voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 750 Ratings

5
619 (82.5%)
4
89 (11.9%)
3
26 (3.5%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
10 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(628)
4
(77)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

R

Russell N.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price. Great shipping speed. Great communication throughout.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the part in stock.

Russell N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantronics APU-76 EHS Cable 211076-01 (Replacement for APU-75)

View this product

Great tool from a great place to shop!

This is a great price on a fantastic tool. If you have a CS520 and need to go to virtual calling (like through Teams) there is no other way to go. VOIP Supply had the part in stock and was able to ship quickly. Great communication all through the sales, shipping and receipt process.

D

Debbie T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darren Hartman was AWESOME to work with. He is an asset to voip. He took the time I needed to explain and answer all of my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

Ocean P.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because, the phone that we had needed a special electrical cord and we couldn't find one at the stores that we checked.

Ocean P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 150/250/350/450 and CCX Phones Power Supply 2200-48872-001

View this product

Although the shipping cost seemed a little high at the time, the product was on my doorstep before the start of the next business day, which justified the shipping cost. Thanks!

P

Phillip W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and shop
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like to buy local when possible. Buy local or you won't have small local business.

C

Craig R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the efficient service. Now, I just have to hope you have my product available
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only site I could find stock on these headsets

G

GREGORY L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the great variety of headsets to chose from. Found what I was looking for at a good price. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight talk and follow-up from a knowledgeable CS rep. Thanks Tom U.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Entire package worked, CS Rep, website, inventory on items, pleasant experience.

T

Tim F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommendation

T

Tom L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy purchase. Darren was professional and efficient in helping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search for headsets, and I have seen the name around for several years.

Tom L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Envoy Office 2010U (Mono)

View this product

Works great.

K

Kenny B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

na

Kenny B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Snom A210 WiFi USB Dongle

View this product

NA

NA

K

Kevin S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe Shanahan was incredible. Very helpful and inciteful. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dianne S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help when needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good price of the item I purchased. Had multiple follow-ups to make sure the item was received and if I had any questions regarding set-up and use. Very courteous and professional business. Will be back for sure when we change over my parents system.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Through a highly respected source in the business.

Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom OBi300 1 Port ATA

View this product

Easy to set-up and very very fast shipping.

L

Luis T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Go what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Trusted Voip Supplier for a long time

B

Boyce G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Voip Supply is friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used Voip Supply on other occasions. The products I ordered were what was shown and the orders' received as scheduled.

D

Dennis W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the quick response from the sales team
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices and good service

B

Brenda M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy..
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

WEB site is Excellent!!!!

J

JosieP
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what i needed

JosieP has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Jabra 14201-17

View this product

Works as intended

Jabra PRO 925

View this product

Excellent product. Works very well with our Polycom phones

M

Mel805
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Voipsupply is always readily available with technical assistance, offers fantastic sales guidance, and has great pricing. It's website alone is a Goldmine of information. I've found its staff always friendly and engaging.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent service, and deep industry knowledge.

Mel805 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grandstream GXP2200EXT

View this product

The end of tedious paper labels!

One of my most painful parts of VoIP installs is writing up those little tiny paper labels to put on phone buttons. The genius of this sidecar is that the labels are automatically generated from the UCM, and there is plenty of label space to write detailed descriptions. I can put away my label maker and scissors, and also avoid becoming grumpy when the client asks the labels to all be changed after we spent hours tediously creating and pasting them on. as an added benefit, when a client discovers that these buttons are really handy, and uses them all up, I can add another three side cars to the phone! Even my most demanding clients haven’t yet consumed all that space. i’ve worked on Cisco, Panasonic, Polycom, and a dozen lesser named VoIP vendors and this is by far the most capable be BLF sidecar I have seen.

T

Tim G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really simple and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►