walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
349 (87%)
4
22 (5.5%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
13 (3.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

walnutcreekcateringcompany.com

About Us

Started by two passionate brothers, Walnut Creek Catering Company has now turned into one of the largest caterers of the area. Walnut Creek catering, Danville catering, Lafayette catering – we do it all. We have two values that we hold true to: simplicity and superb service. And delicious food, of course.

Let us bring our passion for food to your next social or corporate gathering.

G

Grady B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had many opportunities; some were: Sandwich assortments, salads, soups, chicken kabobs, oatmeal bar, pancake bar, and more beautiful options! My team and I couldn't be happier with WC Catering's excellent tasting food. And also I couldn't be more satisfied with their fast delivery.
E

Ebony Z.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A big thumbs up to Walnut Creek Catering they give you all you want and provide the best bites in the area!
K

Kristy C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Walnut Creek Catering is the best ever!
J

Jackie D.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-star company for all budgets.
F

Fred H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gluten-free!
L

Latoya D.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to say a big thank you to Walnut Creek Catering owner and staff. They not only provided marvelous presentation and service, but the food was perfect. Will be using Walnut Creek Catering again. Again, much thanks.
G

Guillermo P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make weddings pure magic! Walnut Creek Catering spruced up our wedding and made it twice as rememberable. The guests loved their service and the food, and so did the groom and bride! Made my niece's wedding marvelous. Choose them over the other boring catering services!
N

Noel G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A team of professionals that are always ready to help.
L

Lorraine P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in love with their dedication! Walnut Creek Catering rocks!
N

Nicole M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and amazing!
Loading Page Animation

See more walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit walnutcreekcateringcompany.com ►