voipsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 648 Ratings

5
526 (81.2%)
4
80 (12.3%)
3
26 (4%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
10 (1.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(533)
4
(70)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

I

Isaac D.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impress with how expediently my purchase was handled. I received it two days sooner than expected!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good past experiences and wide selection of products.

Isaac D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mitel 6800i Wall Mount Kit

View this product

Exceptionally fast service and delivery.

Just what I needed to wall mount some Mitel 6873i phones in a hurry!

D

Donna H.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tom was very helpful with this order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Donna H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Audiocodes 9x5 Support (DVS-MP11X_S4/YR)

View this product

Audiocodes MP124/16S/AC/SIP

View this product

In stock and solved my sourcing issue.

M

Mark C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great vendor for Polycom equipment

D

Debbie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the Place Order button stuck for a bit, but logging out and back in worked :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

item needed by Tech group and i was given a link to the product from your company

N

Nikki G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and people. I had a question about what I needed to connect an hands free earpiece to my VOIP Phone. I called in, spoke with a super knowledgeable person who walked me through the website and answered my question quickly and efficiently. I ordered around 3:30pm and I received my package the very next morning via Fed Ex.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn F.
12/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was great, very fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Provided to us by Ring Central.

Lynn F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom Handset and Cord (for VVX Phones - 1-Pack)

View this product

Easy to use online ordering, no waiting on the phone to talk to someone, fast delivery.

B

Bob I.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great place for advice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous good experience

Bob I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantronics Blackwire C725-M

View this product

Good USB headset

Good sound quality. It works with Skype.

P

Paul B.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome sales team & great support who give me a personalized experience. Even though my company is small, VoIP Supply makes me feel like my opinion and my needs matter as much as anyone's.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I needed a strong supplier with quick & easy access to all the VoIP brands.

A

Andrew M.
12/11/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best selection

Andrew M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yealink WMB-T4S Wall Mount

View this product

As described, though found that the WiFi dongle will not work with this wall mount

J

John H.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search for Polycom office phones.

T

Tom S.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technical rep was very helpful in identifying the part number I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Tom S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cisco Power Adapter for 7900 Series (CP-PWR-CUBE-3=)

View this product

Item arrived on time and as advertised.

Item arrived on time and as advertised.

D

Dennis S.
12/05/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Voip Supply. I've placed two orders. My first order had an issue on their side and someone called me to tell me that the order was delayed and apologize; and I was able to change the delivery location. That's great service! The second order was shipped and received perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search.

Dennis S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 411 PoE

View this product

Good phone for a good price

When moving our small office to a new VoIP provider, we tested the VVX 411 and the Yealink T46S. Everyone in the office preferred the VVX 411 because of the feel of the handset in the hand and on the ear. We also noticed the sound quality was better. The 12 speed dial buttons are great. We are happy with the purchase - good phone for a good price.

R

Rayvonne S.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barry G.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job to the person who answered the call.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

M

Michael G.
10/31/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff at VoIP Supply knows their stuff. It's the best place to shop for everything VoIP.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The company has everything we need for our phone system.

Michael G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 350 6-Line Mid-range Color IP Desktop Phone (2200-48830-025)

View this product

it's a really great phone and the staff was extremely helpful. I will definitely buy from them again.

A

Allester H.
10/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always have want I need and have never had a faulty device.

T

TONYA H.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

.

TONYA H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VXI Everon-P Amplifier

View this product

.

VXI Passport 10P

View this product

.

R

Robert T.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always... pleasure doing business with VOIP supply
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site...easy to navigate. But won't know if my experience will be good until i receive my order...but so far, so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed a specific item and your site had what I needed. Also that you are a US based supplier and on the East Coast, making shipping a lot faster, etc.

R

Rob G.
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good purchasing Process. Tom was very helpful in the sales/purchase process and answered all of our questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Rob G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Algo 8180 SIP Audio Alerter (G2)

View this product

Wiring instructions could have been a little more clear since the instructions show 2 wires and there are actually 6 wires on the G2 model. I was able to figure it out and get it wired and working though. It's nice and loud and can be heard in our blending plant quite easily, even with the fans, and forklift noise.

Algo 2506 Polycom VVX Ring Detector

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►