watchrepairny.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
144 (80.9%)
4
27 (15.2%)
3
7 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(37)
4
(21)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchrepairny.com

About Us

Family owned watchmaking store in Mid-town New York City, in business since 1978 we are equipped with the latest tools to properly handle Swiss Watches.

As a proud member of the National Association of Watch & Clock Collectors and certified by Swatch Group to repair brands including Omega, Longines, Rado and Tissot. Our qualifications allow us to perform simple procedures including replacing a battery in a watch, watch band replacement as well as more complicated procedures like repairing a Rolex watch, pocket watch restoration, Breitling watch repair, and replacement of any faulty or worn-out watch parts.

Our mission is to return old unwanted watches back to life and put them back on the market to uphold the watchmaking tradition. From 1900's military watches to modern Rolex, Omega, Ebel and many other fine Swiss Brands our stock always changes so be sure to check back often.

D

D.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item I bought was beautiful and the delivery was quick. Offered tracking for the item all the way.

Great job! I highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail W.
04/04/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality band, fit perfectly, it was pretty spendy though.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
B

bob C.
03/16/2020 , -

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rodney M.
03/09/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to send the product back-- It was the wrong size for my Formular 1 watch-- please refund my CC please!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry G.
03/09/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price of the strap is outrageous by any measure, a $20 item at best
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KeithL L.
02/03/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

barbara W.
01/31/2020 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg B.
01/31/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience during the ordering process. Website is very user friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thierry M.
12/13/2019 , -

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bon service mais produit très cher.....De la faute de EBEL!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda T.
11/06/2019 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All expectations met. Delivery, shopping experience, customer service. Overall A+.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leroy J.
11/01/2019 , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and product. Fully satisfied with the order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

Xavier B.
09/25/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked for a specific watch strap and you guys have it thankfully. I like my watch.
E

Eileen
08/30/2019 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I was looking for. Good price and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt C.
08/20/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed at a fair price. very smooth process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bennie H.
08/01/2019 , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan P.
07/08/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top shelf service. Second Omega they've serviced for me and the work is impeccable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas N.
05/02/2019 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good,
E

Erik R.
04/17/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order and delivery were good.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin P.
04/11/2019 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven R.
04/05/2019 , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way too expensive for the band I received.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more watchrepairny.com Reviews

Visit watchrepairny.com ►