis.

Merchant Choice

Always have a good selection of items for new and old jetskis

D

Dennis P.
11/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast and web site is spot on.

Merchant Choice

They are the only place i shop for my PWC needs, they have the "stuff" to make my toys enjoyable

product choice

Quality, ease of installation and appearance

A

Alex G.
11/29/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal

Merchant Choice

Recommend quality

product choice

Sure

C

Charles C.
11/22/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good. But could u put US at top of list

Merchant Choice

Online

J

Jessie T.
11/11/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping watercraft superstore was a breeze - great selections,easy terms and checkout.

Merchant Choice

It seemed to have a good selection of quality products

product choice

I chose the boat cover because it seemed the best product for the value against other products on other sites.

Loading Page Animation

See more watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

Visit watercraftsuperstore.net ►