vps.us Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145 Ratings

5
114 (78.6%)
4
30 (20.7%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(121)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vps.us

T

Travis
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VPS.us provides great service with amazing uptime. I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hamza E.
09/04/2019 , Tangier

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support was great and helpful, this is what i like most, the servers was fast and clean that makes the work with more fun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel B.
08/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very satisfied with the customer services. I got quick response and almost all my problems has been solved. I do have to say that the system is slow and I need upgrades but they are overpiced, especially for memory and disk drive.

Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mina
05/22/2019 , tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice service
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

mina N.
04/18/2019 , tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great vps hosting recomended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ATEF G.
03/22/2018 , EAST SUSSEX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first full satisfaction service I received. Perfect price. Perfect support. Perfect server performance. Thank you Candice please keep it up always as this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vps.us is a very good hoster. I got it myself recommended, and I do not regret it. Worth every cent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice hoster, nice and quick support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noor
02/12/2017 , west bank

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks VPS.US
Its Best Services :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
12/23/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is probably the best value for the very low price. Compared with other more expensive providers, I found the VPS I purchased very fast and trouble-free for my needs.
I have a few websites and email servers running from my VPS, and a openVPN used by a few devices with no noticeable decrease in speed.
I am very happy with vps.us :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

daniel
10/22/2016 , bucharest

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Time for vps to be delivered 5 minutes.
Average time for responding to tickets 5-10 minutes.
The costumer support service is very good and my machine is running smoothly.

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diego
08/17/2016 , Buenos Aires

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Support! I'm new to the VPS world (came from a shared hosting) and the support had an incredible patience with me. I've contacted them tons of times and there was always someone there on the chat ready to help.

Everything works like a charm.

Thanks a Million!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sebastian A.
07/28/2016 , Cundinamarca

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me gusta vps.us, porque tiene una atención rápida y eficaz
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron L.
07/23/2016 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and excellent servers. Would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony H.
05/30/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent overall experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

chen
05/22/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

please add a demo Control panel to test
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

vps.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Matt W.
03/27/2016 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Customer Service,Value for money, great uptime of network - I Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David S.
03/07/2016 , Perthshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices offered by VPS.US are very competitive and yet the support department are as responsive and efficient as some other more expensive providers, this makes VPS.US a very good choice.
Looking forward to working with you guys again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
U

urilabob
02/09/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vps.us works really well. I joined them about a year ago, after two previous hosting services went belly-up. The difference in service is immense - the systems are well set up, and the support staff know what they are talking about (not always the case with other companies). And they are very supportive. When I joined, the lowest tier Xen service had only 10GB of disk. They have subsequently upgraded to 20GB without charge, and the upgrade was seamless, all it required was a vps restart. I can't recommend highly enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad S.
01/18/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good Service :)
i hope with ur service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vps.us Reviews

Visit vps.us ►