vps.us Reviews

Filter

149 Verified Customer Reviews

149 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie
07/12/2015 , GA

long time to set up, but fast connection and easy access.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
04/21/2015

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benedict J.
03/24/2015

nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl H.
02/26/2015

Easy to use site, great help from online customer service rep. Not sure if some of your free offers (e.g. domain name) still apply if I decide to pay quarterly later on.

Do understand that extra IPs costs extra though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaco S.
10/18/2014

Everything great, chat support very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bob
07/21/2014

Very quick and _informed_ response to technical questions when I was setting up my server. These were difficult, detailed linux questions and your support team answered them accurately and efficiently.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jammer
07/21/2014

Ordering the VPS was quick and easy. Everything was easy to setup and manage. I got online very quickly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
John S.
07/21/2014

In a nutshell; I didn't believe such a service would really existed.

Professional, kind, and affordable prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mary L.
06/30/2014 , TX

We have already recommended VPS.us to a client, who has also purchased. Great service. We plan to purchase more servers here in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lang A.
04/15/2014 , AL

I am absolutely new in VPS system use and configuring. But VPS.US give me the possibilities to learn and try moe and more about - and together I can managing my website on a stable server environment as I see..
Thank You !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Cristian C.
04/08/2014 , AL

I have 2 accounts on vps so I'm very happy with your services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael
03/03/2014 , Worcestershire

Cannot fault the service or product at all. The VPS was set up and delivered exactly as I wanted, the price was lower than any comparable service I've seen, and I even received excellent support when I had a question about how to install a certificate. Very happy so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014 , palembang

everything is oke except ram is always become 0 kb...
i never use vps out of ram usage

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

L
ligang
02/03/2014 , beijing

visit from china slow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

F
fajar A.
01/13/2014 , jawa tengah

It's my first VPS for my host, get a lot of information and help here, they respon is so fast to resolve any issue that i'm asking. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan D.
11/25/2013 , Vic

Services provided are great and customer support was very friendly and answered my questions very quickly and in a professional matter. Would recommend highly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman
11/20/2013 , Kharkov

Good company. Good price and quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kyle
11/11/2013 , NY

customer support is fantastic and super fast......as in minutes not days!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
11/05/2013 , CA

They're great for the price and I got a free domain. Unmetered bandwidth is nice too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy M.
11/01/2013

The customer service ( online chat) is excellent , competent and professional , I have learnt something new with them every time I have contacted them. keep it up

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022