voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 529 Ratings

5
431 (81.5%)
4
61 (11.5%)
3
22 (4.2%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
9 (1.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(437)
4
(51)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

R

Randolph J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the reps was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product details

P

Preston S.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience and very impressed with the prompt attention and assistance provided by Darren Hartman."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product availability and turnaround time.

M

Matt M.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to use and I like the level of service provided and I would recommend it to anyone!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because our current supplier does not want to service customers even though we spend $150k/year with that particular supplier.

R

Rusk M.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick processing"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

sangoma

K

Kathleen M.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If there is any way to get it delivered Monday May 6th it would be greatly appreciated :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

referred

J

Jeff N.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they're a dedicated vendor of digium products.

I

Inez H.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to manuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

reasonable price

J

James D.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate, chat support was excellent, and prices are very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Site is easy to navigate, chat support was excellent, and prices are very good.

K

Kalleo T.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like shopping on Voip. I do wish the PO was in an earlier screen than when I finally submit for payment. Easy to miss or forget to use the PO."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

You have the products I need.

K

Kevin B.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed, even though it was significantly more than the vendor I usually purchase from."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

You were the first vendor I could find with the item I needed in stock.

W

Wess S.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best products

J

Jim C.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've done business with them before. They are good people.

R

Roxanne C.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended

D

David P.
03/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with voipsupply was great. I will be using you guys in the future if I have additional needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

the price.

David P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Digium 1A4B01F

View this product

I was a little sceptical because the price seemed too good to be true. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be and works great.

M

Monique S.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online platform is very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices and available items

J

Jeff N.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

INitially, because they were one of the only places around with digium telephony cards.

B

BRENDA R.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The products are compatible to our Polycom system

A

Adam J.
02/04/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, working with voipsupply.com is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to work with.

W

Warren G.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found just what I was looking for, very easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

google the item I wanted

C

Conoley O.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

has voip in the name

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►