washingtontractor.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
19 (95%)
4
1 (5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
19

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

washingtontractor.com

About Us

Welcome to Washington Tractor.  Washington Tractor is a family owned and operated John Deere dealer with 12 stores throughout Washington state to best serve you!  Washington Tractor offer's John Deere tractors, riding lawn mowers, lawn tractors, combines, hay & forage equipment, outdoor power equipment, Honda, Stihl, and many other iconic outdoor power equipment brands you know and trust!

Click the link to shop our latest tractors for sale.

G

Good C.
12/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyeson Robbins, sales representative, who works for WA Tractor in Sumner was extremely helpful in resolving the issue that I had. It really felt that he went above and beyond normal job responsibilities to resolve the matter and I greatly appreciate his help and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! Tyesen is a great asset to our team, and we are happy to hear that he offered you so much help. This is a great example of the kind of service our Washington Tractor family strives to provide, so thanks again for sharing your experience and encouraging words with us.

Team Washington Tractor
R

Robin
07/10/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyesen is always very prompt and professional. Pleasure doing business with him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robin,

Thank you for the great rating and encouraging review! We are proud to have Tyesen on our team and happy to hear that he has been so helpful and pleasant to work with. Thanks again for your response. We hope to have you back in the store soon!

Team Washington Tractor
J

Jake
07/09/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jake,

Thank you for the great rating!  We are happy to hear that our team provided great service and got you what you needed.  We hope to have the chance  to work with you again!

Team Washington Tractor
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyesen Robbins was great to deal with and has exceptional customer service skills and took care of all our need here @ CEC. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your time and positive review! We are lucky to have Tyesen  on our team, and we are glad to hear he took great care of you. We hope to continue working with you for years to come!

Team Washington Tractor
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to deal with as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you  for the great rating and encouraging review! It sounds like you are a customer that we have established a trusting relationship with, and we are proud to serve you. We hope to have you back in the store soon.

Team Washington Tractor
J

Jeff B.
02/09/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I deal with WA tractor in Sumner at least a couple times a week , Jim Jarrod Dan and the guys at Sumner are great . Often we have had hard to find parts or numbers that are constantly superseded and the parts guys have spent hours researching for me . Thank you for your fantastic customer service "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the positive rating! We especially appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We are proud of our staff for ensuring that visitors have a good experience and get the help they need. We look forward to having you back!

Team Washington Tractor
L

Larry
02/09/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Fast and Easy experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Larry,

Thank you for sharing your experience! The great rating  and feedback are very appreciated. We look forward to continue working with you for years to come.

Team Washington Tractor
J

jim
02/07/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding customer service personnel. very knowledgeable in respects to all my needs, and more. thank you Jim Stuart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and share your experience! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and got you the information you needed.  We hope to continue to serve you for years to come.

Team Washington Tractor
K

Kyle T.
01/30/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for getting my order processed and delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for choosing our team  at Washington Tractor to get you in the right tractor! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and share your experience. We hope you are enjoying your equipment  and that we see you back in the store soon.

Team Washington Tractor
G

Gianni
10/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan always responds promptly to my requests."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
10/13/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I am a Canadian who visit the Airstream Travel Trailer dealership in Covington regularly and at the same time pick up the occasional JD part for my 1985 JD430 garden tractor. Excellent dealership and location."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry
09/27/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience Very helpful staff Jerry Whalen "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jerry,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!  We will be sure to pass this along.

- Team Washington Tractor
J

John R.
09/21/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time around since Sumner became Washington. I needed filters and Theysen was Johnny On Spot. Ordered, delivered and back in action with 24 hours. Excellent. John Rupp Vashon Island"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!  Glad to hear Tyesen took good care of you!  We will be sure to pass this along.

- Team Washington Tractor
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it weren't for Dan and Tyesen, I probably wouldn't shop at Washington Tractor very often. Dan and Tyesen are exceptional and service through them is always top notch. I wish the local team in Sumner was better staffed to answer calls. When I call that location, I'm on hold for 20+ minutes regularly. I'm so thankful that I can work directly with the team in Ellensburg."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi There,

We're sorry to hear you had to wait so long on hold at our Sumner store!  We are actively putting the technology, people, and training in place as that store grows.  Glad to hear Tyesen and Dan took good care of you!  We will be sure to pass this along to them.

- Team Washington Tractor
C

Chance
09/12/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been waiting for 2months for parts from where I bought my tractor Tyesen found them in 1 day and I should have them in two thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chance,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!  Glad to hear we could turn your parts so quick.  We will be sure to pass it along to Tyesen and team.

- Team Washington Tractor
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff B.
09/07/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wa. Tractor has had some hiccups in the parts dept at the Ellensburg store but things seem to be back on track now, thank goodness for the call center during this time of despare, I personally have had great experiences with Ehrin and Ryan in the sales dept and the service dept has been professional and always helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jeff,

We appreciate the feedback and glad to hear that even though we hit a rough patch in Eburg parts, we were still able to satisfy your needs through our call center!  Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the world!

- Team Washington Tractor
R

Roger
09/07/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fantastic "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
09/07/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us John!
J

Jeff L.
10/26/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more washingtontractor.com Reviews

Visit washingtontractor.com ►