wartribegear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
55 (85.9%)
4
7 (10.9%)
3
2 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wartribegear.com

S

Sam S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome gear!"
M

Misty D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
W

William G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great gear!"
S

Sam H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clothing seems to be made very well, high quality material and stitching. Money well spent, will continue to buy from WarTribe. -Sam"
J

Josue O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All advertised Gi's have a black belt on display. Could not find an option on which type of color belt I wanted. I'm a white belt, please send me a white belt, instead of a black belt that's advertised."
D

Douglas C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, you guys rock!"
V

Vicki C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve purchased 6 Gi’s and always have a great experience!"
D

Dirk K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and competent contact via email. Not easy to get those products in Germany, so the help was very good."
J

Jeffrey M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality...and very fast shipping. Love my new Gi’s"
J

Josh K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Gis look nice from what I see here online. Eagerly awaiting mine to arrive. I hope it fits!"
K

kendall S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super quick, efficient and easy!"
R

Ryan B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order."
H

Hector R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
C

Chris J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Would have spent more but it seams Wartribe is out of Gi's in my size across the board."
M

manuel A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelente servicio"
J

Jeffrey C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website"
A

Abraham M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and a good selection of gear!"
L

Linda R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great gis!!"
B

Brian P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and painless"
C

Corey A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order. I wish we had the option to do different size pants and tops in the order but otherwise I love it."

See more wartribegear.com Reviews

Visit wartribegear.com ►