watchingo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,037 Ratings

5
1685 (82.7%)
4
257 (12.6%)
3
62 (3%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,673)
4
(252)
3
(68)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,659)
4
(258)
3
(84)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(644)
4
(121)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(642)
4
(116)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(636)
4
(105)
3
(27)
2
(15)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(82)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchingo.com

C

Charles V.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shervin M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you're and authorized re-seller which doesn't void the manufacturer warranty as well as providing your own equivalent warranty if the manufacturer warranty is not covering something. Many other sites are not authorized resellers and that voids the manufacturers warranty.

However, I Did have some problems. The site had an issue with their payments for over 5-6 days now, so I had to wait to make the purchase. I didn't want to buy from your eBay link because I was worried that buying from eBay may interfere with the manufacturers warranty guidelines (as I've read it does for many warranties, no matter the seller).

My last problem is that the coupons/promo codes that I was trying to use for 35% off at checkout, 'site wide on any purchase', didn't work Either because some were expired for waiting so long due to payment issues and others because the watchingo website does not recognize the promotions at checkout. I tried the 55%off, 35%off from couponwcode.com, and 25%off from getrefe.com, as well as the 70% and 80% coupons from multiple other coupon apps. Yet, none of the were applied at checkout, even though I made sure to stay on each link's webpage to checkout.

Fortunately, I did get a small discount from a code that did work, but I was only able to get that coupon from watchingo.com email that was sent to me after signing up to watchingo emails list, but that code was actually applied at checkout.

Please look into this coupon/promo code issue. It is A huge waste of time and very frustrating for consumers to find each coupon and then not have it work Even though the coupons were all verified and from reputable sources. Another reason I didn't buy off eBay was because I was also looking forward to using these 25,35,55 and more % coupons at checkout. This issue can easily be remedied if those sites like slickdeals.com, couponwcode.com, getrefe.com have an actual code to input at checkout (where it says apply coupon/promo code), rather than having it just automatically link to the watchingo website, and then the watchingo website not apply the code at checkout. I'm sure that many sales have been lost because of this issue. I Really didn't want to complete the sale without getting these coupons, but I've already waited over 5-6 days just to place the order because of the websites payment problems, and I don't have more time to wait before the sale ends completely. Plus, I need the item ASAP because it's a gift.

I would appreciate it if watchingo.com would honor the coupons even after I placed the purchase. I do have screenshots confirming the coupons, and failing to be applied at check out. But even if watchingo does not honor them for me, please attend to the issue (for your website to recognize/apply the coupons at checkout, like intended) so that other consumers don't have to go through the same problems that I've had to go through this last week. Thank you


I have now received the item. Everything seems fine With the watch itself. However, I have not worn/used the watch, to be able to review the item (still in box). Furthermore, no paperwork was sent with the item (no receipt, no user manual, no warranty card). Also, the box and case it came in is usually used for a different (cheaper) model movado watch, this watch should be in a hard square box and case, not the skinny, soft, rectangular ones.

It doesn't show great professionalism to not include any paperwork (not even receipt or user manual). Most people expect such things as a manual for manufacturer guidelines on how to use the watch, warranty information, and receipt.

Ultimately, I am currently still pleased with overall purchase. I will write another review later on, after using the watch for some time. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carmen D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will continue to order watchingo...I was satisfied with the purchase and definitely the price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul A.
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch does not have a back light, the face is very small and the band is short
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Blake
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great prices and convenience .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Many thanks for the great value price on a great value watch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast! Price was better than other places!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johana R.
11/29/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, well packaged, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ABM
11/10/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch I purchased was delivered promptly and in excellent condition at an amazing price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arianna
11/10/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my purchase! I will always come to this site instead of paying another retailer's marked up prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
11/10/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch had an excellent price, lower than other sites that I looked at. And the shipping was super fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Latimer B.
11/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was quite user friendly and had a wide array of watches. I will definitely be revisiting Watchingo!

The only criticism is my mother's watch, the Invicta Rose, came sans instructions. She's an elderly woman that desperately needs directions to work her timepiece. She's not going to watch a YouTube video, she needs tangible directions to peruse.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is extremely user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan H.
10/30/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like it
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cynthia G.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa K.
10/27/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The watch box was broken . Also the plastic that covers up the watch was crinkly ..The presentation of the watch was not the best. .There was no damage to the watch.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lisa S.
10/27/2020 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easily navigational.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark J.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I receive my order, I will complete a satisfaction survey.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter W.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more watchingo.com Reviews

Visit watchingo.com ►