Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,234 Ratings

5
3357 (79.3%)
4
673 (15.9%)
3
167 (3.9%)
2
19 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(924)
4
(151)
3
(28)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warehouse-Lighting.com

About Us

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

S

Shane M.
1 day ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Warehouse lighting followed up with me via e-mail and a personal phone call, because they clearly care about the customer experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew S.
1 day ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products! Website easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine L.
2 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald S.
2 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victor W.
2 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy enough placing my order online
E

eugene P.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter been good to me
J

Jesse S.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barn light works and looks great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
4 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy website. Great follow up with to confirm items were being shipped. All items shipped and no traveling damage, no problems with the fixture. The fixtures worked as they claimed.overall great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas R.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
L

Luigi C.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and good prices.
M

Mervis I.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have had good luck with this supplier.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JASON D.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will buy from again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica M.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juan P.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction, fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jeffrey H.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice lights
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tad J.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was tired of dealing fluorescent lights and i decided to start converting our fluorescent office lights and high bay fixtures to LED. I found Warehouse Lighting on a search on the web and thought their prices were very reasonable and would give them a try. I have bought several types of LED fixtures from them and i am very pleased with all that i have bought. I would definitely recommend using them for lighting.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John F.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lighting fixture!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marek R.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery and product as expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

oleg I.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

Visit Warehouse-Lighting.com ►