walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
349 (87%)
4
22 (5.5%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
13 (3.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

walnutcreekcateringcompany.com

About Us

Started by two passionate brothers, Walnut Creek Catering Company has now turned into one of the largest caterers of the area. Walnut Creek catering, Danville catering, Lafayette catering – we do it all. We have two values that we hold true to: simplicity and superb service. And delicious food, of course.

Let us bring our passion for food to your next social or corporate gathering.

E

Ebony Z.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A big thumbs up to Walnut Creek Catering they give you all you want and provide the best bites in the area!
J

Jackie D.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-star company for all budgets.
F

Fred H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gluten-free!
G

Guillermo P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make weddings pure magic! Walnut Creek Catering spruced up our wedding and made it twice as rememberable. The guests loved their service and the food, and so did the groom and bride! Made my niece's wedding marvelous. Choose them over the other boring catering services!
N

Noel G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A team of professionals that are always ready to help.
K

Kristy C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Walnut Creek Catering is the best ever!
G

Grady B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had many opportunities; some were: Sandwich assortments, salads, soups, chicken kabobs, oatmeal bar, pancake bar, and more beautiful options! My team and I couldn't be happier with WC Catering's excellent tasting food. And also I couldn't be more satisfied with their fast delivery.
L

Latoya D.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to say a big thank you to Walnut Creek Catering owner and staff. They not only provided marvelous presentation and service, but the food was perfect. Will be using Walnut Creek Catering again. Again, much thanks.
C

Courtney A.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellente!
M

Miranda R.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tons of options to choose from!
F

Frederick M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Walnut Creek Catering fabulous team for an event this past month. The whole process could not have been more pleasant, and staff really took the extra time to collaborate and make the menu, appearance, and food the very best it could be.
J

Justin R.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made an menu that fit my needs.
C

Courtney H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my niece's wedding marvelous. Choose them over the other boring catering services!
K

Keith F.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Thank you Walnut Creek Catering for catering to my retirement ceremony and making it something else. It was real pleasure to work with Walnut Creek Catering. They replied to all my questions and concerns in the quick fashion. They also made suggestions on sizes and dishes. After the celebration, we all made our way to the reception and the first thing that hit me was how beautiful everything smelled! We had the chicken, pork belly sliders, beef crostini, vegetables, cheeseburger sliders, veggie platter, and fruit platter. There were sauces on the side for several of the dishes. Set up was perfect, to include larger tents that gave descriptions of each entree. It was a beautiful touch. It was worth it to go that route. Thank goodness I found Walnut Creek Catering!
R

Ruby W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Walnut Creek Catering is the favorite company.
M

Misty W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They made my birthday so fab! I loved all the dishes, apps, and desserts! The drinks were also excellent! My brother arranged the party for me, and he told me that they were easy to work with over the phone. He also spoke how they were helpful and planned the PERFECT menu. The delivery man arrived on time and helped set up everything for him. Thank you WCCC!
L

Lorraine P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in love with their dedication! Walnut Creek Catering rocks!
W

Winifred P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pizza was wonderful.
D

Desiree S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am vegan and I was looking for a nice catering company that would provide for our event. It was a birthday party and I did not want to make other's feel uncomfortable, but I wanted a vegan birthday. All my guests could not taste the difference in the substitutes and said it was amazing and cooked wonderfully. Me too! Love Walnut Creek Catering.
L

Lowell N.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turned my boring party to one to look back on!
Loading Page Animation

See more walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit walnutcreekcateringcompany.com ►