vps.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 141 Ratings

5
111 (78.7%)
4
29 (20.6%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vps.us

M

mina
05/22/2019 , tanger

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

mina N.
04/18/2019 , tanger

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great vps hosting recomended "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ATEF G.
03/22/2018 , EAST SUSSEX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first full satisfaction service I received. Perfect price. Perfect support. Perfect server performance. Thank you Candice please keep it up always as this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vps.us is a very good hoster. I got it myself recommended, and I do not regret it. Worth every cent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice hoster, nice and quick support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noor
02/12/2017 , west bank

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks VPS.US Its Best Services :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
12/23/2016 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is probably the best value for the very low price. Compared with other more expensive providers, I found the VPS I purchased very fast and trouble-free for my needs. I have a few websites and email servers running from my VPS, and a openVPN used by a few devices with no noticeable decrease in speed. I am very happy with vps.us :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

daniel
10/22/2016 , bucharest

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Time for vps to be delivered 5 minutes. Average time for responding to tickets 5-10 minutes. The costumer support service is very good and my machine is running smoothly. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diego
08/17/2016 , Buenos Aires

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Support! I'm new to the VPS world (came from a shared hosting) and the support had an incredible patience with me. I've contacted them tons of times and there was always someone there on the chat ready to help. Everything works like a charm. Thanks a Million!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sebastian A.
07/28/2016 , Cundinamarca

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me gusta vps.us, porque tiene una atención rápida y eficaz "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron L.
07/23/2016 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and excellent servers. Would definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony H.
05/30/2016 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

chen
05/22/2016 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please add a demo Control panel to test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

vps.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Matt W.
03/27/2016 , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Customer Service,Value for money, great uptime of network - I Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David S.
03/07/2016 , Perthshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices offered by VPS.US are very competitive and yet the support department are as responsive and efficient as some other more expensive providers, this makes VPS.US a very good choice. Looking forward to working with you guys again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
U

urilabob
02/09/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vps.us works really well. I joined them about a year ago, after two previous hosting services went belly-up. The difference in service is immense - the systems are well set up, and the support staff know what they are talking about (not always the case with other companies). And they are very supportive. When I joined, the lowest tier Xen service had only 10GB of disk. They have subsequently upgraded to 20GB without charge, and the upgrade was seamless, all it required was a vps restart. I can't recommend highly enough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad S.
01/18/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good Service :) i hope with ur service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

fishy9890
12/09/2015 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kami
10/16/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the high quality and fast reply from customer service. They helped their customers nicely to solve their problems. Thanks..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shahbaz A.
10/11/2015 , Punjab

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thats a very good vps provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more vps.us Reviews

Visit vps.us ►