wakehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,586 Ratings

5
2834 (79%)
4
657 (18.3%)
3
89 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(499)
4
(50)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,848)
4
(567)
3
(96)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wakehouse.com

S

Steve T.
11/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with the folks at Wakehouse"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda J.
10/30/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the quality of the product I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I had a question about the product and contacted customer service and they were very friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome folks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
10/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Great price. Just what I was looking form."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please let me know if you get more in - Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee R.
10/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the fast, friendly service. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie P.
10/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luke J.
10/16/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bonnie G.
10/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I plan to shop on your site again because your shipping costs are half that of other sites. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinicius
10/08/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All online wakeshops ran out of stock of this vest, you were the only one still having such a good product. Thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim G.
10/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service when I called in. Very good site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
09/26/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery...product what I expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott E.
09/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - good work using website and phone call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Cant wait to receive my Capella!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom M.
09/19/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've bought ski's and apparel from you in the past....its always been a good experience...big thanks to Will and Radar...they took care of me on another purchase...earned our business and will not forget it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter K.
09/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith R.
09/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for discount purchases for waterskiing. Great service & shipping too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin W.
09/13/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did s great job & took care of me perfectly. I'll for sure be back! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more wakehouse.com Reviews

Visit wakehouse.com ►