voloom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,238 Ratings

5
1871 (83.6%)
4
272 (12.2%)
3
60 (2.7%)
2
19 (0.8%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,405)
4
(231)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(28)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,356)
4
(240)
3
(101)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voloom.com

S

Sonja T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a nice experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, informative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to Navigate and check out was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra G.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not for me. Hair very dry looking. No shine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Sandra G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VOLOOM Petite (1")

View this product

It did make my hair fuller but it looked like a dried out mop. Asking for a return authorization.

M

Monica
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to pump up the volume."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just saw this on the view so excited to try it, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im looking forward to this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra B.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast . Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Debra B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VOLOOM Petite (1")

View this product

Best product I’ve bought so far

This product gave my thin hair the volume it needed. No more thin hair for me. I finally found a product that works and so easy to use.

C

Carol B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gayle L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second voloom rootie, wanted one for my motorhome also!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Breanna W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site! Excited to try the iron!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linh D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using the Voloom iron for the past yr and it works perfectly. Would recommended to anyone that wants or need that extra volume for their hair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My stylist loves your oroducts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jann M.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy I did have a 14% off code but it would not take it. if you could give the discount I would really appreciate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
J

Jenny
4 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jenny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VOLOOM Petite (1")

View this product

Fabulous

Love it

R

Renee S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to use and provides lots of information. I also feel more comfortable purchasing the original versus a "knock off"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAddison
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!! A little pricey but very Happy with it! Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more voloom.com Reviews

Visit voloom.com ►