vps.us Reviews

Filter

149 Verified Customer Reviews

149 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Elene
06/23/2020 , PA

*****

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Travis
01/05/2020 , GA

VPS.us provides great service with amazing uptime. I would recommend it to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Aman Y.
11/06/2019 , Sharjah

I wish the speed from UAE to netherlands could be made faster

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hamza E.
09/04/2019 , Tangier

The support was great and helpful, this is what i like most, the servers was fast and clean that makes the work with more fun.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel B.
08/24/2019

I'm very satisfied with the customer services. I got quick response and almost all my problems has been solved. I do have to say that the system is slow and I need upgrades but they are overpiced, especially for memory and disk drive.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
mina
05/22/2019 , tanger

nice service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

A
alfred C.
05/03/2019 , ND

First of all, I am very satisfied with the performance of the VPS server, very stable, the price is not expensive, but I want to say that the renewal payment method needs to be improved, but I try to increase the balance, only PAYPAL one choice, and PAYPAL is very strange, in After filling out my information, I cannot confirm the payment in the next step. So I am satisfied with the performance and the payment method needs to be improved.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
mina N.
04/18/2019 , tanger

great vps hosting recomended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
ag
04/26/2018

I ordered 2 servers from 2 different companies on the same day, your service was better.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
ATEF G.
03/22/2018 , EAST SUSSEX

This is my first full satisfaction service I received. Perfect price. Perfect support. Perfect server performance. Thank you Candice please keep it up always as this.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Iurii
01/15/2018 , Vinnitsa

Please, add the "New ticket" button to the "My tickets/Support Center/Ticket list" page of the client area of your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

S
Stefan
12/28/2017

The servers are ok, the support also but it would be a good thing to add the KVM virtualisation, witch is unavailable at this time!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

D
DMDF
04/20/2017

Making available KVM virtualisation would be a good thing! Everything else is ok!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

vps.us is a very good hoster. I got it myself recommended, and I do not regret it. Worth every cent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/13/2017

nice hoster, nice and quick support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Noor
02/12/2017 , west bank

Thanks VPS.US
Its Best Services :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
James
12/23/2016 , WA

This is probably the best value for the very low price. Compared with other more expensive providers, I found the VPS I purchased very fast and trouble-free for my needs.
I have a few websites and email servers running from my VPS, and a openVPN used by a few devices with no noticeable decrease in speed.
I am very happy with vps.us :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/13/2016 , WV

Hosted lostpeople.com and some other domains. Great service and support! Thank you guys!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
daniel
10/22/2016 , bucharest

Time for vps to be delivered 5 minutes.
Average time for responding to tickets 5-10 minutes.
The costumer support service is very good and my machine is running smoothly.

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Diego
08/17/2016 , Buenos Aires

Awesome Support! I'm new to the VPS world (came from a shared hosting) and the support had an incredible patience with me. I've contacted them tons of times and there was always someone there on the chat ready to help.

Everything works like a charm.

Thanks a Million!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022