watchesandbeyond.com Reviews

About this Company

WatchesandBeyond.com, launched in the year 2000, was created with well over a decade of experience in the industry of watches and jewelry. We are an e-commerce platform that offers authentic, quality products for hard to believe prices! Given that we are solely an internet business, we can eliminate a great deal of the cost associated with a retail jewelry store, and, of course, we pass along the savings to our valued customers.

Every watch purchased on our site is guaranteed to be 100% authentic. In addition, every timepiece we offer is protected by our two-year warranty.

WatchesandBeyond.com is committed to maintaining the reputation we have earned for meeting and exceeding the consumers’ expectations. We endeavor to always provide exemplary customer service. Our knowledgeable and friendly professionals strive to assist every patron with unrivaled service. This ensures that our customers always have the most pleasant shopping experience.

Filter

379 Verified Customer Reviews

379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WatchesandBeyond.com, launched in the year 2000, was created with well over a decade of experience in the industry of watches and jewelry. We are an e-commerce platform that offers authentic, quality products for hard to believe prices! Given that we are solely an internet business, we can eliminate a great deal of the cost associated with a retail jewelry store, and, of course, we pass along the savings to our valued customers.

Every watch purchased on our site is guaranteed to be 100% authentic. In addition, every timepiece we offer is protected by our two-year warranty.

WatchesandBeyond.com is committed to maintaining the reputation we have earned for meeting and exceeding the consumers’ expectations. We endeavor to always provide exemplary customer service. Our knowledgeable and friendly professionals strive to assist every patron with unrivaled service. This ensures that our customers always have the most pleasant shopping experience.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer California, U.
Today , California

Quick checkout , good prices


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rehool A.
3 days ago , California

Great shopping experience. Unlike many other web based companies, they actually answer the phone. I had a question about the watch I was going to purchase and the gentleman I spoke to, took his time and answered all my questions. This is my 3rd purchase from them and I certainly look forward to making more purchases in the near future. I wish them all the best. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry D.
3 days ago , New York

Exceptional pricing on an exceptional timepiece!!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer george R.
5 days ago , Texas

very good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne C.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Great price - fast and easy order process. I was a Jomanshop fan, now I’im hooked on Watches & Beyound


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DOUGLAS F.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

SUPER EASY!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robinson W.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Great website!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yury V.
2 weeks ago , New York

Na


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip B.
11/05/2023 , Michigan

Reallt good seller


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
11/04/2023 , Georgia

Everything went easy during purchase


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil M.
11/04/2023 , Connecticut

Great site!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald T.
10/31/2023 , California

Awesome company to work with in getting quality time pieces.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
10/30/2023 , Florida

Just like I like my transactions quick and easy painless thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chao W.
10/28/2023 , Beijing

Very good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
10/26/2023 , New York

Excellence shopping experience. Easy to navigate web site. Great value for the dollar.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
10/24/2023 , California

Easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
10/23/2023 , Connecticut

very fast, but i did not receive my frist time buyer code for my $20 discount and i called and they took care of it every friendly


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KLAUS K.
10/23/2023 , Texas

THANKS FOR HELP AND ATTENTION


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
10/18/2023 , Georgia

I just ordered a watch so I haven’t received the product yet but on the manufacture website they raised the price by 36% overnight so I looked on here and found the same watch for almost 40% less than their original listed price.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy I.
10/12/2023 , Maryland

Fast and easy check out


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024