voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 487 Ratings

5
396 (81.3%)
4
58 (11.9%)
3
18 (3.7%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
9 (1.8%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(401)
4
(48)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

R

Roxanne C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended

D

David P.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with voipsupply was great. I will be using you guys in the future if I have additional needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

the price.

David P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Digium 1A4B01F

View this product

I was a little sceptical because the price seemed too good to be true. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be and works great.

M

Monique S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online platform is very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices and available items

J

Jeff N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

INitially, because they were one of the only places around with digium telephony cards.

B

BRENDA R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The products are compatible to our Polycom system

A

Adam J.
02/04/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, working with voipsupply.com is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to work with.

W

Warren G.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found just what I was looking for, very easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

google the item I wanted

C

Conoley O.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

has voip in the name

D

Diana B.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis W.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly Customer Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google Search

K

Kathy B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

we have ordered from before

C

Carrie H.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Salesman who helped me with my questions was Darryn Heartman.. Please make sure he gets credit for his efforts. Not sure I have his first nor last name spelled correctly-sorry."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by Digium rep.

J

John A.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

fair price ships to Guam

G

Gary J.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

had the phone

A

Alex M.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As of now, all seems to be going smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

D

Doug W.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick. easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

availability and pricing.

L

Lori G.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darrin very helpful in answering questions and finding what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Availability, price

R

Ray B.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past

A

Adam J.
12/28/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In every order I have placed with VoIP Supply, I have been very satisfied with the quick shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

VoIP Supply has proven to be a reliable source for the manufacturer supported products that we resell. I don't worry that I will not have warranty service in the future if needed.

R

Ricky S.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►