voipsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

Filter
Filter
Plantronics Blackwire 3220 Binaural Corded USB-A Headset 209745-101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantronics Blackwire 3220 Binaural Corded USB-A Headset 209745-101
See more product reviews

Michael J - 1 day ago

nice

Michael J

1 day ago

easy and quick


Algo 8301 Paging Adapter & Scheduler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Algo 8301 Paging Adapter & Scheduler
See more product reviews

Chris J - 2 weeks ago

Works as advertised, fast shipping

Chris J

2 weeks ago - PA

They helped me pick out the wallplates I needed and then shipped them immediately


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Bracket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Bracket
See more product reviews

Chris J - 2 weeks ago

Works as advertised, fast shipping

Chris J

2 weeks ago - PA

They helped me pick out the wallplates I needed and then shipped them immediately


Grandstream HT802 Dual FXS Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandstream HT802 Dual FXS Adapter
See more product reviews

Theo W - 04/28/2022

Performed as promised. no issues at all, would order again if an ATA is needed

Company Response

Hi Theo,

We are so glad to hear this worked out for you! 

Mary Cheney

Marketing Manager

Theo W

04/28/2022 - MD

Voip Supply is always as pleasure to work with. Orders are processed on a timely manner and any questions i may have are always answered quickly.


Grandstream GRP2601-P PoE 2-Line 2-SIP Carrier Grade IP Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandstream GRP2601-P PoE 2-Line 2-SIP Carrier Grade IP Phone
See more product reviews

Edward S - 04/14/2022

Great Product

Company Response

Hi Edward,

We couldn't agree more! Thanks for the feedback!

Mary Cheney

Marketing Manager


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   voipsupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022