vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 216 Ratings

5
178 (82.4%)
4
30 (13.9%)
3
8 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(173)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

A

Aeriel C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, and great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly F.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My product came a day later than I had requested but I'm sure that this was due to the virus issues. I was kept up to date on the process the entire way. The pins are beautiful and I love that I could order multiple finishes without changing my prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edgar
05/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Stan and he was amazing help me thru the whole process. I am was new to pins and he answer all my questions and made the process very simple. And all of my customers who have purchased pins from me love the quality of the pins. I am very thankful I found vivipins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan J.
04/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Spencer
04/22/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stan, my man, helped a homie out on numerous bumps in this pin buying adventure.

Originally the wrong size was sent so Stan expedited a replacement order and got me the new pins as asap as possible, and even let me keep the wrong sized ones.

Will definitely be buying again. As the pins are of great quality and the glow in the dark is amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JW
04/14/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite a delay due to the COVID-19 outbreak, but completely understood the reason for the delays. Once received, the coins look and feel amazing. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Aeriel C.
04/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy process. stan was very helpful and made this whole experience wonderful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lucas
03/19/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't know what to expect but was extremely impressed! Great communication, great prices, and shipping with a tracking number. Great site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
03/14/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had never ordered anything like this before. What attracted me to the company was no minimum order. Stan was super helpful to me in ordering. The item came seven days earlier than expected. I am so happy with the lapel pin. It looks just like the picture. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend Vivipins and order again if needed. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
01/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good overall! A bit of back and forth getting the design right, I didn't feel i was being understood but it worked out in the end and the pins came out great. Fast shipping time which is appreciated. THANK YOU! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
12/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a request from a client for lapel pins. Did a quick google search and submitted the style the client gave me. Within the day, Mr. Stan Yan responded with a perfect copy of the item and offered prices in various quantities. I confirmed with client and within 10 days of order the items arrived as promised.

We highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
12/24/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mistake was made on the first shipment but was sent replacements quickly.

Some plastic cases broke in transit, the shipping company did not treat them well.

Pins are goos quality, agent worked with me to get exactly what i wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Den H.
12/24/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery and beautiful end product. Better than I hoped for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samuel
12/16/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to seeing the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keikox
12/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to understand and I was really happy with how they turned out. I only needed a certain amount that was well under 50, and this was the only place that allowed me to get as many as I needed which I really appreciate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connor
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very high quality. Satisfied with how they turned out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good. looking forward to seeing the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Seth W.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy online pricing and ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nick P.
12/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience prompt delivery and the pins looked fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aiden G.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►