watchrepair.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,084 Ratings

5
1084 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchrepair.net

About Us

Watchrepair.net offers a full complement of watch repair and restoration services. Whether you are simply looking to perform routine maintenance on your Rolex repair, Breitling repair, Tag Heuer repair and Panerai repair,  or want full restoration of vintage heirloom pieces, WatchRepair.net is committed to your complete satisfaction. All restorations and repairs are performed by CW21 certified professional watchmakers. http://www.watchrepair.net/rolex/

P

Pam B.
05/15/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TRUSTWORTHY! I inherited my Rolex Ladies Oyster Perpetual Datejust watch from my mother 13 years ago. The crown was worn and wouldn't screw back on to the tube and was in great need of service. I took it to a couple local jewelers and they quoted very high to fix it. I Googled Rolex watch repair and came upon Watchrepair.net LLC. I saw the service estimate was quite reasonable so I called to get details. Both Marc and Jeff answered all my questions and eased my mind about sending my cherished watch across the country! The whole process was awesome, of course I was nervous, but the way they send a security case to send it in and of course tracking the way there and back made it much easier. I got my watch back today with receipt and instructions how to care for it from now on and it is gorgeous so clean and shiny. Do not hesitate to contact Marc and Jeff and trust them with your precious pieces."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin S.
05/11/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked online for quite some time for a dependable and highly rated watch repair shop that could handle my Rolex, and my other higher end collectors watches. I sent my wife's 1985 date just in for a work over. The price even with additional work, was half what I have paid in the past. I spoke with them and had additional work done (dial and 2+ carat bezel) the price was great. Their shipping procedures are exceptionally secure and well thought out with custom cases and full insurance. I got the watch today. GEORGEOUS. LOOKS LIKE NEW!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donald
05/10/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Panerai Luminor had suddenly stopped working. I had made a few calls to various watch repair places, and they would not attempt to touch it. I did some research online and found Watch repair.net, I spoke with Jeff and Mark and they gave me the trust and confidence to believe in them to do a good repair on my watch. The results were perfect I recommend them very highly. "
G

George J.
05/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Easy to work with. Professional."
H

Harold H.
05/05/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Breitling Navitimer. Very happy with the service I received! Every contact was prompt and professional, Marc was knowledgeable and personable to deal with. He was even able to impart to me some of the brand history as well. My inquiries were answered promptly and the service was professional, my 50 yr old watch looks, and functions like new. I look forward to having them as a resource in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valentin Z.
05/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a long time for somebody who I can entrust with the repair of my Breitling watch. After looking on internet I found WatchRepair.net here in my town Miami. Reading all the testimonials and how satisfied everybody was I chose to get them to do the job. I had the privilege to meet with both Jeff and Marc and have a chit chat with them. I received my watch today, ahead of the 3-4 weeks needed to be worked on. I am amazed how good the watch looks and works. This company is the best in my book and I highly recommend it for your high end watches. This two guys will make it personal to fix your watch at the highest standards with a outstanding professionalism and dedication. By choosing them you will not be disappointed, it's the opposite you will be amazed by their quality of work and their professionalism. Also I want to point out the care they take in the shipping process, your watch will be treated like is their personal watch, with care and attention to details. Thank you Jeff and Marc, I am a very happy customer. Looking forward to be a long term customer and a major promoter of your business!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael B.
05/04/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have owned my current Rolex Sub Mariner GMT II Master for over 10 years and it has taken a little of a beating over the years of use. It has been around the world a couple times, in the Gulf of Mexico, Alaska amd many of the continental US states working on pipeline construction, pipeline maintenance and facilities. Needless to say, my profession was not the best environment for a watch, so needless to say it took a little of a wear test. When I came across the WatchRepair web site I was taken by the items listed and how things would be managed during the shipping, repair and return process. When I called, left a message, Jeff was very prompt to return my call and explain in even greater detail, the process. I received every call, text and email promised in the process explanation, on time and in detail that was completely sufficient to have a good comfort level at all points. My watch left my arm needing plenty of help and was returned to me in a fair timely manner, looking so nice I could hardly believe it. Every scuff, scratch or nick was buffed or polished out on the body, the band and clasp was burnished to a perfect....out of the new box luster! The bezel had been pretty much immovable for a couple years, was now moving a smooth as one could imagine. Thank you Jeff and to your Master Rolex Watchmaker. Unbelievable work and customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James H.
05/04/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent Marc a very rough Rolex that I wore daily for years. when I punched a hole in the crystal, I wrote it off and threw it in a drawer where it stayed for at least 12 years. Marc disassembled, repaired and refurbished the watch until it looks and runs like new. I just placed the watch in it's original box and you cannot tell that I didn't just bring it home from the store. Do not hesitate to send Marc your problem watches he did a fantastic job, at a very reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paul A.
05/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rolex Yacht-Master. Excellent service, professional, curteous and a competitive price. Watchrepair.net will get repeat business from me."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lawrence W.
05/03/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Receipt of my watch (a Rolex) was handled professionally and efficiently with special boxing and secure delivery. Inspection was timely with a comprehensive and detailed assessment of repair needs. The estimate was reasonable and charges were consistent with the estimate. The watch was returned in beautiful, 'like new' condition within the time frame expected. I was completely satisfied with the craftsmanship, cost and efficiency of service provided."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy C.
05/03/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Jeff at WatchRepair.net to fix my father's old Rolex watch. It was running very slow and I was not sure when it was last serviced. Jeff contacted me personally and sent all of the paperwork with a locked case and seal for shipping to there facility. He and his team kept in touch and communicated the service needs. They did a great job and returned way better than I sent it in. So far the watch is keeping time better than ever and the service was great. Thank Jeff and team!"
D

