watchbatteries.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,392 Ratings

5
1158 (83.2%)
4
174 (12.5%)
3
50 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(328)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(323)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

watchbatteries.com

About Us

Watch Batteries is a family owned and operated located in the USA ! Our Staff of 13 have been with us since 2001 and we consider them to be experts when it comes to our business.

Watch Batteries is not like your typical online store.We offer wholesale prices for individual customers or businesses.No need to sign in or register just click and buy and we ship same day.

We specialize in watch batteries,wristwatches and electronics.We offer a smaller selection,so we can keep the most popular products in stock ready to ship.

 

Business Hours: Mon – Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM CST, Sat-Sun : Closed

E

eric
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

donald S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bbbb bbbbb tyr."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I have ordered from you before, now I need more batteries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed was available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with past orders so pretty sure will be happy with this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corazon G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to this site I was saved I owed someone their beats that I broke and they just asked"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little bit slow in delivering,"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

ray Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying watch batteries from watchbatteries.com for years. Always a great price and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olga C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you and I'm lucky to find the good store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

karim L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good price and very easy to place the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miguel A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAst and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy menu to shop. Very satisfied with the seller and the transactions. The batteries were new as they had long expiration dates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew S.
03/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Speedy delivery and a great battery at a ow price: it doesn't get any better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Misti
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee B.
03/16/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RD M.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more watchbatteries.com Reviews

Visit watchbatteries.com ►