wartribegear.com Reviews

Filter

7,699 Verified Customer Reviews

7,699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6476
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Uma E.
09/15/2022 , MI - Michigan

Love the war tribe gis


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene W.
09/11/2022

All good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy L.
09/09/2022 , TN

I got my order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonny H.
09/09/2022

This is the best Gi I've ever seen or felt! I love it!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory
09/08/2022 , BC

Gi's from this company are the best I have purchased in the last two decades, from both a quality and design perspective. I am happy to have them, and, happy to now be buying them for my kids as well as myself.

Thank you for proving a great product and service.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector M.
09/07/2022 , TX

Took no time to get to my home and great gear!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GlynReaperBJJ
09/02/2022 , Dorset

Couldn't really be any better. Love the Gi, It came in time stated. What more is there to say. TipTop cheers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
09/02/2022

Great products, quick shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin P.
08/31/2022 , VA

Great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
08/31/2022 , Maryland

Awesome Gi. High quality material and construction with a great fit.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
08/30/2022

Love the Gi designs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb
08/29/2022 , AZ

Ordered their basic gi. Wartribe contacted me to let me know it was out of stock and that I could pick any other gi and they'd cover the difference. Ended up with the Spartan Gi....which I love


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrick H.
08/29/2022

Quick and easy process. Love the product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN D.
08/26/2022

WT is my go to gi now. I just wish there were more in my size in stock.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
08/26/2022 , DE

Simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
08/25/2022

Great service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronson M.
08/24/2022

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica S.
08/23/2022

Ordered from them several times and had a perfect experience each time. They are great.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant W.
08/23/2022 , Kentucky

Good product. Fast shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
08/20/2022

Great dispatch time and great products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022