David S.
05/02/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent my watch from California to WatchRepair in Florida. It was gone for about three weeks total, as opposed to others who gave me time estimates from 3 to 4 months. Jeff and Marc were always there for me when I contacted them and kept me informed every step of the way. I sent my Rolex watch in for a complete service and to fix a stripped crown. I am extremely happy with my watch, It looks like new, beautifully polished, The crown screws down and it still keeps superb time, at about 2/3 the cost of others that I checked. Very Happy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. J.
04/29/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work was done in a timely and quality manner. My wife is pleased also. As a former Malcom Baldrige Award examiner I am more aware than most on issues of QUALITY. WatchRepair.net meets the standard...thanks!"
R

Robert A.
04/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my Rolex Datejust back in two weeks after an overhaul. Looks brand new. Thank you!!!!!!"
J

Julio C.
04/25/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Breitling has not worked in years. I finally decided to have it repaired and found your site on the Web. I was impressed by the many glowing testimonials and I said "I'm going to take a chance." Trusting you with my Breitling was definitely the right thing to do. The entire process was seamless. You stay in constant contact and minimized, if not eliminated, all of the anxiety about sending my watch to someone I didn't know. The results were extraordinary. I don't remember the watch looking this good new! The watch is running perfectly and you brought back the polish and shine not only to the watch but to my stainless steel band as well. I would definitely recommend your services, 100%. Take a chance!, Marc and Jeff will not let you down. P.S. I'm planning to send my wife's Breitling for repair as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sid S.
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, I am so happy I came across you guys. I have a number of older Swiss mechanical watches and they are badly in need of service. I sent in my Panerai to give them a chance. They had it running like new and cleaned it up so it looks like a new watch. I am wearing it all the time now. They explained everything along the way, felt very safe and secure with them. Highly recommend them to anyone. Will be sending more watches in the near future! Thanks guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike M.
04/23/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Herman has worked on my TAG for at least 15 years. He always provides excellent service and my watch comes back to me in a timely manner like new. I would recommend doing business with Jeff if you value your new or older timepiece. Always makes me proud to wear my TAG especially when I get it back in like new condition from Jeff & Team. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark F.
04/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys do professional and quality work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James F.
04/19/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark did a fantastic job. Fast easy and friendly service. He had the watch and in 2 weeks was back on my wrist with a 2 year Warranty. It's a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John L.
04/10/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got my Rolex back ahead of schedule and it looks great. Thanks to Marc and his team for exceeding his promises."
Loading Page Animation

See more watchrepair.net Reviews

Visit watchrepair.net ►