voipsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,202 Ratings

5
1007 (83.8%)
4
139 (11.6%)
3
37 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
12 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,009)
4
(134)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(59)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

K

Karie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hazel was so helpful and the whole experience was excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Customer service! I had purchased a headset from them previously and they kept in touch to find out how things were going. I purchased a VOIP phone from another supplier, what a mistake! I returned it and bought from VOIP Supply. Lesson learned!

A

Andreas L.
2 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod was fast and efficient and took charge of the error that was done when charging us in US currency vs CAD. He is the bomb!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrice L.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too easy , good website
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

website

Patrice L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fanvil i12-01P Economic Intercom with one Button

View this product

fast config

Public Comment

Hi Patrice,

Now that's what we are talking about! We are glad this is working out for you! Thanks for the feedback!

Mary Cheney
Marketing Manager
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I found you sooner. I have never had just a fast and easy online purchase experience. The site is very simple and you can quickly find what you are looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard you were the best company to find what you need with fantastic pricing and easy ordering with fast delivery

C

Curt M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, helpful in picking what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased from you in the past

B

Benjamin L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is a bit slow to respond.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

Stock of ObiHai ATAs.

K

kelley I.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only company that had what I needed

kelley I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Poly VVX 150/250 Wall Mount (2200-48823-001)

View this product

Phone wall bracket

Awesome process

Public Comment

Hi Kelley,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are glad it was awesome!

Mary Cheney 
Marketing Manager
M

Mark B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

changed country to Fr like three times during checkou
Recommend this Company
3/5

Merchant Choice

one of the only Fanvil distributors

K

Kyle D.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience at voipsupply.com.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Kyle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fanvil X3SG Gigabit IP Phone

View this product

Good Phone

It’s a good phone for a good price.

Public Comment

Hi Kyle,

Thank you so much for the feedback on this product! We glad you like it!

Mary Cheney
Marketing Manager
J

John L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy no hassles or extra baits
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

previous experience

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►