vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 236 Ratings

5
193 (81.8%)
4
35 (14.8%)
3
8 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(189)
4
(34)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(188)
4
(36)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

L

Lemon S.
1 week ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bottom Line. Vivipins crafted beautiful pins for our company.

Offering a slightly fuller picture, we had a production issue with our initial shipment of pins. When I reached out to Stan, our Project contact, he instantly took control of the situation and great care of us. The issue was addressed and the next batch of pins was fantastic! Better than we ever imagined. The extra time it took to get them was worth every second.

If you're looking to make some awesome enamel collectibles, you've found your place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Cady
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vivipins was the best value I could find in my research for a pin vendor and hands down had the best customer service. I would highly recommend. They will be my pin vendor moving forward!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amelia
2 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Despite the hesitation to order, I am SO glad I did. I requested a quote to duplicate the current pins we use for graduation and the customer service was amazing! I was really drawn in by the great price and the fact that I didn't have to put in a minimum order. The customer was FANTASTIC, so easy to contact, and so willing to accommodate and provide design proofs. I will definitely recommend the next graduating class utilize Vivipins in the future! The pins are stellar quality and shipping was pretty quick! They even provided me a tracking number. THANK YOU VIVIPINS!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drea
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy the site is to use, and the customer service and messaging on the site is wonderful! The designers are very friendly and easy to work with and the pins come out beautifully and carefully packaged!

I would only advise to leave an extra several weeks between when you need the pins and when you order - my orders have always been delayed by several weeks past the "projected ship date" even when I've paid for super expediated shipping.

Other than that one thing, no problems at all and I would highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Maxime
10/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product looks great and process was easy and fast.
Great Customer service is a must.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl
10/05/2020 , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered lapels pins on the website and thought the process was easy. To my surprise, upon receiving them, they looked nothing like the example on the site.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Darryl. We have a proof design and make a sample pin for your review. You approved both of them so that we started mass production. I am not sure what example you mentioned and you didn't send it to us. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need helps. We will give you the best service all the time.
A

A
09/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick turnaround time and no problems! Pins look great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Raye
08/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave a five for most questions only because there was no six.
Customer service, Stan is the Man responding quickly and clearly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tania
08/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all the service was great,
Easy to order,
Clear prices,
Great and fast customer service
A few minor details with the over all product, but will be better next time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
08/10/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Vivipins. The online design process is great and the customer service was very good as well. I saw a few negative comments about others experiences online and was initially a little cautious, but I decided to see it through because most reviews were very positive and complimentary and I was not disappointed. Everything went smoothly, they were very helpful, the price was great and the final product was very nice quality and above my expectations. I definitely recommend this company and will definitely be buying more coins.
Thanks

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►