watchrepairny.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 152 Ratings

5
120 (78.9%)
4
25 (16.4%)
3
7 (4.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(54)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(2)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(31)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchrepairny.com

About Us

Family owned watchmaking store in Mid-town New York City, in business since 1978 we are equipped with the latest tools to properly handle Swiss Watches.

As a proud member of the National Association of Watch & Clock Collectors and certified by Swatch Group to repair brands including Omega, Longines, Rado and Tissot. Our qualifications allow us to perform simple procedures including replacing a battery in a watch, watch band replacement as well as more complicated procedures like repairing a Rolex watch, pocket watch restoration, Breitling watch repair, and replacement of any faulty or worn-out watch parts.

Our mission is to return old unwanted watches back to life and put them back on the market to uphold the watchmaking tradition. From 1900's military watches to modern Rolex, Omega, Ebel and many other fine Swiss Brands our stock always changes so be sure to check back often.

J

Juan P.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top shelf service. Second Omega they've serviced for me and the work is impeccable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas N.
05/02/2019 , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good,"
E

Erik R.
04/17/2019 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order and delivery were good. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin P.
04/11/2019 , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven R.
04/05/2019 , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way too expensive for the band I received. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Odile D.
03/28/2019 , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only site I found what I was looking for at a right price I am keeping the adress for sure "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mauricioo O.
03/13/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So, far the method used to purchase items on this website is easy and reliable. Cant wait to see the actual product and provide feedback on it."
T

Thomas A.
03/11/2019 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Herman D.
03/07/2019 , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"knot in stock\ my preferred band"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kari R.
03/04/2019 , -

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction and very happy with the product, which was very hard to find."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn D.
02/22/2019 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn D.
02/08/2019 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, great overall experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Original shipping was delayed and had to call to receive an update. After call email was received notifying that expedited shipping was used to send watchband. Two days later item was received and today was installed on watch-a perfect fit."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ilana P.
02/06/2019 , n/a

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
E

Eugen C.
01/26/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peter C.
01/20/2019 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ur svc is excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter M.
01/16/2019 , -

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and delivered "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eduardo M.
12/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No no problems what so ever. Very easy process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin H.
12/07/2018 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just hope the band fits. Thank you"
P

Purav D.
11/29/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. No problems."

See more watchrepairny.com Reviews

Visit watchrepairny.com ►