vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
83 (83.8%)
4
13 (13.1%)
3
3 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
83 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

G

Gabriel V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vivipins made it very easy to understand the custom pin making process! They've astounded me at every turn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chrishaun K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been extremely pleased with the experience from beginning to end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ariel
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was so easy, which was wonderful as I have never ordered pins before. The guaranteed delivery date was very helpful, and the customer service was great. I would definitely recommend Vivipins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jubilee D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it seems very user friendly, and customization is easy. The prices are also reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LORIN C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Hoping I can have them a few days early!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and helpful website / ordering system. Finished product didn't match digital proof as much as I would have liked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fact that I can make a very small run is why I chose this site. The prices are also good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruba
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good one and very easy, your website is user friendly I would be happy to order again from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use, simple to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first enamel pin and I'm so excited!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maxine K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy so far, but i haven't received them yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
2 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very clear and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexis G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the website was very easy to use and the pricing was competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stan from Vivipins provided one of the best customer service experiences I have had with an online store. I provided him a very specific and detailed image, but he managed to provide me a finished product that I was satisfied with. He communicated with me throughout the process and updated me constantly. I could not be happier with my experience and product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elle S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No mins. Lots of options. Love the instant online quote process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jocinda
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Great product. Arrived quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

June P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choices given on order page of the website were confusing and it took several days to make clear the very simple order of what I wanted. However, the customer service in working to resolve this issue was outstanding, and the final product is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for customized pons with no minimum order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C.M.R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Considering the short deadline and fast delivery time I needed I was worried about the quality but they turned out great! The customer service representatives were great about answering my questions and helping me. The pins were a success and good quality for the price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►