watchpayer.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,046 Ratings

5
1023 (97.8%)
4
23 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchpayer.com

About Us

WatchPayer is the smart way to sell your watch online. Selling your luxury watch can be a tedious process with many potential pitfalls along the way. WatchPayer guarantees you an ultra secure transaction for your watch by securing every transaction with a third party escrow service. This means WatchPayer deposits your funds in your account before you ever have to send in your watch. With thousands of satisfied customers, unbeatable quotes and world class customer service WatchPayer.com has become the "go to" destination for anyone looking for a fast, reliable, ultra secure transaction when selling their luxury watch.

N

Nancie
02/16/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How many times I have been disappointed in situations such as this. Not this time, in fact exactly the opposite! Very satisfied with all aspects of the deal!
C

Charolette
02/15/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can only say what my encounter was like. Exceptional, yep, that should do it.
H

Hannelore
02/13/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coming into this not knowing what to expect, I can say the professional experience I received was not it. They went way beyond what I would have expected. Top notch customer service for sure.
M

Margarito
02/13/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Deals made. Exceptional customer service. Knowledgeable staff. All around awesome, period.
L

Lakisha
02/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My expectations were pretty high to get a great deal. These guys delivered!
V

Van
02/11/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have you sold a watch like this before? I had not. I am however very pleased to have worked with Watchpayer. They went above and beyond my expectations.
L

Leonore
02/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to say this was a way better experience than I expected. I hoped for a good deal, obviously, but they delivered professionalism and great customer service to boot!
L

Lezlie
02/09/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you have looked around for someone to sell your watch, you know what's out there. I think Watchpayer is the cream of the crop. I would not use anyone else.
G

Gayle
02/06/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How many times have I been disappointed in a company, many! Not this time, they deliver as promised.
N

Nena
02/06/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selling watches of this quality requires a knowledge of the market and the product. They exhibited both and got me a deal. Thanks.
J

Judi
02/05/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service and a outcome I was very happy with. Well done and thank you.
M

Madalene
02/04/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best part of Watchpayer in my opinion has to be the customer service. They are attentive, informative, courteous and you work with one individual. Great experience.
D

Delmy
02/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too many great things I want to say, so let's go with I would endorse watchpayer and their services.
P

Phung
02/01/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not offer recommendations without them being warranted. In this case I did not hesitate at all. I would suggest you giving them a try.
A

Alvera
01/31/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their reputation is well deserved! The deal they were able to get me exceeded expectations.
O

Ozella
01/30/2019 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy to say I recommend Watchpayer. I had a great experience with them and I am sure you would too.
M

Marcelo
01/30/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found these guys by pure chance, thankful I did. I really appreciated the one on one customer service they are known for.
S

Sarai
01/29/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Today my deal came through and whew, better than I had anticipated. How often do we have that happen anymore?
H

Hae
01/28/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having to make some quick cash, I turned to Watchpayer to handle a couple of my watches. They did an excellent job and really helped me out. Thank you.
S

Stephani
01/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with the best is what I do. That is why I chose to use Watchpayer when selling my watch. You should too!
Loading Page Animation

See more watchpayer.com Reviews

Visit watchpayer.com ►