voipsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 971 Ratings

5
813 (83.7%)
4
110 (11.3%)
3
31 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
11 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(818)
4
(102)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

J

Jeff J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. I was able to find what I needed quickly and get my order placed.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Site is well built and easy to navigate and voip supply has a large range of equipment.

K

Kristina T.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went very smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the headset that I was looking for.

Kristina T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Avaya L129 Headset

View this product

I love using this headset at work. Very comfortable. It also came quickly.

B

Barbara B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended

E

Emanuel L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

To help companies that specializa in Telecom and be able to survive amazon....

H

Harry V.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Coat and service.

Harry V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Poly CCX 400 Microsoft Teams Phone PoE

View this product

Sleek, plug and play.

S

Shane
2 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick responses and easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had inventory.

Shane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VS1080P Full HD 1080P Web Camera

View this product

Good Camera Good Price

Good camera for the price. We installed this in almost 50 classrooms. Picture quality is good and mic is excellent.

D

D W.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Transaction completed painlessly.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

They stocked the products I was seeking.

D

David T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent ordering products via website.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth

David T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VS1080P Full HD 1080P Web Camera

View this product

Excellent Webcam

Excellent Webcam! Works like a charm.

J

Jay T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I updated the quantity, the total went to zero. that was kind of strange. I wanted to see if shipping would go up if I ordered more.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price. I've ordered in the past, long time ago.

R

Rose C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your pricing is more cost-effective.

Rose C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sangoma s505 SIP Phone

View this product

Great phones

I have ordered other Sangoma phones from VoIP Supply and have been pleased with their performance. So far have not let me down and will / would recommend.

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►