voloom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,869 Ratings

5
2405 (83.8%)
4
345 (12%)
3
73 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
24 (0.8%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,931)
4
(305)
3
(82)
2
(12)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(254)
4
(41)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,875)
4
(312)
3
(128)
2
(13)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(224)
4
(58)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(105)
3
(71)
2
(20)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voloom.com

M

Michelle F.
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and customer friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and unclutteredlove your product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from the Voloom website is easy. Delivery is prompt and customer reviews are helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the Voloom 1 1/4 inch. Best iron I have ever found to give my hair volume. And it lasts on my thin, fine, limp hair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Su
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucinda K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I love the reviews on your products. I ordered the 3/4 “ Rootie and got 20% off my order. I can’t wait to try it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmen P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie
4 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy! At first it said back ordered but still arrived promptly! Adds loads of volume. I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Deena
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let’s hope it gets here fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia B.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna W.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my Voloom yesterday. Can't wait to play around with it to see how much volume I can get in my hair. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miriam W.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the original Voloom. Loved it when I had long hair! Now I have short/pixie style haircut. Just got my Voloom Rootie....love it just as much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lisa
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thanks! Hope it gets here fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Angela E.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and I'm in process of learning to use Valoom. REALLY gives great volume to my very thin hair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more voloom.com Reviews

Visit voloom.com ►