warehouse-usa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,715 Ratings

5
1409 (82.2%)
4
256 (14.9%)
3
49 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(277)
4
(36)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouse-usa.com

About Us

Warehouse USA was established right at the end of the dot-com bubble in 1999, but that did not scare or hinder our founders. We have been growing steadily since, and we are happy to serve you. We have highly trained customer service representatives that know the ins and outs of our products. Many of them are knowledgeable in home remodeling, and therefore can provide more qualified answers to your questions. Unlike many other businesses, the weekend is not a time of rest, but a time to answer your calls. With over 10,000 products available, we are confident that we have just what you are looking for.

For your one stop shop for your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs visit Warehouse-USA.com

G

Gary
3 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience is good now we have to see how the delivery end of things works. Delivery time was reasonable and delivery actially worked out great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it easy to use this website but only for the product I was ordering otherwise I could not view any of the other products such as faucets, etc. I would have liked to see if the entire shower head in the picture was available but couldn't view those products. Thank you."
S

Stan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and clear"
M

Mi Y.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process - fast delivery process Exactly what I needed at a great price!° Definitely cheaper than all the other competitors. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allan
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good... Installation next."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking , was a good price Thank you"
L

Lawrence L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I did was order"
J

John R.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection of products. I was able to find exactly what I needed. Great prices, free shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy simple. Looks to be in great shape so far. I opened and looked at glass, it looks good but I did not clean all protective off. Will get a final view when crew installs the doors. Delivery was right on time. Price was right."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd S.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Z

Zhi Z.
05/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order. I called because I had some questions about...what if there is some damage...and they called right back with an answer. So far ...so good"
M

Maynard M.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, concise, ordering. Best price."
S

Seth S.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to have found an option to Build.com"
A

Andrew W.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices I could find and no tax outside SC. Good website, searching was easy. Hopefully shipping is fast."
A

Anton R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering process, good price"
G

Gladys C.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good service!"
M

Mark
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices and easy transaction"
D

Don
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service representative was very informative about product, even made a recommendation, that better worked for me."

See more warehouse-usa.com Reviews

Visit warehouse-usa.com ►