Our Mission is to convert the world from toxic cleaning chemicals to WAAV.

#ConvertToWAAV

WAAV is a brand of Zero Many, a Hotbrands company, which operates brands with a shared vision for our planet. Through those brands, Zero Many makes eco-conscious products that conserve resources and reduce harm. With our parent company, we say join us as we work toward a world of zero-waste, many-use products.

Simplify Life.

Stop losing time endlessly buying and tossing single-use products.

Save Money.

Choose high-quality goods that reduce your long-term spending.

Save Our Planet.

Protect it from wasteful disposables and harmful products.

 

Filter

169 Verified Customer Reviews

169 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(18.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Our Mission is to convert the world from toxic cleaning chemicals to WAAV.

#ConvertToWAAV

WAAV is a brand of Zero Many, a Hotbrands company, which operates brands with a shared vision for our planet. Through those brands, Zero Many makes eco-conscious products that conserve resources and reduce harm. With our parent company, we say join us as we work toward a world of zero-waste, many-use products.

Simplify Life.

Stop losing time endlessly buying and tossing single-use products.

Save Money.

Choose high-quality goods that reduce your long-term spending.

Save Our Planet.

Protect it from wasteful disposables and harmful products.

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacky
04/28/2022 , AL

Test

Customer Service
4/5
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

04/28/2022

Test


W
Will &.
02/08/2021 , OH

Great site. Easy to use

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

02/08/2021

Game changer

Instantly a favorite in our home! Crazy to think we lived without one before this. I gave it a little time before writing a review but we literally use it every day, everywhere. We especially like spraying our fruits and veggies. My 12-year old son doesn't even groan when I tell him to clean stuff up now because he gets to use the WAAV and put it on his IG story lol


R
Randy B.
09/22/2020 , KS

I had a great experience working with these fine people. I would like to see them create more products.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2020

I love this little thing. It does everything I need. I do wish the tank was bigger so I would not have to refill it as much, but I understand that if the tank is much bigger, the bottle would be giant. I appreciate how much this bottle does to offset plastic waste. A must-have for anyone who's conscientious about climate change and pollution.


B
Ben P.
09/22/2020 , VA

Best customer care, best website, best instruction guide, best product. I've never seen someone put so much positive attention into the design of a cleaning product. I can't say it enough. They're the BEST.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2020

We like our Waav so much that we just ordered a second one for our daughter, who is a sophmore in college. She can keep her dorm room as clean as we keep the house, and all with one bottle. It's funny to see the cabinet under our kitchen sink now. It used to have 237 bottles of different cleaners. Now it has just a few things, because Waav handles so much of our cleaning.


D
Darryl L.
09/22/2020 , IL

My favorite purchase of 2020 is the Waav. Very good service for this product.

WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
WAAV Sanitizing Sprayer
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2020

Worth every penny. The Waav is a miracle. I can't believe that you can clean your kitchen, your food, your glasses, and your shoes all with ONE BOTTLE. But ladies and gentlemen, that is the magic of the Waav. I am so jazzed about this.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022