voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 585 Ratings

5
476 (81.4%)
4
70 (12%)
3
24 (4.1%)
2
6 (1%)
1
9 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(481)
4
(62)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

R

Rob G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good purchasing Process. Tom was very helpful in the sales/purchase process and answered all of our questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Rob G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Algo 8180 SIP Audio Alerter (G2)

View this product

Wiring instructions could have been a little more clear since the instructions show 2 wires and there are actually 6 wires on the G2 model. I was able to figure it out and get it wired and working though. It's nice and loud and can be heard in our blending plant quite easily, even with the fans, and forklift noise.

Algo 2506 Polycom VVX Ring Detector

View this product

J

Jerri B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended site to get these parts

A

Al A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

My cloud communications provider, OnSIP, recommended you to me.

P

Paul C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Tom (sales) for answering my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

I T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, good price, good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good site, good price, good service.

J

Javier T.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome experience no issues at all Great sales rep"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

no hassle no headaches

S

Stephen K.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and reliable. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MARC G.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive - helpful responsive chat, reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price/availability

P

Peter P.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

prefer to not deal with amazon

A

ATTN: J.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hazel R. was very helpful and able to answer all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

was the first site that came up with a GOOGLE search.

Public Comment

Hi Jackie,

Thank you for the nice review! We have passed your comment on two Hazel and we are thrilled to see you found us via a Google Search!

Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Sincerely,

Mary Cheney
Marketing Supervisor
S

Software R.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Been using you for (voip supply) for a long time

Public Comment

Thank you for the great feedback and for being a longtime customer of VoIP Supply!

Sincerely,

Mary Cheney
Marketing Supervisor
F

Frank T.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use interface. Great information."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had the WIFI Voip Phone products

R

Robert T.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...easy...easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have done business with VOIP supply for years... couldnt imagine shopping anywhere else..

Public Comment

Hi Robert,

Thank you for the feedback and for being a longtime customer of ours! 

Sincerely,

Mary Cheney
Marketing Supervisor
M

Matthew C.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I needed and appreciated the drop down to let me know that the item did not come with a power supply."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from them before and was happy with my product

Matthew C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mitel 6865

View this product

Happy with purchase

Wish these phones came with the power supply but you have to buy them separately. The Items came packed well, shipped on time and all phones were new and are working great. They were a replacement for Aastra 6730i and 6731i and the configurations were almost exactly the same which was nice.

J

Joel K.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out was smooth thanks to purchase quote set up by representative (Hazel R)."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Known entity. Recommended by manufacturer (Grandstream).

C

Clinton C.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to the point"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

necessity

C

Charles H.
07/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Web site, found just want I needed...local to me and have interacted with them several times, will source all my telecom project needs with VoIP Supply."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Available new Grandstream 2614

Charles H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grandstream GRP2614 Carrier-grade IP Phone

View this product

Great new Grandstream products.

New dual display with WIFI built in, no longer need to use WIFI bridge externally, waiting for wall mount and new GRP2615 availability with EXT board.

N

Nancy H.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to use. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

My coworker, who knows much more about telephonic equipment, did.

B

Bob B.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Joseph Shanahan takes good care of us

R

Randolph J.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the reps was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product details

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►