walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
377 (87.9%)
4
22 (5.1%)
3
10 (2.3%)
2
7 (1.6%)
1
13 (3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

walnutcreekcateringcompany.com

About Us

Started by two passionate brothers, Walnut Creek Catering Company has now turned into one of the largest caterers of the area. Walnut Creek catering, Danville catering, Lafayette catering – we do it all. We have two values that we hold true to: simplicity and superb service. And delicious food, of course.

Let us bring our passion for food to your next social or corporate gathering.

H

Hill M.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys provide everything to the last detail! Good tasting grub, smooth set-up/breakdown, and wonderful service. Made the party one to remember! I highly recommend Walnut Creek Catering !
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bre K.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a cake for a birthday party. My daughter was turning 13, and I really wanted her first teenager birthday to be fabulous. Luckily for me, Walnut Creek Catering made my wish a reality! My daughter was so happy to see the beautifully decorated cake with personalization just the way she wanted it. I cannot wait to use these guys again in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their variety is excellent, and their options are flexible to dietary needs - plenty of vegetarian, gluten-free, vegan, dairy-free, options. I was looking for a catering company that had a lot of allergy-friendly possibilities for my family reunion party for 50. Walnut Creek Catering really helped me to achieve this goal, and I will use them again.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liam B.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Try the pasta dishes! They taste very authentic and creamy. They do not skimp on the vegetables either. I will always choose these guys for my parties and events. If you pick them to cater for your event, you will not have any regrets!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miranda M.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made our office meeting a lot more enjoyable. I really loved the barbeque chicken skewers. Many of my coworkers were complimentary over the meal and made me the talk of the office. I seriously recommend Walnut Creek Catering . You will not be disappointed in them!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cierra L.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really recommend Walnut Creek Catering . They go beyond your expectations. My mother's birthday party was so excellent with these guys helping. I could see the joy on my mom's face when she saw the display of the entrees & desserts. All personalized to our liking! Using them again for my father's party this year. WC will not let you down.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johnny G.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seriously do not pick anyone else to cater your party! These guys provide the best food at a good price! I recommend them over the others in the area. Ps: Try the guacamole and queso, it is to DIE FOR.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fred L.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Try their desserts! They are creamy, rich, and OH SO GOOD. I really love their availability and customization. They offered me plenty of suggestions for my price range. I really admire the staff's attitude towards their job and will be using WC in the future. Highly recommend them!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emma M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our non-profit organization was holding a charity event that needed food for over 300 people. Walnut Creek Catering provided their services promptly, neatly, and with style. The decorations were perfectly placed, and the food was divine. There was most definitely food for everyone, which is really surprising because we got more guests than planned. I personally enjoyed the pecan pie bites the most! The smell of the food got many to come to our event, and to donate money for charity! The staff as calm and collected, for having so much to do at once. I cannot thank these guys enough! We are using them again for sure!
CustomerService
5/5
W

William S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the best Catering team ever! I needed Walnut Creek Catering for an event our office was having for the beginning of the year. Walnut Creek Catering's staff is super friendly, fast, and worth your time! Seriously, the phone-call ordering was super easy. I cannot believe how fast they were. I was stunned by their communication. The delivery was on time, they set up, served, and cleaned up wonderfully. The food was also fantastic. I LOVED the rigatoni!!! It was creamy and full of veggies. They even added extra sauce on the side! We are using them next year for sure! Our whole office says a big kudos to Walnut Creek Catering !
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more walnutcreekcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit walnutcreekcateringcompany.com ►