wakeessentials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,196 Ratings

5
954 (79.8%)
4
206 (17.2%)
3
34 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(33)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,004)
4
(162)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,005)
4
(156)
3
(33)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(59)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wakeessentials.com

About Us

Wake Essentials is your one stop shop for wakeboard towers and accessories.
We offer the best prices up front so you can spend more time on the water, rather then on the web!
We want customers that are pleased with their purchase, and to achieve that goal we work hard to provide the finest customer service, tech support, and installation service. We strive to live by the saying “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.” That means competitive pricing, great support, and awesome products. We hope that you will allow us to be your “wake needs” provider now and for years to come.

I

Ian M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik U.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use the site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeramie L.
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate the website and lots of cool stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott W.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good prices and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert T.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Russ
08/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Seth
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul P.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marvin K.
08/04/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A truly great experience with no problems. Purchased the Vulcan Boost wake tower. Ordered on a Wednesday and it arrived before noon on Friday. We really like it. Easy Installation and is very sturdy. Everything involved with wake essentials was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy and great experience and transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey J.
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin M.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is great on your site. Just wish after purchasing a tower that I would of got a coupon code for this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is great to deal with, prices are great product is great but most of all their customer service is second to none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristobal M.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente customer service a pleasure doing business with you every year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is fantastic, not only are their prices great but their customer service is second to none. I was shipped a tower for my boat, the big air torrent unfortunately a couple of items were missed in my order, however I did not install for months after receiving so I was unaware. No problem at all Renay took care of it immediately and sent it out next day, I highly recommend this compant for any boating accessories they carry happy boating folks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malek B.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wakeessentials.com Reviews

Visit wakeessentials.com ►