voloom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,810 Ratings

5
7494 (85.1%)
4
954 (10.8%)
3
202 (2.3%)
2
56 (0.6%)
1
104 (1.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,925)
4
(955)
3
(261)
2
(47)
1
(105)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,735)
4
(1,009)
3
(388)
2
(46)
1
(115)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(794)
4
(126)
3
(48)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(737)
4
(160)
3
(54)
2
(21)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(79)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(449)
4
(276)
3
(185)
2
(55)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voloom.com

S

Sherry S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the product but it is a little overpriced. I went into ulta and found almost the exact same thing for $30 and was disappointed that I had spend $100 more on mine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
M

monica C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Barbara A.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far soooo good!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Collyn W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay, so I was SUPER excited about getting my voloom iron but it is NOT “so easy” as it states on the box! It basically crimped my hair! I want to return it
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

voloom.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
P

Pam B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven’t received product yet to remark
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to try this!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody L.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it performs as advertised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jayce A.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product does everything it claims it will do. It is the only thing that gives a volume at the roots to my fine hair. I am thrilled!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more voloom.com Reviews

Visit voloom.com ►