vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 274 Ratings

5
227 (82.8%)
4
38 (13.9%)
3
9 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(224)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(224)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

M

Mikal
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use from start to finish. Customer service is responsive and professional making sure the design is perfect before production. Great prices and of course the pins looked great adorning the graduation stoles for my students.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

THS
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering and approval process was easy. Overall the quality of the pins have been consistent and good. There are one or two pins so far with small flaws. But you have to really look for them. They came well packaged too. And delivery time was reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJF
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with Vivipins for my patch design because I only needed 3 of them produced. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and communication about the design, as well as the turnaround time (less than a week!) and the quality of the product. I will definitely order patch production from Vivipins again for future needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Vivipins three times now, and every time my the quality is absolutely amazing. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the pins are good, and I always get the proof quickly. I already ordered my second design from them. Their website is very simple and easy to use! I have one little problem, they don't send my order in time, and I need to ask them one day before the delivery time when will I get my order. But I will use their service in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
F

Fayeadvert
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and super easy communication, great price for 50 pins compared to another site i checked out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juli
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my challenge coin today and it is beautiful. The entire ordering process was so simple online and the designer maintained constant contact with me to ensure the coin matched my exact specifications. The pricing was very reasonable and I was not required to purchase a minimum number of units like many other companies required. The work on the coin began immediately and it was shipped as soon as I approved the proof. I am very happy with the quality and would most definitely recommend and use Vivipins in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley P.
3 weeks ago , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices for the product received!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Darbs
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service was great! I only wish someone would have picked up the phone when I called the provided number but, it all worked out. Thanks so much Stan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TN T.
04/11/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pins turned out beatiful. Will order more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►