WAAV is amazing.

Filter

168 Verified Customer Reviews

168 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

About This Company

WAAV is amazing.

Filter
W
Will &.
02/08/2021 , OH

Great site. Easy to use

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

Will &. - 02/08/2021

Game changer

Instantly a favorite in our home! Crazy to think we lived without one before this. I gave it a little time before writing a review but we literally use it every day, everywhere. We especially like spraying our fruits and veggies. My 12-year old son doesn't even groan when I tell him to clean stuff up now because he gets to use the WAAV and put it on his IG story lol


M
Michael F.
09/22/2020 , MA

Even their instruction book is hilarious. A lot of fun to work with them.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

Michael F. - 09/22/2020

The Waav sprayer is so &^*#@ strong but 100% safe. I've been using it in my apartment, and my roommates like that it doesn't smell. After you spray, you can wipe it up if you want to, but you don't even have to, because the spray is so safe. It's not cheap, but neither is buying bleach and other spray bottles. It's nice to know you're doing something to help the Earth.


N
Nathan D.
09/22/2020 , CO

Awesome customer support for WAAV. I emailed with a couple of questions about the shipping process and got quick, helpful responses. Everyone in the office is really knowledgeable about the product, and I don't often find that to be the case elsewhere.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

Nathan D. - 09/22/2020

Finally a way to be done with chemical cleaning sprays. I've been doing a zero-waste year, with no plastic bags, straws, bottles, and so on. I've been trying to make my own cleaning solution, and it takes up a lot of time. WAAV makes it easy for anyone who cares to be zero-waste or low-waste clean whatever they need. It's magically simple. The bottle is very easy to use. Even small product design details, like how the bottle twists open or how sturdily it sits — I can tell they made this product to last.


K
Kay S.
09/22/2020 , PA

Gratitude for a job well done. WAAV is the cleaner everyone needs. Saving the planet and not suing so much plastic.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

Kay S. - 09/22/2020

I thought it might be too good to be true. Well it’s good AND true. My only complaint is that this don’t come 35 years ago. Oh well, glad to clean without chemicals and see my bathroom SPOTLESS! :)


B
Ben P.
09/22/2020 , VA

Best customer care, best website, best instruction guide, best product. I've never seen someone put so much positive attention into the design of a cleaning product. I can't say it enough. They're the BEST.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

Ben P. - 09/22/2020

We like our Waav so much that we just ordered a second one for our daughter, who is a sophmore in college. She can keep her dorm room as clean as we keep the house, and all with one bottle. It's funny to see the cabinet under our kitchen sink now. It used to have 237 bottles of different cleaners. Now it has just a few things, because Waav handles so much of our cleaning.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit waavit.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021