voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 890 Ratings

5
740 (83.1%)
4
103 (11.6%)
3
30 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
11 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(747)
4
(93)
3
(35)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

C

Cherie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying to buy a handsfree headset for a month now. I was uncertain and one phone call took care of it all.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The last company I worked at used you as a supplier

Cherie H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Plantronics EncorePro HW510

View this product

Who knows can’t use is got the wrong connector

Plantronics 64279-02

View this product

Wrong product does not work with the phone I was told it would work with and I am being charged twice for one item

E

Erika C.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfection
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Choice

I've already dealt with Best Buy I've already dealt with Amazon they're useless when it comes to helping

Erika C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantronics Blackwire 3220 Binaural Corded USB-A Headset 209745-101

View this product

I paid for expedited shipping I didn't receive this item until later than expected and when I contacted your guys's customer support line they were not able to answer at all I called several times I also spoke to your sales department they run helpful they said they couldn't answer my question

M

Martin F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items were in stock and the buying process was easy and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my son.

L

Lance C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice process
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased items before

Z

zach
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Voip Service Provider, OnSip recomended.

zach has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 450 12-Line High-end Color IP Desktop Phone with OnSIP Provisioning

View this product

Polycom VVX 350 6-Line Mid-range Color IP Desktop Phone with OnSIP Provisioning

View this product

D

Dan T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darren is fantastic - Always there for me and all of my client's questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to work with!

K

Kris
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product works fine. It's really expensive. I don't understand why this adapter isn't included with the A100D headset in the first place, but it shouldn't be as hard to find as it is. Your site was easy to use and had one day shipping which I needed so that's a positive. I just don't think I will purchase products from VTech in the future again.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

Necessity

Kris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Snom ACUSB USB Adapter Cable for A100 Headsets

View this product

It works just fine. It's awfully pricey but If you purchased the A100D headset then this is your only option for a USB connection. Literally. Anywhere. 3 stars only because the adapter cost me more than the headset with shipping.

S

Shane P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online shopping experience and super online chat support/sales. Quote even came with a link to place the order online.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

In stock items.

D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and quick delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Technical expertise of the sales team

C

CHERIE F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat person was super helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product availability, and price,

N

Nick
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its good place to buy stuff they ship fast and its easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy to order

Nick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fanvil X4U 12-Line Mid-level IP Phone

View this product

Cool

Awesome phone

J

John E.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You carry a great solution portfolio for the UCaaS and CCaaS industry. Your pricing, selection, and availability is first rate.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Focused product set of solutions.

W

William S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had just what I needed, at a good price
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw you in a Google search and thought I would give you a try.

B

Bryan B.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian H. provided great service, via the Web Chat function.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was doing an internet search for a product, and VoIP Supply came up as a possible supplier.

Bryan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Snom A100M Wideband Monaural Headset w/RJ9

View this product

Great mid-price option for business headset

Headset combines comfort (higher-grade ear pad than the cheapest sets) and functionality (call controls on the cord), all at a reasonable price. I was tempted by the Sennheiser 630 USB ML; however, the sales associated recommended this one due to lack of stock. Very happy!

R

Rene L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

address problem appears: "SPAIN" every times
Recommend this Company
3/5
J

Jeffrey H.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with the items we needed
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easily found the item we needed on their web site and purchasing and shipping were very straight forward.

Jeffrey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Digium 1TELD007LF Power Adapter

View this product

Nice to have for Digium phones if POE isn't available. Got the order very quickly.

B

Bill B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't recommend until first order is completed
Recommend this Company
3/5

Merchant Choice

Ease of ordering, good prices, items I wanted in stock ready to ship

T

tim H.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven S.
06/04/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do 911 IT Support and am looking for Headphone replacement. I have tried two other companies and after placing the order, they then came back and advised they were out of stock with No ETA
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I do VoIP IT Support and the company name makes me feel comfortable

Steven S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantronics Blackwire 3220 Binaural Corded USB-A Headset 209745-101

View this product

Love the new headset and it arrived in record time.

B

Brandon L.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve has been great to work with. Has really helped me get merchandise when I needed it most
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the inventory I needed

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►