vivipins.com Reviews

Filter

486 Verified Customer Reviews

486 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Brian C.
1 week ago , NV

Vivipins was an excellent choice. This was my first time ordering pins and couldn't be happier. The quality is unmatched and the prices are fantastic. Alicia was incredibly helpful as well, working through all design revisions with kindness. Definitely recommend ordering from here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Costumer
01/19/2024 , Israel

I oredered a few times from Vivipins and got excellent and quick responses however, I've always had a little issue with the pins. Each batch with its own defect like the last batch was missing red in the middle of the triangle on a pin which is a bummer. Other than that they offer a great service at a great price and always throw in some extra pins.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Abraxas3d
01/18/2024 , CA

Excellent communications from vivipins.com. They helped me figure things out when I wasn't sure what would work best with my design, and they kept me informed and in the loop throughout the entire process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/18/2024

It was good. It was my first time ordering pins. I chose vivipins since they offered a discount, and the steps of ordering were easy to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous
01/18/2024 , AB

They've consistently given me what I wanted for a reasonable price. Can't complain about that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Cindy
01/18/2024 , CO

I found vivipins.com through an internet search after my local vendor was not able to fulfill my order. I took a chance and was very pleased with the experience. The pins are better quality than what I receive from my local vendor. I also re-ordered later with vivipins rather than my vendor because I preferred the higher quality of the pins. Artwork creation was easy and customer service was quick and thorough. Overall very satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott S.
01/18/2024

Perfection!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

V
Vinyl F.
01/18/2024 , NY

I have ordered a number of times and if I need to make any changes the customer service team gets back to me promptly. Products turn out perfect everytime!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lucas
01/18/2024 , MA

Amazing! Honestly, the quality is really good and not expensive. Customer service is also great :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alicia
01/08/2024 , ON

Vivipins is fast, and the products are high quality. The design team works with you to ensure quality, and that the design will work with the type of pin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lama
01/03/2024 , Saudi Arabia

Why I'm ordering for the third time? cause the quality and customer care paying me back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Golf M.
12/29/2023 , AR

Customer service did pretty good in trying to address issues with my order. Despite ordering with planned delivery at a specific time, this was not accomplished, and it made me miss having the product at my event. When the product did arrive, it was not the one I had selected, and I was told that they went ahead and made the change without telling me in order to try and expedite my delivery (which still didn't make it at the appropriate time). However, they were willing to at least give me a partial refund on the product, which was appreciated.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

P
PinTrader
12/28/2023 , CA

Easy to initiate an order. Responses and feedback was timely and helpful. Fininshed product arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
LR
12/28/2023 , NY

I have a pretty simple product - a pin for my online community members - and you've consistently produced the same item in high quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Ted N.
12/14/2023

Good feedback and communication. Quality product with fair prices and adequate shipping times.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much! Looking forward to working with you again!


S
school
12/13/2023

I would like to speak with a person about repeat orders

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
2/5

S
Simone
12/04/2023 , NY

My rep was very communicative with all of my questions since it was my first time using ViViPins. The end product was high quality but slightly more than I expected. I will order again but need to be more strategic. Enamel pins is a new item I'm selling so this is the trial and error phase. It's a slight economical risk when I'm not guaranteed to sell all of the priduct. This doesn't take away from the quality of what I received. It was top-notch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Dan
12/02/2023 , FL

Great overall experience, reordered our first order after we ran out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kat
11/24/2023 , CA

Very smooth ordering process, had no issues and quality pins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Maux Z.
11/23/2023 , SA

This is my first time ordering from this website and also my first time ordering enamel pins from any online store. I did a lot of research to find the best quality and reasonable price and finally, I came across this wonderful site. I highly recommend it and I will definitely order my future products from here.
Thankyou!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024