vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 262 Ratings

5
217 (82.8%)
4
37 (14.1%)
3
8 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(135)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

K

kristy E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I order here I am blown away with the product. Not only are the prices unbeatable but the service is spectacular and the quality is consistently perfection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Moroney F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My family has pins for each person number from when they entered our family A few of us lost our pins and vivipins was able to make these pins as close as the original as possible Thank you for giving us ours numbers and also to a new bride who is going to give the new pin (which he lost) on their wedding day as she receives her to becoming officially to our family!!!
(If you use this review please don't until 5/8/2021 it's a surprise to the groom and he wants a pin before his wedding day which you did already)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so impressed with the lapel pins we ordered. They look even better than we hoped for. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
4 days ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints. The pins look fantastic and were reasonably priced. I have already made two orders and will be making more. Great stuff!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Karla
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that i can customize any pin design and they help me with any issues. I would love to get the pins on the day I choose but sometimes it arrives some days later. But overall good vompany and good quality i love all my pins
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bobby
4 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering from the website was really easy and using the customer portal to track the order progress was convenient. Customer Service was quick to response to any questions within 24 hours and they were always helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B.L.Simpson
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer experience. Easy to use design process and the final product is very nice.
Demand for these pins are high so placed another order. Highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
03/05/2021 , MB

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website had a written article that came up in a google search entitled 'Best Enamel Pins Made in Canada.'
They were number 5 on that list despite not being Canada based. So after I paid I was surprised that I was charged in American dollars. I asked about this and they said they were an American company. I told them I was worried about extra import fees (due to previous experiences with products shipped from over the boarder). I asked if they could send them USPS instead of fedex, but the customer service person told me that they do a lot of business in Canada and have yet to hear anything about any extra fees.
Sure enough I got a FedEx bill A few weeks after receiving my order for the extra fees.
They did give me a 10% discount so that aided in covering that cost.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley P.
02/25/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like using vivipins! I have ordered my own pins three times because I love the quality! I do wish the processing time was faster, but overall it's great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Claire
01/21/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was simple to use, and my pins arrived fast and turned out great - I had a few issues with one of the metal colors, but after contacting the company through the support ticket, they sent me a speedy response and offered to fix the issue immediately. I will most definitely be using the company again in the future, and recommending Vivipins to friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►