warehouse-usa.com Reviews

About this Company

Warehouse USA was established right at the end of the dot-com bubble in 1999, but that did not scare or hinder our founders. We have been growing steadily since, and we are happy to serve you. We have highly trained customer service representatives that know the ins and outs of our products. Many of them are knowledgeable in home remodeling, and therefore can provide more qualified answers to your questions. Unlike many other businesses, the weekend is not a time of rest, but a time to answer your calls. With over 10,000 products available, we are confident that we have just what you are looking for.

For your one stop shop for your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs visit Warehouse-USA.com

Filter

2,002 Verified Customer Reviews

2,002 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1667
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Warehouse USA was established right at the end of the dot-com bubble in 1999, but that did not scare or hinder our founders. We have been growing steadily since, and we are happy to serve you. We have highly trained customer service representatives that know the ins and outs of our products. Many of them are knowledgeable in home remodeling, and therefore can provide more qualified answers to your questions. Unlike many other businesses, the weekend is not a time of rest, but a time to answer your calls. With over 10,000 products available, we are confident that we have just what you are looking for.

For your one stop shop for your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs visit Warehouse-USA.com

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
3 weeks ago

Very easy to navigate the site. I'm a repeat customer.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul J.
3 weeks ago

so far, so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN L.
4 weeks ago

GREAT SERVICE. WAITING ON DOOR TO ARRIVE.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
04/30/2023

Great customer service made my decision easy on what door to order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat O.
04/28/2023

So far, things are good. Just ordered shower enclosure; was disappointed that the frosted glass was out of stock, but the clear will suffice. Haven't received package yet, so I'll see as to promptness and how gently it is delivered. Will post more later.
Pat O


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean
04/21/2023

I found what I ws looking for at a price that was spot on. And the best part is I did not have to pay 9% sales tax to Uncle Newsome. :)


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vic E.
04/12/2023

So far so good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
03/18/2023

Very easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dean
03/06/2023

good shopping experience. No problems at all to report.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian P.
03/03/2023

Very easy to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina H.
02/05/2023

Tons of info on the site to make an informed decision, and love the discount and no sales tax. Every little bit helps! Excited to see how it arrives.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
01/31/2023 , Michigan

Product was easy to find check out was also fast and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
01/04/2023

good so far!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie
12/30/2022

Quick check out. Smooth shopping experience so far.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin
12/01/2022

it was quick & ez


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa S.
11/23/2022

Only problem is i did not get a delivery time frame. If product doesnt arrive within the next 10 days, i may have to cancel order.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay C.
11/04/2022

I called , she was so sweet , detail about process.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzi P.
11/03/2022

So quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
11/02/2022 , Texas

The Unidoor Plus style G half wall design was perfect for my shop shower. I am so pleased that I will be buying another when I refurbish my master bathroom.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

Easy order, excellent choice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023