watchbatteries.com Reviews

About this Company

Watch Batteries is a family owned and operated located in the USA ! Our Staff of 13 have been with us since 2001 and we consider them to be experts when it comes to our business.

Watch Batteries is not like your typical online store.We offer wholesale prices for individual customers or businesses.No need to sign in or register just click and buy and we ship same day.

We specialize in watch batteries,wristwatches and electronics.We offer a smaller selection,so we can keep the most popular products in stock ready to ship.

 

Business Hours: Mon – Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM CST, Sat-Sun : Closed

Filter

1,947 Verified Customer Reviews

1,947 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1646
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Watch Batteries is a family owned and operated located in the USA ! Our Staff of 13 have been with us since 2001 and we consider them to be experts when it comes to our business.

Watch Batteries is not like your typical online store.We offer wholesale prices for individual customers or businesses.No need to sign in or register just click and buy and we ship same day.

We specialize in watch batteries,wristwatches and electronics.We offer a smaller selection,so we can keep the most popular products in stock ready to ship.

 

Business Hours: Mon – Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM CST, Sat-Sun : Closed

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 day ago , MO

These guys really take care of business!
We had small issue, they took care of it in 2 days, went mail box, and there was the replacement !!!!!!!'

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TRINH V.
10/28/2022

Quick and easy to order
Good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chinpangfung
10/24/2022

Looks good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curt B.
10/21/2022

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George D.
10/21/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jak A.
10/21/2022

So far so good - easy ordering, fast shipment and arrival (hopefully). Waiting to see the quality of the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar I.
10/16/2022 , CA

Excellent inventory of batteries at excellent prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

easy to find what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence D.
10/12/2022

excellent site to buy hard to find batteries

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janessa
10/06/2022

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
09/21/2022 , NC

Fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale C.
09/18/2022

quick and easy
products I was searching for were available

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
09/15/2022 , Texas

Like I said you keep batteries up to date and give reference to newer batteries

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin-Jose S.
09/11/2022

great experience product and price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/08/2022

great experience products price and shipping costs. the best!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
09/04/2022

Great Place For Watch Batteries!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim M.
08/19/2022

a little confusing....

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
08/19/2022

Easier to select various types of batteries than "junction"

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
08/18/2022 , California

Return shopper. everything good except constant interruption with ads for free shipping $20 back etc.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald F.
08/10/2022

Had to place order 4 times instead of one order with a quantity of 4. Not really very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022