vps.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 149 Ratings

5
118 (79.2%)
4
30 (20.1%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(114)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vps.us

E

Elene
06/23/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

*****
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Travis
01/05/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VPS.us provides great service with amazing uptime. I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aman Y.
11/06/2019 , Sharjah

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish the speed from UAE to netherlands could be made faster
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hamza E.
09/04/2019 , Tangier

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support was great and helpful, this is what i like most, the servers was fast and clean that makes the work with more fun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel B.
08/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very satisfied with the customer services. I got quick response and almost all my problems has been solved. I do have to say that the system is slow and I need upgrades but they are overpiced, especially for memory and disk drive.

Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mina
05/22/2019 , tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice service
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

alfred C.
05/03/2019 , ND

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all, I am very satisfied with the performance of the VPS server, very stable, the price is not expensive, but I want to say that the renewal payment method needs to be improved, but I try to increase the balance, only PAYPAL one choice, and PAYPAL is very strange, in After filling out my information, I cannot confirm the payment in the next step. So I am satisfied with the performance and the payment method needs to be improved.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mina N.
04/18/2019 , tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great vps hosting recomended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ag
04/26/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 2 servers from 2 different companies on the same day, your service was better.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ATEF G.
03/22/2018 , EAST SUSSEX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first full satisfaction service I received. Perfect price. Perfect support. Perfect server performance. Thank you Candice please keep it up always as this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vps.us Reviews

Visit vps.us ►