warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,742 Ratings

5
9589 (81.7%)
4
1779 (15.2%)
3
317 (2.7%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,636)
4
(435)
3
(95)
2
(25)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,669)
4
(366)
3
(119)
2
(28)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,197)
4
(749)
3
(215)
2
(33)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(142)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouseskateboards.com

S

Steven A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of boards was great and the website was easy to move through"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David N.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices for the first board I've made myself!"
M

Matthew H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and nice selection"

Merchant Choice

Nice overall site, with many options to pick from

Product Choice

Good and cheap

M

Mike S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate, good product availability"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product only available at Warehouse Skateboards, prices were decent

Product Choice

I want a medium durometer wheel for my daily ride skateboard

E

Eric
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site. Easy to build and order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I googled places to order from and I liked the interface and selection the best.

Product Choice

I like Toy Machine artwork and wanted quality parts. I didn't have a good board when I was younger but now I have a job working for the man.

L

Larsen H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection! Found a belt I can't find anywhere else in my size."

Merchant Choice

I searched Google engine for a certain product in size and your website carried it.

Product Choice

I have always been a fan of element anything. They have great products.

H

Hasler G.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the amount of information you provide, it really helped me choose the best parts for my custom board."

Merchant Choice

Price, knowledge, and stock.

Product Choice

Needed a new board.

R

REBECCA P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Google search got me what I needed. Checkout process was seamless. Thanks."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to shop online with warehouse skateboards. Their guide make it more easy for you to choose what you need"

Merchant Choice

Internet google

Product Choice

Fit me perfect and also quality of the brand for years

B

Bill J.
3 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed a question about grip tape and received a reply within a few hours. I was very impressed with the speed of the response. My deck was shipped incredibly fast, and was packaged in a box specially made for decks. I had a great experience and will purchase from Warehouse Skateboards again. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I Googled Mark Gonzales decks and Warehouse Skateboards had the one I wanted.

Product Choice

It is the exact deck I wanted.

C

Christopher W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection and build a board system."
J

John A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure ordering form Warehouse! Best prices around and wicked fast shipping."

Merchant Choice

Prices, selection, vibe, speed, reliability.

Product Choice

It's a McGill Skull & Snake - need I say more?

C

Cole H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and fast"

Merchant Choice

First recommendation after google search

Product Choice

Wanted to build a skateboard to use to get back and forth to classes, thought these would work best with the deck I bought.

T

Tony W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Had no trouble finding what I needed."

Merchant Choice

Found through google

Product Choice

Just looking for something casual and also I'm a newbie.

D

Dane S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what i was looking for and fast service . I have ordered a few times and never had a problem. Thanks guys"

Merchant Choice

Good service

Product Choice

Its realy cool

D

Daniel A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just started skating but the guides were fantastic and the buying process was easy/"

Merchant Choice

Looked up a guide on how to choose the different components and the guides were on this site.

Product Choice

Wanted to build my first longboard so here I am

E

Elliot L.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Super helpful build a board tool."

Merchant Choice

My friend recommended this website!

E

Ethan M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great searchability, found my stuff quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

buddy recommended yall

Product Choice

college is a bit small for a whole longboard

D

Danny R.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed how easy it was to browse on the website and a quick check out"

Merchant Choice

I found it online and it had pretty good prices

Product Choice

These are the items I needed to build my own complete

T

Tim M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to help me figure out how to build a board. I haven’t built one since my teenage years."

Merchant Choice

Selection and resources

Product Choice

I remember slime balls when I was young. Couldn’t find old school Kryptonics

G

George H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called twice and talked to Aaron (I think was his name). He was very patient and helped explain various options that would fit my needs. Excellent customer service!"

Merchant Choice

Our local Play It Again Sports owner mentioned your shop.

Product Choice

Talking to Aaron led me to Sector 9. I also liked the art!

Loading Page Animation

See more warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

Visit warehouseskateboards.com ►