Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

Filter

7,553 Verified Customer Reviews

7,553 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6091
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky C.
Today , US

Easy website to navigate.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
1 day ago , US

It was quick fast and convenient


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy H.
1 day ago , US

good deal

Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BWJ M.
2 days ago , US

Your system would not recognize our business address so I was forced to use Amazon Pay to complete my order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariel T.
2 days ago , TX

Easy and fast.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted B.
2 days ago , US

Very efficient. Received in a few days. Had to return the original, not bright enough. Talked to your salespeople and they walked me through the size of room, ceiling height and found me the perfect product. Which arrived a few days later. The return process on the 1st order was seamless. Very satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara S.
3 days ago , US

Great communication in the chat, found what I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
3 days ago , US

excellent


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
3 days ago , US

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred H.
3 days ago , US

Poor quality lights. The replacement sent to me did not function dither. Both original and replacement yielded light for 10 seconds then nothing. I had to purchase elsewhere.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN S.
4 days ago , US

WOULD NOT LET ME LOG INTO MY ACCOUNT


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
4 days ago , US

very easy website to navigate


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
4 days ago , US

Nice and easy to find what I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roderick M.
5 days ago

Purchase was completed efficiently. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael W.
5 days ago , US

checkout process is cumbersome


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
5 days ago , US

Good lights. 3 ordered last year, 2 more today.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
5 days ago

very easy to orger and good prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
6 days ago , US

Hard to find lights at a fair price. Will know more after we receive.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly S.
1 week ago , US

Website is user friendly, nice product options and easy checkout!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SARAH W.
1 week ago , US

excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023