walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

About this Company

Started by two passionate brothers, Walnut Creek Catering Company has now turned into one of the largest caterers of the area. Walnut Creek catering, Danville catering, Lafayette catering – we do it all. We have two values that we hold true to: simplicity and superb service. And delicious food, of course.

Let us bring our passion for food to your next social or corporate gathering.

Filter

604 Verified Customer Reviews

604 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
(90.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Started by two passionate brothers, Walnut Creek Catering Company has now turned into one of the largest caterers of the area. Walnut Creek catering, Danville catering, Lafayette catering – we do it all. We have two values that we hold true to: simplicity and superb service. And delicious food, of course.

Let us bring our passion for food to your next social or corporate gathering.

Filter
J
Junvie P.
06/30/2022 , CA

In the morning right on time they delivered and setup brunch. It was amazing.

Customer Service
5/5

R
R M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Everything was cooked to perfection and the presentation was incredible.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jose A.
06/30/2022 , CA

Used Walnut Creek Catering for our Grand Opening last month and were so happy with their service.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Vincent B.
06/30/2022 , CA

Do Not Hesitate To Use Walnut Creek Catering For Your Next Party...You will have a memorable experience.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan C.
06/30/2022 , CA

Walnut Creek catering was exactly what i was looking for to prepare Sunday brunch for a party I was having. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

L
Louis E.
06/30/2022 , CA

All the pre-event coordination was seamless, and the day of the event was even better.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Celeste L.
06/30/2022 , CA

Excellent experience! We hired WC catering for a wedding rehearsal dinner, and enjoyed the delicious food.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jenny V.
06/30/2022 , CA

The staff was wonderful, helpful and caring. Thank You

Customer Service
5/5

X
Xena R.
06/30/2022 , CA

Walnut Creek Catering catered a full service buffet for my daughter's Sweet 13. They were very friendly and accommodating throughout our event planning process and tailored the buffet to our needs in order to make our event a success.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Willie B.
06/30/2022 , CA

Delivered the food early, helped us set it up and get the chaffing dishes situated, and left plenty of disposable supplies for the meal. Thank You Walnut Creek Catering

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lee J.
06/29/2022 , CA

They are very easy to communicate with and responds quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Craig M.
06/29/2022 , CA

The servers were so nice and helpful. I would absolutely use them again and I very much appreciate all of their help.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve V.
06/29/2022 , CA

Their drop off service was very thorough in every way including advice on how to serve the food which was awesome. I'll definitely be using them again!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Krysta-Rae S.
06/29/2022 , CA

I highly recommend Walnut Creek catering for your event. Well done.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Logan G.
06/29/2022 , CA

From our initial interaction, to the day of, Jessica was extremely friendly and helpful and I honestly can't say how impressed I am!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bobbi R.
06/29/2022 , CA

Ultimately, the event was great and our guests loved the food!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chi U.
06/29/2022 , CA

I was nervous about doing this large gathering of 120 people, but Kate worked with me and advised me like the professional she is.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Billy W.
06/28/2022 , CA

Food was delicious! All of our guests raved about it. Definitely would hire them again!

Customer Service
5/5

P
PR M.
06/28/2022 , CA

Awesome work, I can't say enough good things.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Emanuel C.
06/28/2022 , CA

The food was amazing. Staff was very professional and I could not have asked them for anything better. It was simply amazing!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022