watchbatteries.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,353 Ratings

5
1125 (83.1%)
4
169 (12.5%)
3
49 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(317)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(313)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchbatteries.com

About Us

Watch Batteries is a family owned and operated located in the USA ! Our Staff of 13 have been with us since 2001 and we consider them to be experts when it comes to our business.

Watch Batteries is not like your typical online store.We offer wholesale prices for individual customers or businesses.No need to sign in or register just click and buy and we ship same day.

We specialize in watch batteries,wristwatches and electronics.We offer a smaller selection,so we can keep the most popular products in stock ready to ship.

 

Business Hours: Mon – Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM CST, Sat-Sun : Closed

T

Terrianca
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far. I’m just hoping the shipping turns out ok."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

W R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Qquick easy inexpensive heah!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If my items arrive in a week, your my go to site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicky
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web page. Easy to navigate. Good prices on watch batteries. I'll definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confusing log in...but tried obtain the order processed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alberto V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seach function makes finding watch batteries easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, quick service, excellent prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap batteries, great service, and fast delivery -- what's not to like??? it was so great getting the watches up and running and not have to break the bank doing it!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alberto V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Buyer, Great Selection Of Watch Batteries. Will Order Again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rex J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always receive quick shipment. Will continue buying from Watchbatteries.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gail S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for. Sort of high shipping charge but I ordered anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn G.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry N.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Packaging Products sealed good Great Prices.. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HERBERT B.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOULD MAKE IT EASIER TO PAY WITHOUT RESORTING YO PAY PAL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more watchbatteries.com Reviews

Visit watchbatteries.com ►