watchesandbeyond.com Reviews

About this Company

WatchesandBeyond.com, launched in the year 2000, was created with well over a decade of experience in the industry of watches and jewelry. We are an e-commerce platform that offers authentic, quality products for hard to believe prices! Given that we are solely an internet business, we can eliminate a great deal of the cost associated with a retail jewelry store, and, of course, we pass along the savings to our valued customers.

Every watch purchased on our site is guaranteed to be 100% authentic. In addition, every timepiece we offer is protected by our two-year warranty.

WatchesandBeyond.com is committed to maintaining the reputation we have earned for meeting and exceeding the consumers’ expectations. We endeavor to always provide exemplary customer service. Our knowledgeable and friendly professionals strive to assist every patron with unrivaled service. This ensures that our customers always have the most pleasant shopping experience.

Filter

264 Verified Customer Reviews

264 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WatchesandBeyond.com, launched in the year 2000, was created with well over a decade of experience in the industry of watches and jewelry. We are an e-commerce platform that offers authentic, quality products for hard to believe prices! Given that we are solely an internet business, we can eliminate a great deal of the cost associated with a retail jewelry store, and, of course, we pass along the savings to our valued customers.

Every watch purchased on our site is guaranteed to be 100% authentic. In addition, every timepiece we offer is protected by our two-year warranty.

WatchesandBeyond.com is committed to maintaining the reputation we have earned for meeting and exceeding the consumers’ expectations. We endeavor to always provide exemplary customer service. Our knowledgeable and friendly professionals strive to assist every patron with unrivaled service. This ensures that our customers always have the most pleasant shopping experience.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
Today , Indiana

Easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alonso L.
1 day ago , Florida

Easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene W.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

It could not have been easier. I knew what I was looking for, found it, purchased and paid with Venmo.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan B.
5 days ago , Maryland

So far so good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah S.
1 week ago , Florida

great and super easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
1 week ago , Alabama

The item listing said that the CyberWab promo code for 5% savings was available, but it was not accepted at checkout. I have a screen shot if you'd like to see it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Attila B.
1 week ago , Ohio

Web site is stylish, clean and straight forward. Making a purchase is easy and fast.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence S.
1 week ago , Maryland

Very easy and efficient


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
1 week ago , Louisiana

Have not received watch yet, my first purchase, but hopefully all will go well when received. It is a Christmas present for my husband. Prices are less than a jeweler so I hope this works out!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
1 week ago , Oregon

Smooth and easy purchase. Thanks for the Cyber Monday discount, best price I could find in the country.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jon H.
1 week ago , New York

So far so good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONALD E.
1 week ago , Oregon

it was okay


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherman R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Easy ordering


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
1 week ago , Tennessee

I'll know better when I receive my watch.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad M.
1 week ago , Washington

Wide selection, great prices, and smooth process.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy ordering


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elchonon
2 weeks ago , New York

Excellent fast service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chappell P.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

I hope this is as good as it seems! Super easy!! Yea


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Great experiance


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina T.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

No concerns found what I wanted to purchase right away.
Was not able to locate additional information about this company on the website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022