waterchef.com Reviews

About this Company

WaterChef® Premium Water Filtration offers an intelligent solution for achieving unparalleled reduction for a wide array of common tap water contaminants. Elevate your water with superior filtration performance and great taste, all while contributing to the reduction of waste and expense of plastic water bottles.   Our cutting-edge filter systems undergo rigorous independent testing by IAPMO R&T and adhere to strict NSF/ANSI Standards, ensuring a reliable and trustworthy performance. Crafted with meticulous attention to quality in the USA, using the finest materials available, our systems come with some of the industry's longest and most comprehensive warranties. This includes an exceptional 3-Year Limited Warranty on all WaterChef Shower Filer Systems and an unprecedented LIFETIME Limited Warranty on all WaterChef Countertop and Under-Sink Drinking Water Filtration Systems!   Discover the Difference – Discover the Power of WaterChef!

Filter
Filter
UR90 Under-Sink Water Filter Cartridge 1000 Gallon Capacity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UR90 Under-Sink Water Filter Cartridge 1000 Gallon Capacity
See more product reviews

Robert B - 1 week ago

We have city water and wanted to remove chlorine and other parts. It does this well

Product Comments

Love the water we have from our water chef. Bright taste and clean. Lasts a long time, before replacement.

Robert B

1 week ago - Minnesota

Received an order that came out of sequence.


WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
See more product reviews

Sharon T - 11/11/2023

I would recommend this filter to anyone.

I love the filter for the price and I got it quickly.

Sharon T

11/11/2023

Very user friendly website.


WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
See more product reviews

Jay C - 11/02/2023

Excellent product been using it with my filter for a few years now. Amazing how much heavier a 1 year old filter is even after being dried out vs the new one fresh from the box.

Jay C

11/02/2023

Customer service was great


WaterChef UR90 Under-Sink Replacement Filter Cartridge, Big Block Filtration, 1000 Gal., 1 Year Capacity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef UR90 Under-Sink Replacement Filter Cartridge, Big Block Filtration, 1000 Gal., 1 Year Capacity
See more product reviews

Frances H - 10/14/2023

Great water!

Love our filtered water!

Frances H

10/14/2023

Ordering is super easy!


WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
See more product reviews

Ada C - 10/09/2023

Great filter!

Ada C

10/09/2023

great product , good service


SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
See more product reviews

April - 10/06/2023

Satisfied

April

10/06/2023 - Tennessee

Highly satisfied and easy to install


U9000 Premium Under-Sink Water Filtration System with Intelligent Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U9000 Premium Under-Sink Water Filtration System with Intelligent Monitor
See more product reviews

Vivien W - 10/01/2023

Good Water

I bought it as a gift for my daughter’s new kitchen. I do have an exact thing myself and have been using it for more than 10 years. Only difference is it is from a different company. I am pretty sure that it would be doing the same thing.

Vivien W

10/01/2023

I'm very pleased with the service I got from Bronson. He response fast each time I have question or I needed a part. He's very knowledgeable with your products.


U9000 Premium Under-Sink Water Filtration System with Intelligent Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U9000 Premium Under-Sink Water Filtration System with Intelligent Monitor
See more product reviews

Frank P - 09/30/2023

Excellent product - worth the price.

Frank P

09/30/2023

Nice, easy and quick


Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (Single), By WaterChef, 10,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (Single), By WaterChef, 10,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
See more product reviews

K J - 09/29/2023

My replacement worked out great. Having put the oil on the housing when I put in the last one really made it easy to open it and put in the new filter. Very happy with it.

K J

09/29/2023

Great customer service always and easy to use website. Great filters, too.


Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (2-PACK), By WaterChef, 20,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (2-PACK), By WaterChef, 20,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
See more product reviews

Jo B - 09/28/2023

I love our water chef!


WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
See more product reviews

Nelida M - 09/27/2023

Very easy to replace the filter

Nelida M

09/27/2023

Easy to order got deliver in a timely matter


SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
See more product reviews

Adam R - 09/25/2023

Nice

Nice

Adam R

09/25/2023

Nice


Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (2-PACK), By WaterChef, 20,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (2-PACK), By WaterChef, 20,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
See more product reviews

Adam R - 09/25/2023

Nice

Nice

Adam R

09/25/2023

Nice


SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
See more product reviews

Janie D - 09/22/2023

The Best Shower Filter

has helped my skin and hair, we have very hard water and has made a huge difference, best shower filter system ever, thank you so much

Janie D

09/22/2023

I already have a Water Chef, my hair was falling out and since I purchased one a few months ago my hair has started to grow back. I just ordered one for my spouse, he is having the same hair issues. We have terrible water in our area, loaded with heavy chlorine. I also noticed that my skin is so soft since I purchased the water filter for my shower. Love Water Chef!!! Thank you Janie


Premium 96 Stainless Steel Shower Hose by WaterChef (Chrome Finish) with Metal Fittings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 96 Stainless Steel Shower Hose by WaterChef (Chrome Finish) with Metal Fittings
See more product reviews

Chris S - 09/16/2023

Perfect!

Exactly what I was looking for


Premium 96 Stainless Steel Shower Hose by WaterChef (Chrome Finish) with Metal Fittings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 96 Stainless Steel Shower Hose by WaterChef (Chrome Finish) with Metal Fittings
See more product reviews

George B - 09/15/2023

Easily installed love it!

George B

09/15/2023

Love it great product & price !


Refrigerator Water Filter Cartridge, WCG-18, by WaterChef, 300 Gal., Replaces MSWF, 101820A, 101821B, WR02X12345, WR02X12801, NSF/ANSI Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refrigerator Water Filter Cartridge, WCG-18, by WaterChef, 300 Gal., Replaces MSWF, 101820A, 101821B, WR02X12345, WR02X12801, NSF/ANSI Certified
See more product reviews

Mitchell J - 09/14/2023

Doesn’t seem to hold the water pressure well.


WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterChef CR70 Countertop Replacement Filter Cartridge, High Capacity Big Block Filtration, 1,000 Gallon/1 Year
See more product reviews

GABRIELA A - 09/14/2023

Thanks for the re-delivery. I really appreciate it.

GABRIELA A

09/14/2023

Thank you for the re-delivery. I really appreciate it.


Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (Single), By WaterChef, 10,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge, RCSF-7, (Single), By WaterChef, 10,000 Gallons, NSF/ANSI Certified
See more product reviews

Melody L - 09/14/2023

Good bye dry skin.

Works well for hard water in the shower.


SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SF-7C Premium Shower Filter System with Deluxe Handheld Wand
See more product reviews

Teresha S - 09/07/2023

Just what I needed at the price I needed.

Teresha S

09/07/2023

A breath of fresh air


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   waterchef.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024