vivipins.com Reviews

Filter

369 Verified Customer Reviews

369 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Soccer M.
2 weeks ago , SD

Looked around for trading pins and came across this company. Never been happier. Recommended to 4 other teams in our organization and they were also happy. Very prompt and on time delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Erica N.
3 weeks ago , FL

I know I can always trust Vivipins to provide high quality pins at competitive rates, and always on time!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

Overall I love their company, really affordable price and quick delivery.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
mpkJAM
3 weeks ago , FL

This was my first time ordering custom pins from anywhere online. The set up, creation, and delivery took a bit... but for the quality received, it was well worth the wait. So worth it, that in the end it's really a non-issue. I will absolutely order from here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Nicole K.
3 weeks ago , DC

Quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cali
3 weeks ago , NY

We needed special lapel pins asap and found vivipins online. There were so many choices and found the right ones for our needs. The price was good and delivery time was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anna G.
3 weeks ago , OH

Great pins that arrived quickly. I received the wrong pin backs, but wasn't worried about it enough to contact to get the right ones.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nadine
3 weeks ago , ON

Best and easiest ordering.
I only wish I could change the currency to CAD.
Will definitely use this service again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marshall K.
10/28/2022

It was super easy to order. I was always updated when something new happened, and when I asked about updates they answered right away! The pins came out very well done, and looked beautiful! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Heidi
10/05/2022 , IA

I've worked with a few pin vendors in the past, but Vivipins is easily one of the best. Ordering is a breeze, and their commitment to making your dream come to life is unmatched. They have been so accommodating and easy to work with; I look forward each and every time to placing another order.

If you haven't yet, I would sincerely recommend Vivipins for your next order. You won't regret it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alex H.
09/17/2022 , CA

pin quality came out faithful to the quoted drawings. Vivipins was helpful in revising the designs in a timely manner.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

B
BNMQG
09/17/2022 , IL

Vivipins was a great company to work with. Ordering was easy and customer service was amazing. The pins arrived and the quality was fabulous and so professionally done! Our members were thrilled with their pins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alanna W.
09/16/2022 , NC

Vivipins produced a quality product and I plan to do business with them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Chan
09/16/2022 , CT

I really enjoyed my pins I ordered. They turned out great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carrie
09/16/2022 , AB

Ordered buffs for annual family event - artwork reproduction was amazing , turned out great - everyone loved them - would have liked neon colours

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/27/2022

Great pins and communication

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/23/2022 , CO

came out well

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Moriah
08/18/2022 , NJ

I really like having no minimum order and being able to see the price change with the different options available- it makes ordering from ViviPins very transparent and I appreciate that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lorebird
08/15/2022 , CA

I've ordered from Vivipins several times and will keep coming back. They're easy to communicate with, have quick workaround times and fair prices, and I've always been pleased with the end result!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Ethan
08/07/2022 , MI

Great experience. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022