vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 79 Ratings

5
66 (83.5%)
4
10 (12.7%)
3
3 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
66

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(63)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(64)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(24)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

J

Joseph J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and helpful website / ordering system"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsten
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very clear and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

jocinda H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Am awaiting proofs to check on production."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly web site but wish I could see available colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's the first time I order something on this page and it has seemed very easy and quick. My pins arrived perfectly and the quality is very good. The only problem was that I had to pay customs. But I'm very happy with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lilian O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of selecting items and ordering was extremely fast and easy. I can't wait to see the pins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caitlin R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vivipins was exactly the service we needed for a quick turnaround pin before an event. The 30 minimum was a perfect fit and the affordable rates made this a no brainer decision to go with Vivipins. The whole process took less the 5 min."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joe
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stan was very helpful, and the pins were beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maryn Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the pins have been highly customizable, and I'm looking forward to the preview and final products! And my cat is named is Vivi as well, so it's a good name (;"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been convienient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear options and simple selections."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Daniel K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order experience was really easy and fast. Lets hope the outcome is the same way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayson A.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Options are very clear. What was not clear is that when choosing a metal finish it appears you can split the quantity between different finishes. Is this true?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R. J.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chrishaun K.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the quality to the customer service, Vivipins is top notch and the only place I go for my pins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ale
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a bit odd you do not automatically assume you should check on satisfaction and that after i answered "yes" to that question you asked my name and email again.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

benny M.
06/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast and straightforward "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►