vwpartsvortex.com Reviews

Filter

10,107 Verified Customer Reviews

10,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8186
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1545
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil
09/11/2020 , CA

first class - Like Paypal feature product exactly right

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barton S.
09/08/2020 , PA

parts easy to find, parts an exact fit, took longer than expected to ship

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry R.
09/03/2020

Had the part. Quick to order.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
09/03/2020

easy access to parts

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/03/2020

fair prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha R.
09/03/2020

site was easy to use, and Vortex had the BEST price!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/03/2020

Easy to find parts with the diagrams. Lots of parts in stock. Reasonably priced.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
09/03/2020

Easy to navigate site and prices are lowest I could find.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
09/02/2020

The right parts, fair prices.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/02/2020

Easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nici V.
09/02/2020

Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
09/01/2020

service has been great inspite of cv-19 thank you vw family...

Customer Service
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel H.
09/01/2020 , PR

Good Prices, very detailed and organized page.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher P.
09/01/2020

Very easy site to navigate found parts I thought I'd never get, Thanks Much.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond
09/01/2020

Very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josue N.
09/01/2020

I was trying to pay with my credit card but i could not, you have to accept international credit card (I am from Mexico)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
09/01/2020

Very pleased with parts and shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bear
08/31/2020 , MD

"finally found the part, I just hope it's the one pictured" was my original response, well I was sent the other part in the picture and not the part that was needed. The site did not point out which would be sent so I assumed the part that was pictured first would be the part I was ordering and not I have a useless part

Customer Service
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
08/31/2020

So far, so good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren
08/31/2020

great products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023