Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

Filter

1,574 Verified Customer Reviews

1,574 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1347
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.9%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane K.
Today , ND

Shipping was fast. Account rep reached out to me. Looking forward to working with on all future projects.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search and got lucky with their great service.

Algo 8186 Wideband IP Horn Speaker
Algo 8186 Wideband IP Horn Speaker
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Works as it should.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teron U.
2 days ago

Ordering process was simple and product delivered as expected. Also was able to get tracking information almost right away.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was one of a few resellers given by product vendor.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott T.
2 days ago

Always a pleasure working with Tom.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great products and great support!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JerseyJim
4 days ago , PA

they had this unique part in stock and got it delivered even faster than they expected

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

had the right part - could ship quicky - chat was very good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
1 week ago

quick and easy to find what I want and to buy

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've heard of it many times through my searches and it's specifically for VoIP stuff


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi B.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Quick service and was able to get a quote right away and place the order to obtain my wall mounts for phones very quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have used them before

Poly VVX 150/250 Wall Mount (2200-48823-001)
Poly VVX 150/250 Wall Mount (2200-48823-001)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

These brackets are a great quality and perfect for our needs


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryjean D.
2 weeks ago , NY

Very fast & easy to place an order. Delivery came very quick.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus G.
01/02/2023

Awesome Experience

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking to a good reseller partnership.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
12/23/2022 , Georgia

Easy to use very helpful in any way

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and ease of customer service

Grandstream WP810 Cordless WiFi Phone
Grandstream WP810 Cordless WiFi Phone
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

Easy to use love it rather have this than my cell phone.

Easy to setup yes it does have its quirks. When setting it up take a picture of the password located under battery and change to a easier to remember password. When you reinstall battery have to place back on charger to get the phone to restart.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Omar G.
11/16/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Work with resellers


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance W.
11/09/2022

Pretty good - though there's some products with similar numbers/same price without differentiation. An online chat feature would be nice

Would Recommend
4/5

Merchant Choice

Availability / Service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan L.
11/08/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always have what I need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JULIANN N.
11/04/2022

Excellent- found product I was looking for and all of the information about the product I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found when searching for a product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron L.
11/02/2022

very quick and easy to order. I opened a chat to verify parts were in stock and would be shipped overnight. VOiP Supply confirmed this prior to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

easily found in stock items on line when searching and we have an account with them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
10/31/2022

easy!

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Techelp4you highly recommended you!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren O.
10/20/2022

quick, easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

customer for many years


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A.W.
10/11/2022

Ordering process was super easy and shipment arrived earlier than promised. Great vendor!

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous experience when ordering VoIP products.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
10/06/2022

Great and easy website

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friendly and fast Delivery


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chico P.
10/03/2022

User friendly

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very reliable


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor L.
09/29/2022

great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023