watchbatteries.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,420 Ratings

5
1181 (83.2%)
4
178 (12.5%)
3
50 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(332)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(326)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchbatteries.com

About Us

Watch Batteries is a family owned and operated located in the USA ! Our Staff of 13 have been with us since 2001 and we consider them to be experts when it comes to our business.

Watch Batteries is not like your typical online store.We offer wholesale prices for individual customers or businesses.No need to sign in or register just click and buy and we ship same day.

We specialize in watch batteries,wristwatches and electronics.We offer a smaller selection,so we can keep the most popular products in stock ready to ship.

 

Business Hours: Mon – Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM CST, Sat-Sun : Closed

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this co. before and like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase batteries that I would otherwise have to go 2-3 different places to find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phyllis S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very east ordering. All batteries I needed were available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Watch Batteries and will return for purchases in the future,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEE
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++++++++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale W.
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before. Love the service and the money you have saved us on the batteries for all our watches. I like watches to match my outfit so I have a number that constantly need fed. Second order, still great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

philip M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like a search field because i knew the battery # I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Maria C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys a GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KARIM L.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karim
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent price and quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monte K.
05/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terry V.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, hoping my order makes it to shipping address"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie C.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site, I won’t go anywhere else for batteries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter B.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had everything we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more watchbatteries.com Reviews

Visit watchbatteries.com ►