wakeboards.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,262 Ratings

5
950 (75.3%)
4
261 (20.7%)
3
42 (3.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Wakeboards.com is the online face for the Midwest's largest wakeboard and water ski pro shop Midwest Water Sports.  Wakeboards.com proudly offers a huge selection of wakeboards, wakeboard bindings, wet suits, dry suits, life jackets, life vests, ropes and handles and outstanding service. We sell products from MasterCraft, Supra, Moomba, HO, Hyperlite, Liquid Force, Radar, Ronix, O'Neill, O'Brien, Connelly, Phase Five, Barefoot International, Accurate, MasterLine, Insta-Slalom, 1080, JL Audio, Perfect Pass, Ilmor, PCM, Indmar, and many more.

Wakeboards.com is a family owned business based in the heart of the Minnesota not far from the birth of waterskiing.  We have offered customers in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul a huge selection of water sports gear for 40 years. Wakeboards.com along with our other site Waterskis.com and two brick and mortar stores make us one of the largest wakeboard dealers in the world.

We appreciate your online business and also encourage you to stop by our retail locations, Midwest Water Sports, located at 5160 West Broadway Crystal MN 55429 or Midwest Water Sports 17717 Hwy 7, Minnetonka MN 55345 if you are ever in the area.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wakeboards.com

B

Brad
11/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, friendly online help. I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
11/05/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Would order from wakeboards.com again. No problems at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Debbie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brian F.
11/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the water ski that I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas A.
09/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site with clear size chart data and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan F.
07/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal
07/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised, fit perfectly. Will order from them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Ken C.
06/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process thus far. If I can get the part by Friday then you will join my hero list"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Ken C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kim H.
06/17/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kim H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David E.
06/14/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
David E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

MC
06/14/2017 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you need to put something to say when something is out of stock before you try to place it in the cart."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
MC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, fast checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
06/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you still need to update your site to show what is in and out of stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

martin
06/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering, didn't have a discount coupon code as I am from Canada, would appreciate any discounts you could offer me Thanks, Martin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KANOE
06/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I AM STILL WAITING FOR A RESPONSE AROUND THE CLAMP INSERTS. WILL THE INSERTS BE PROVIDED?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett &.
05/28/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site has a great layout, you can find products easily and checking out was a breeze. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Brett &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Pascal P.
05/20/2017 , Haute Savoie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy checkout !! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Pascal P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jill S.
05/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use,had what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip A.
04/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wakeboards.com Reviews

Visit wakeboards.com ►