watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,830 Ratings

5
5491 (80.4%)
4
1090 (16%)
3
230 (3.4%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watercraftsuperstore.net

About Us

The Watercraft Superstore is the only online store dedicated exclusively to the needs of the PWC enthusiast. The Superstore offers a complete line of products from riding apparel to anchors, from life vest to starters, from towables to floating docks, from pistons to seat covers. As it’s said, if it involves jet skiing the Superstore has it.

As an added benefit, the Watercraft Superstore features PWCToday.com which is the largest forum/message board in the world for PWC enthusiasts. With over 28,000 members, it’s all about jet skiing 24/7. It is the online place to go for getting technical help when your ski won’t run, finding new riding friends and places, joining a skiing club, keeping up with the latest watercraft trends and products, and buying or selling a ski in the classifieds section.
PWCToday is a place where industry professionals come together with longtime enthusiast and newbies to talk about jet skiing.

J

Jim O.
Today , Tx

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was fine. had to cancel the order."
M

Michael F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Leanne P.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate."
E

Erik B.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the item I was looking for and price was cheaper than other places and easy to order and the availability was fast, thank you Erik Pittsburgh Pa"

Merchant Choice

Because the product I was looking for they had in stock

T

Trevor H.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy."

Merchant Choice

Friend recommendation.

B

Blake T.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Service"

Merchant Choice

Repeat Customer/

J

Jon H.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome pricing!"

Merchant Choice

Google search

product choice

Own a suv 1200

W

Willam B.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout, available products A+"

Merchant Choice

Couldnt find products anywhere

T

Todd W.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy website"

Merchant Choice

after searching the web for my seat cover, Your site seemed to be the easiest and best price.

product choice

I needed a new cover for my seat.

E

eric R.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Google Search

product choice

Color fit my replacement

D

Danny N.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find a part here that 4 other sites didn't have."

Merchant Choice

The format was simple and they had the parts I needed.

product choice

The machine I'm working on needed them.

T

Tony L.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DJ"

Merchant Choice

FM

product choice

El

K

Katherine V.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

repeat customer

product choice

availabilty

S

Stephen G.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked well"

Merchant Choice

Had the parts I needed. I've used Watercraft Superstore before.

product choice

Replacement of old part

S

Samantha N.
6 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live chat is very helpful and saved me a ton of time !!"
W

William E.
6 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web site. Employees very helpful"
R

Randy J.
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy to know there's a place to find parts and accessories for my 1996 PWC!!"
R

Ryan
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items in stock and shipped quickly"

Merchant Choice

They stocked the item I needed

J

Jason H.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

popped up on google search

product choice

they broke

A

Allen J.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

idk

product choice

original faded

See more watercraftsuperstore.net Reviews

Visit watercraftsuperstore.net ►