vocalcom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 75 Ratings

5
61 (81.3%)
4
13 (17.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(37)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vocalcom.com

Y

Yves
03/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Besides from being an all in one blended cloud call center software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neri
02/10/2016 , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edouard
12/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Love the Salesforce integration. We are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kobe J.
10/26/2015 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The comment section is a unique tool designed to help educate and inform future vocalcom.com customers about your personal shopping experience. You are welcome to share your experience, thoughts and comments whether good or bad, but we ask that you please be professional and courteous in doing so. In general, comments should be relatively short - a few sentences, and offer some kind of a recommendation if appropriate. Please note that this is not a complaints board, and should not be used as such. Your comment may be reviewed by the business owner and/or verified by Shopper Approved before being added to the Shopper Approved system. If you have an outstanding issue with your order and have been unable to resolve it with vocalcom.com directly, we recommend using our Customer Care Resolution service before ever submitting any comments here regarding your order. Comments that are excessively negative, contentious, degrading, or that include profanities will be removed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric G.
09/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time. We've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin S.
08/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing sales tool to contact prospects faster! We've seen about an 80% increase in the leads produced per rep. Our team can make twice as many calls as they would traditionally which results in more products and more sales. We love the system because of the ease of use. It's super-efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
08/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST solution for everyone. We experience an immediate increase in appointments and sales productivity. Our reps dial the right contacts with ease through the customizable call lists that automatically re-order to our highest priority and best prospects. In addition to the "dialer" this app has some very helpful tools for helping each rep get the most out of their time; Automated Call Distribution enables our sales team to be automatically ringing out to a new incoming lead, within 20 seconds of receiving - Dialing, leaving an automated custom voice-message, sending an email, setting up follow up call task. All done with 1-click. Recording, Automation, and data management are all quite straightforward and easy to use. It's not cheap, but the value is definitely there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
08/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We tried Others - but they are the best. Our lead development and opportunity creation has tripled. Vocalcom sales acceleration platform lets us reach more people at a faster rate and ultimately drive more revenue. Vocalcom has really streamlined our inside sales process. We grew revenues 3X by driving call volumes and improving dial-to-connect rates by 37%. I recommend it for any tele-sales or inside sales team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
08/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Essential for any Corporate Sales Team. Vocalcom sales acceleration platform has cut down tremendously the time between when we're able to get a qualified lead and contact them. That's doubled our conversions on those leads. The efficiency and reporting is excellent. We're getting through to more leads and saving hours per rep per day. We've been able to increase our cold calling by 70%. That's done wonders for our return on investment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" If you have an outstanding issue with your order and have been unable to resolve it with vocalcom.com directly, we recommend using our Customer Care Resolution service before ever submitting any comments here regarding your order. Comments that are excessively negative, contentious, degrading, or that include profanities will be removed. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Contact C.
06/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julio C.
06/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gracias a Vocalcom, y a sus funcionalidades multicanal. La solución nos permite una gestión de los contactos por varios medios como el email, el backoffice y como no, el teléfono. Esto agiliza nuestra operativa diaria y nos permite atender a nuestro cliente por cualquier canal, sino que hemos mejorado la productividad de los agentes en un 60%. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

José L.
06/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nos decidimos por Vocalcom por ser un sistema flexible, escalable y modular, Gracias a Vocalcom hemos mejorado notablemente nuestros objetivos empresariales. Ahora, empleando a los mismos agentes que antes alcanzamos el doble de objetivos. Los resultados han sido de Digitex rotundo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIGUEL
06/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Con Vocalcom, Cobralia consigue mayores niveles de productividad para nuestras gestiones de recobros. Nos decidimos por Vocalcom por ser un sistema flexible, escalable y modular, adaptable a todas nuestras necesidades y a los avances tecnológicos. Asimismo, esta plataforma ya había sido probada en un gran número de instalaciones, por lo que no hubo duda de su valor integral. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alfonso
06/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fácil y Rápido. Llave en mano. Vocalcom es una aplicación muy poderosa, de fácil aprendizaje, que nos permite tener un gran control sobre diversos aspectos del Contact Center. Estamos muy satisfechos con su simplicidad de implantación y el aumento en la eficiencia de nuestros procesos. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Data B.
05/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both DBF and Vocalcom share a philosophy focused around designing systems that simplify work process, empower people to do a better job and provide insight into both customer satisfaction and contact centre performance. At this point technology and services becomes a real competitive differentiator for us - Data Base Factory "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cedric
05/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise. - Pixmania"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Frey
05/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reat product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steeve A.
05/28/2015 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI - Australian Credit and Finance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry
05/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded 'The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media' achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier - ITV"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vocalcom.com Reviews

Visit vocalcom.com ►