watchdirect.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 240 Ratings

5
196 (81.7%)
4
41 (17.1%)
3
3 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchdirect.com.au

About Us

Watch Direct Australia is a family owned business in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury goods and watches located in Sydney, Australia.   We will always have low prices on all of our products and we intend to pass on these savings to our customers.

Our success is due to the long, continued relationships with our customers. Whether you're shopping with us for the first time or have bought from us before, our goal is to make your shopping experience as informative and as easy as possible. In addition to our online services, you can phone and speak to our experienced customer service representatives for more personal assistance. Your comfort, security and confidence are our utmost concern. All transactions are digitally encrypted using the latest technologies. We never share your information.

Thank you for visitng our store and we hope to serve you in the near future.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to call or contact us by email and one of our friendly staff will be more than happy to help you.

J

janet M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and great value"
J

Jessica
1 day ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
P

Patrice O.
2 days ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and well explained to proceed with the order through internet. The process of delivery was well explained and the delivery itself took place within the time specified. I can only recommend watchdirect.com.au as a very straightforward retail organisation."
M

malcolm D.
2 days ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in sourcing a watch not on their website"
malcolm D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SEIKO QUARTZ CHRONOGRAPH SSB225 SSB225P1 SSB225P MEN'S WATCH

View this product

Very prompt delivery and personalised service. Well done!

C

Carmen
3 days ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Lots of delivery options."
Carmen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Timex Girls Time Machines Analog Resin Watch

View this product

As expected. Fast express shipping

K

Kim L.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, very competitive and easy to search, Thanks."
G

Genevive D.
6 days ago , SA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped at this site before and I can vouch for their excellent customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
Genevive D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CASIO G-SHOCK VELOCITY INDICATOR ALARM GA100-1A4 MEN'S WATCH

View this product

Same great quality at a better price. Thank you. Makes for a great Christmas gift

P

Phil T.
1 week ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and seamless"
K

Kaye T.
1 week ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Very easy website navigation."
S

Samantha G.
1 week ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good value quick and easy"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lyan L.
1 week ago , SA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The payment process is very quick and convenient."
Lyan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LUMINOX RECON TEAM LEADER CHRONOGRAPH 8840 SERIES QUARTZ XL.8841.KM MEN'S WATCH

View this product

The watch look so cool.

B

Benn S.
2 weeks ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
Benn S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Seiko 5 Sports Men's Watch SRPD73K-2

View this product

Great product with excellent delivery time.

A

Andrew H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
D

David N.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect online shopping experience"
David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ORIENT FER27009B0 "SYMPHONY" BLACK DIAL AUTOMATIC STAINLESS STEEL MEN'S WATCH

View this product

Great looking watch, seems well made and I hope it will serve me well for years to come.

M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job."
CustomerService
5/5
Mark A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TISSOT T-LADY ANALOG DISPLAY SWISS QUARTZ TWO TONE T0722102203800 T072.210.22.038.00 WOMEN'S WATCH

View this product

Lovely orinal watches from this store.

S

Stewart B.
2 weeks ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as usual."
Stewart B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ARMITRON WOMEN'S 45/7012 DIGITAL CHRONOGRAPH RESIN STRAP WATCH

View this product

Good watch for my wife. Keeps good time and is easy to use.

A

Andrew M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and nice big range of Casio watches to choose from"
E

Erica D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use site"
J

J D.
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fuss free purchase."
C

craig T.
2 weeks ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good so far easy to see and use"
B

Barry H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two thumbs up great service fast delivery"
Loading Page Animation

See more watchdirect.com.au Reviews

Visit watchdirect.com.au ►