watchrepair.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 556 Ratings

5
556 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchrepair.net

About Us

Watchrepair.net offers a full complement of watch repair and restoration services. Whether you are simply looking to perform routine maintenance on your Rolex repair, Breitling repair, Tag Heuer repair and Panerai repair,  or want full restoration of vintage heirloom pieces, WatchRepair.net is committed to your complete satisfaction. All restorations and repairs are performed by CW21 certified professional watchmakers. http://www.watchrepair.net/rolex/

J

Julio C.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Breitling has not worked in years. I finally decided to have it repaired and found your site on the Web. I was impressed by the many glowing testimonials and I said "I'm going to take a chance." Trusting you with my Breitling was definitely the right thing to do. The entire process was seamless. You stay in constant contact and minimized, if not eliminated, all of the anxiety about sending my watch to someone I didn't know. The results were extraordinary. I don't remember the watch looking this good new! The watch is running perfectly and you brought back the polish and shine not only to the watch but to my stainless steel band as well. I would definitely recommend your services, 100%. Take a chance!, Marc and Jeff will not let you down. P.S. I'm planning to send my wife's Breitling for repair as well."
S

Sid S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, I am so happy I came across you guys. I have a number of older Swiss mechanical watches and they are badly in need of service. I sent in my Panerai to give them a chance. They had it running like new and cleaned it up so it looks like a new watch. I am wearing it all the time now. They explained everything along the way, felt very safe and secure with them. Highly recommend them to anyone. Will be sending more watches in the near future! Thanks guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike M.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Herman has worked on my TAG for at least 15 years. He always provides excellent service and my watch comes back to me in a timely manner like new. I would recommend doing business with Jeff if you value your new or older timepiece. Always makes me proud to wear my TAG especially when I get it back in like new condition from Jeff & Team. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark F.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys do professional and quality work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James F.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark did a fantastic job. Fast easy and friendly service. He had the watch and in 2 weeks was back on my wrist with a 2 year Warranty. It's a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John L.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got my Rolex back ahead of schedule and it looks great. Thanks to Marc and his team for exceeding his promises."
H

Harold H.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Breitling Navitimer. Very happy with the service I received! Every contact was prompt and professional, Marc was knowledgeable and personable to deal with. He was even able to impart to me some of the brand history as well. My inquiries were answered promptly and the service was professional, my 50 yr old watch looks, and functions like new. I look forward to having them as a resource in the future!"
V

Valentin Z.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a long time for somebody who I can entrust with the repair of my Breitling watch. After looking on internet I found WatchRepair.net here in my town Miami. Reading all the testimonials and how satisfied everybody was I chose to get them to do the job. I had the privilege to meet with both Jeff and Marc and have a chit chat with them. I received my watch today, ahead of the 3-4 weeks needed to be worked on. I am amazed how good the watch looks and works. This company is the best in my book and I highly recommend it for your high end watches. This two guys will make it personal to fix your watch at the highest standards with a outstanding professionalism and dedication. By choosing them you will not be disappointed, it's the opposite you will be amazed by their quality of work and their professionalism. Also I want to point out the care they take in the shipping process, your watch will be treated like is their personal watch, with care and attention to details. Thank you Jeff and Marc, I am a very happy customer. Looking forward to be a long term customer and a major promoter of your business!"
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have owned my current Rolex Sub Mariner GMT II Master for over 10 years and it has taken a little of a beating over the years of use. It has been around the world a couple times, in the Gulf of Mexico, Alaska amd many of the continental US states working on pipeline construction, pipeline maintenance and facilities. Needless to say, my profession was not the best environment for a watch, so needless to say it took a little of a wear test. When I came across the WatchRepair web site I was taken by the items listed and how things would be managed during the shipping, repair and return process. When I called, left a message, Jeff was very prompt to return my call and explain in even greater detail, the process. I received every call, text and email promised in the process explanation, on time and in detail that was completely sufficient to have a good comfort level at all points. My watch left my arm needing plenty of help and was returned to me in a fair timely manner, looking so nice I could hardly believe it. Every scuff, scratch or nick was buffed or polished out on the body, the band and clasp was burnished to a perfect....out of the new box luster! The bezel had been pretty much immovable for a couple years, was now moving a smooth as one could imagine. Thank you Jeff and to your Master Rolex Watchmaker. Unbelievable work and customer service."
K

Kathy A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give Mark and his team a 100% in customer service. I made sure to take a little time out to send kudos to you all. My Omega's clasp was broken and I could not wear it for fear of it falling off. So there it sat for several years. I attempted several times to have it repaired only to be told it couldn't be done or given an outrageous price quoted to me. One jeweler suggested he could put a generic clasp on my Omega! I took a look online out of desperation. I found your team, I was skeptical about shipping my watch, but all my concerns turned out to be unwarranted. The shipping was safe and secure. When speaking with Mark I felt like I had gained a new friend, so friendly and willing to chat. The CS connection is incredible, they always answer the phone and keep you in the loop via email. I have been in customer service for many years and I was impressed. Thank you! I have my beloved Omega back!"
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my repaired Omega Speedmaster today. It is working perfectly and looks great. It has been a delight to work with you all. You have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend your services. Thank you."
D

Dave S.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worn my Rolex GMT- Master every day for the past 40 years regardless of activities and believe me it showed it. Although I had it cleaned and mechanically serviced 20 years ago it was in serious need of a new bezel ,crystal,band repairs,etc. Jeff's staff did a fantastic job and returned the watch looking as good as new. I very pleased with the results and hope to continue daily use."
J

James H.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent Marc a very rough Rolex that I wore daily for years. when I punched a hole in the crystal, I wrote it off and threw it in a drawer where it stayed for at least 12 years. Marc disassembled, repaired and refurbished the watch until it looks and runs like new. I just placed the watch in it's original box and you cannot tell that I didn't just bring it home from the store. Do not hesitate to send Marc your problem watches he did a fantastic job, at a very reasonable price."
J

Jay K.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks fantastic, fast turnaround & professional service for my dad's Tudor. Incredible communication every point in the repair. Couldn't be happier."
M

Mike T.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my 43yr old omega speedmaster.after a refurbishing.excellent job,professional courteous and efficient staff.watch is like new.thanks Jeff,Mark and staff at wr.net.A+ grade."
L

Louis B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

John F.
09/25/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a wonderful experience with this company. Jeff is always available and ready to answer any questions you may have. Well, my nearly 35 year old Omega Constellation, came back to me as if it was purchased today. Magnificent attention to detail. I would not even consider any other timepiece restoration by any other Omega authorized dealer."
P

Paul G.
09/25/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rolex President. Jeff and his crew have now twice surpassed my expectations! They are completely professional and straightforward. Never met any of them, however, they exude excellence! Thank you, Paul Gauthier"
R

Ronald H.
09/25/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had looked all over the region trying to find someone who could fix my wife's 30 year old Omega Constellation. An internet search brought Jeff's name up (watchrepair.net). After reading all the reviews and contacting Jeff first by email then by phone, we sent the watch to him. The watch looks, fits and works like brand new! My wife is ecstatic! We highly recommend watchrepair.net!"
E

Ed S.
09/25/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Omega Speedmaster. I have now had my second experience with Mr. Herman and as before everything was as promised. I had a malfunction after my watch was restored and was naturally concerned if the warranty was for real. Received my watch back yesterday and it's tight, shiny, and running perfectly. Thanks once more !"

See more watchrepair.net Reviews

Visit watchrepair.net ►