warehouse-usa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,909 Ratings

5
1580 (82.8%)
4
278 (14.6%)
3
50 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(317)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(311)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouse-usa.com

About Us

Warehouse USA was established right at the end of the dot-com bubble in 1999, but that did not scare or hinder our founders. We have been growing steadily since, and we are happy to serve you. We have highly trained customer service representatives that know the ins and outs of our products. Many of them are knowledgeable in home remodeling, and therefore can provide more qualified answers to your questions. Unlike many other businesses, the weekend is not a time of rest, but a time to answer your calls. With over 10,000 products available, we are confident that we have just what you are looking for.

For your one stop shop for your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs visit Warehouse-USA.com

J

Jamie V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use and is very well laid out when looking for specific items.
M

Mark
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
R

Robert S.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices great time with delivery .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site to use
R

Ren
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing response! The sink I ordered shipped the same day and will arrive early next week. Pricing is the best I could find anywhere!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
P

Pradeep D.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall time from the date I ordered to when I received was fairly reasonable knowing the bulkiness and fragile aspects of the product.

I do not like the 3 day window to report any defects. This window is too short. This installation is done by Contractor who may not be available OR the project may not be in a stage to install. The real problems can only be seen during install . This window should be at least 10-15 days at a minimum.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice easy to use website. Products show up with a good description dimensions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction, great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ethel B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering online was an easy process.
Loading Page Animation

See more warehouse-usa.com Reviews

Visit warehouse-usa.com ►