warehouse-usa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,699 Ratings

5
1397 (82.2%)
4
253 (14.9%)
3
48 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(36)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(263)
4
(37)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouse-usa.com

About Us

Warehouse USA was established right at the end of the dot-com bubble in 1999, but that did not scare or hinder our founders. We have been growing steadily since, and we are happy to serve you. We have highly trained customer service representatives that know the ins and outs of our products. Many of them are knowledgeable in home remodeling, and therefore can provide more qualified answers to your questions. Unlike many other businesses, the weekend is not a time of rest, but a time to answer your calls. With over 10,000 products available, we are confident that we have just what you are looking for.

For your one stop shop for your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs visit Warehouse-USA.com

G

Greg
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order. I called because I had some questions about...what if there is some damage...and they called right back with an answer. So far ...so good"
M

Maynard M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, concise, ordering. Best price."
S

Seth S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to have found an option to Build.com"
A

Andrew W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices I could find and no tax outside SC. Good website, searching was easy. Hopefully shipping is fast."
A

Anton R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering process, good price"
G

Gladys C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good service!"
M

Mark
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices and easy transaction"
D

Don
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service representative was very informative about product, even made a recommendation, that better worked for me."
B

Beverly B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order my first shower glass a 3 weeks ago, it turned out perfect. Great customer service as the customer service rep followed-through and contacted me to make sure when it was arriving and how to accept my order. Thank you."
C

Cassandra W.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a really easy online purchase."
H

HOPE G.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! Can't wait to get it"
H

Hector
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Sharon B.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm hoping that I get my order as quickly and smoothly as was the process for ordering. Please give me an estimate delivery date as well as tracking #. Thank you"
N

Nikki E.
03/06/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection was great. Quality surpassed my expectations. So excited to get it all installed and being to use it in our new Master Bathroom. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan G.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the company to check on when the shower door would be shipped. The rep was knowledgeable about the company and even the weather conditions in the company's city! Excellent!"
B

Beverly
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and prices are great."
M

Michael T.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices"
V

Vincent D.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called office, very helpful in the total order processing. Very knowledgeable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan
02/25/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy especially for a part that wasn't carried in places that were local to me. Delivery was very quick and packed very well to ensure it was in great shape when it arrived."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on line"

See more warehouse-usa.com Reviews

Visit warehouse-usa.com ►