voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 623 Ratings

5
506 (81.2%)
4
77 (12.4%)
3
24 (3.9%)
2
6 (1%)
1
10 (1.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(512)
4
(68)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

J

John H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search for Polycom office phones.

T

Tom S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technical rep was very helpful in identifying the part number I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Tom S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cisco Power Adapter for 7900 Series (CP-PWR-CUBE-3=)

View this product

Item arrived on time and as advertised.

Item arrived on time and as advertised.

D

Dennis S.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with Voip Supply. I've placed two orders. My first order had an issue on their side and someone called me to tell me that the order was delayed and apologize; and I was able to change the delivery location. That's great service! The second order was shipped and received perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search.

Dennis S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 411 PoE

View this product

Good phone for a good price

When moving our small office to a new VoIP provider, we tested the VVX 411 and the Yealink T46S. Everyone in the office preferred the VVX 411 because of the feel of the handset in the hand and on the ear. We also noticed the sound quality was better. The 12 speed dial buttons are great. We are happy with the purchase - good phone for a good price.

R

Rayvonne S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barry G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job to the person who answered the call."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

M

Michael G.
10/31/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff at VoIP Supply knows their stuff. It's the best place to shop for everything VoIP."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The company has everything we need for our phone system.

Michael G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 350 6-Line Mid-range Color IP Desktop Phone (2200-48830-025)

View this product

it's a really great phone and the staff was extremely helpful. I will definitely buy from them again.

A

Allester H.
10/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always have want I need and have never had a faulty device.

T

TONYA H.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

.

TONYA H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VXI Everon-P Amplifier

View this product

.

VXI Passport 10P

View this product

.

R

Robert T.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always... pleasure doing business with VOIP supply"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site...easy to navigate. But won't know if my experience will be good until i receive my order...but so far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed a specific item and your site had what I needed. Also that you are a US based supplier and on the East Coast, making shipping a lot faster, etc.

R

Rob G.
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good purchasing Process. Tom was very helpful in the sales/purchase process and answered all of our questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Rob G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Algo 8180 SIP Audio Alerter (G2)

View this product

Wiring instructions could have been a little more clear since the instructions show 2 wires and there are actually 6 wires on the G2 model. I was able to figure it out and get it wired and working though. It's nice and loud and can be heard in our blending plant quite easily, even with the fans, and forklift noise.

Algo 2506 Polycom VVX Ring Detector

View this product

J

Jerri B.
10/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended site to get these parts

A

Al A.
09/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

My cloud communications provider, OnSIP, recommended you to me.

P

Paul C.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Tom (sales) for answering my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

I T.
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, good price, good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good site, good price, good service.

J

Javier T.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome experience no issues at all Great sales rep"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

no hassle no headaches

S

Stephen K.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and reliable. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MARC G.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive - helpful responsive chat, reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price/availability

P

Peter P.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

prefer to not deal with amazon

A

ATTN: J.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hazel R. was very helpful and able to answer all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

was the first site that came up with a GOOGLE search.

Public Comment

Hi Jackie,

Thank you for the nice review! We have passed your comment on two Hazel and we are thrilled to see you found us via a Google Search!

Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Sincerely,

Mary Cheney
Marketing Supervisor
Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►