voloom.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 682 Ratings

5
556 (81.5%)
4
87 (12.8%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
13 (1.9%)
1
6 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voloom.com

L

Lois E.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to return item--makes my hair to frizzy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was great at helping me determine which model of Zoloom to buy, and I can't believe how fast shipping was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mendy D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karyn P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Evelyn C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was fine but don't know about the product yet so I wouldn't really recommend the site if I didn't like the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very likely but not sure about product since I dont have it yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please need it right away"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received the product yet but I'm super excited! Website was very easy to use and I appreciate the coupon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley B.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad there was an option for shipping and billing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cool product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhonda
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Idk I just ordered it so far it was easy to order it as far as shipping and getting it here I have not received it yet I will up date this as soon as I get this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I forgot to use my discount code FAB10 for this purchase. Can you fix it please?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelly B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn’t use my code for 10% off"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lea
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marybeth K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more voloom.com Reviews

Visit voloom.com ►