vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
171 (81.8%)
4
30 (14.4%)
3
8 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(166)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(69)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

L

Lucas
2 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't know what to expect but was extremely impressed! Great communication, great prices, and shipping with a tracking number. Great site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had never ordered anything like this before. What attracted me to the company was no minimum order. Stan was super helpful to me in ordering. The item came seven days earlier than expected. I am so happy with the lapel pin. It looks just like the picture. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend Vivipins and order again if needed. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
01/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good overall! A bit of back and forth getting the design right, I didn't feel i was being understood but it worked out in the end and the pins came out great. Fast shipping time which is appreciated. THANK YOU! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
12/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a request from a client for lapel pins. Did a quick google search and submitted the style the client gave me. Within the day, Mr. Stan Yan responded with a perfect copy of the item and offered prices in various quantities. I confirmed with client and within 10 days of order the items arrived as promised.

We highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
12/24/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mistake was made on the first shipment but was sent replacements quickly.

Some plastic cases broke in transit, the shipping company did not treat them well.

Pins are goos quality, agent worked with me to get exactly what i wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Den H.
12/24/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery and beautiful end product. Better than I hoped for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samuel
12/16/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to seeing the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keikox
12/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to understand and I was really happy with how they turned out. I only needed a certain amount that was well under 50, and this was the only place that allowed me to get as many as I needed which I really appreciate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connor
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very high quality. Satisfied with how they turned out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good. looking forward to seeing the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Seth W.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy online pricing and ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nick P.
12/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience prompt delivery and the pins looked fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aiden G.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie Y.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use. I'll know more about your service when I receive the pins. I'll rate you based on the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katy B.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it seems easy to understand and upload, quick too!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

ciera
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy so far:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carisa H.
11/19/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE you guys!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eunice
11/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure how it will turn out but I hope the pins are great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abigail K.
11/18/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I enjoyed the user experience and that there is no minimum order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►