vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 253 Ratings

5
210 (83%)
4
35 (13.8%)
3
8 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(34)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(36)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(105)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

A

Ashley P.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like using vivipins! I have ordered my own pins three times because I love the quality! I do wish the processing time was faster, but overall it's great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Claire
01/21/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was simple to use, and my pins arrived fast and turned out great - I had a few issues with one of the metal colors, but after contacting the company through the support ticket, they sent me a speedy response and offered to fix the issue immediately. I will most definitely be using the company again in the future, and recommending Vivipins to friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zack
01/20/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the pins I ordered was great, shipping time was spot on to the day they said it would get to me, and any revisions/questions I had during the process were responded to extremely fast! Very satisfied with my pins and the experience overall!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Devin S.
01/20/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stormy
01/19/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, any issues were resolved and continue to be improved upon. Very satisfied with my products received and plan to continue purchasing in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maduro
01/19/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and a quick turnaround time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Creeper K.
01/18/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of the pins. The design was pretty detailed and I feared that the final product would fall short of my expectations. Vivipins did a wonderful job on the pins and the details popped even with the small size of the pin. I will most definitely buy from them again on our next design.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al
01/16/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING! Pins came out exactly how I wanted them, great price, and incredible quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Exploding N.
01/16/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing communication. Fast response time. Was shipped in a timely manner. Great attention to detail and patient to make sure everything comes out as I want it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cassy
01/14/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the pins I received. I took a chance on ordering through this company, but will be back to order again. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►