voipsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,113 Ratings

5
937 (84.2%)
4
124 (11.1%)
3
33 (3%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
12 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(939)
4
(118)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(56)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

voipsupply.com

About Us

Everything you need for VoIP

VoIP Supply is North America's leading VoIP solutions provider. Since 2002, VoIP Supply has delivered valuable solutions for some 125,000 customers worldwide. With passionate employees, 6,500 products, 20,000 square feet of office space and an unlimited number of VoIP solutions to meet your needs, whether you are a consumer, business, service provider or reseller, VoIP Supply has everything you need for VoIP.

More than a website, We Are VoIP Supply!

VoIP Supply is not just a website.

We are people; a team of talented, dedicated people who are passionate about IP technologies. We all work together to deliver products and services that allow you to implement and deploy VoIP in your home, business or for your clients. Simply put, we might sell products and services online but what defines us is our ability to deliver customized solutions with remarkable customer service and support that is unparalleled in the VoIP industry.

A

Arthur Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortless
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Knowledgeable staff, excellent products, good prices

M

MARGARETH N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Thank

T

Tom C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darren got us done quickly. Will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GEORGE M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darren Hartman has done an excellent job with answering questions and providing different proposals for over a year before we finally made a corporate decision and pulled the trigger on a purchase. We are now very informed Voip consumers :-) Thanks for an excellent job.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent customer service.

W

Wilma C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellente products..thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended

S

S!even
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

pricing and stock

S!even has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polycom VVX 150/250/350/450 and CCX 400 Phones Power Supply 2200-48872-001

View this product

Great Value and great delivery!

It was what I needed since moving office to home and I do not run a PoE switch.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Linda,

I am looking into this for you. Because you purchased this through VoIP Supply you are eligible for hardware support!

We will reach out to you shortly!

Mary Cheney
Linda W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Snom A100M Wideband Monaural Headset w/RJ9

View this product

I am sure this would work perfect, it looks well built and solid. However, it is not compatible with my phone. Even though i purchased the adapter needed.

L

Lloyd W.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had bought from them before

Loading Page Animation

See more voipsupply.com Reviews

Visit voipsupply.com ►