vps.us Reviews

Filter

149 Verified Customer Reviews

149 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Sebastian A.
07/28/2016 , Cundinamarca

Me gusta vps.us, porque tiene una atención rápida y eficaz

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ron L.
07/23/2016 , KY

Fast service and excellent servers. Would definitely recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony H.
05/30/2016 , MI

excellent overall experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
chen
05/22/2016 , IL

please add a demo Control panel to test

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

vps.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Güven Göç
04/04/2016 , Antalya

Hiçbir teknik işlem yapmaya gerek kalmadan her işlemi panel üzerinden yapabilmek çok güzel. Şimdiye kadar bir sorun ile karşılaşmadım.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Matt W.
03/27/2016 , Western Cape

Best Customer Service,Value for money, great uptime of network - I Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David S.
03/07/2016 , Perthshire

The prices offered by VPS.US are very competitive and yet the support department are as responsive and efficient as some other more expensive providers, this makes VPS.US a very good choice.
Looking forward to working with you guys again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
urilabob
02/09/2016 , NSW

vps.us works really well. I joined them about a year ago, after two previous hosting services went belly-up. The difference in service is immense - the systems are well set up, and the support staff know what they are talking about (not always the case with other companies). And they are very supportive. When I joined, the lowest tier Xen service had only 10GB of disk. They have subsequently upgraded to 20GB without charge, and the upgrade was seamless, all it required was a vps restart. I can't recommend highly enough.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Muhammad S.
01/18/2016 , FL

Very Good Service :)
i hope with ur service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Ali
12/13/2015 , Ash Sharqiya

I was very hesitant when I first approached the website, but since it was recommended by a friend I actually did purchase one of their decent options, and to be honest I'm really surprised of how decent the quality of their service is. I'm always gonna be a customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
fishy9890
12/09/2015 , PA

Good value good service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kami
10/16/2015

I appreciate the high quality and fast reply from customer service. They helped their customers nicely to solve their problems.
Thanks...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shahbaz A.
10/11/2015 , Punjab

Thats a very good vps provider.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kristijan
09/27/2015

I am very satisfied with your service/products and support team - great and professional persons. Tech support is great - they helped me very much, amazing assistance! Maybe to improve safety of data to 100% - no matter what - maintenances like "Maintenance of the EUXEN06" - on 22nd September - emergency on our euxen06 physical carrier, data-center of Netherlands - carrier euxen06 will be rebooted and therefore the VPSs and web-sites on this carrier will be temporarily unavailable. I lost some data on your VPS. Professional corporation should not afford themselves something like this! I know - backups - but... I as a customers want to feel completely safe! ;)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
VladKorzun
09/13/2015 , GA

I was looking for a VPS server placed in the US and chose VPS.us as the best solution for my needs. I think that the price is quiet high but if you want high quality product you need to pay for what you get. I think it's fare.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Emil
08/25/2015 , Prahova

It's ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jeff L.
08/01/2015 , TX

I am extremely happy with the value that I am paying for the VPS services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Ciprian
07/31/2015

Good services, correct price. I didn't have any technical issues.
I am happy with this choice and i recommend vps.us to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Response

vps.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

O
OLALA A.
07/21/2015 , NSW

It is extremely hard to find a good VPS provider. There are too many providers. I am extremely happy I took a try with them. Hardware and the "pipe" to Net is all I may wish to have. At this moment quality of servers and support on VPS.US have as equivalent something three times more expansive in Australia and twice in US (as dollars paid). I know that rating I gave will not help to improve level of services, on the contrary, it put high responsibility on them; must keep the same level of services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anuraj
07/19/2015 , KL

Hey,

Good service. Expecting the same in future too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022