vivipins.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
42 (77.8%)
4
9 (16.7%)
3
3 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

S

Sol C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the checkout process was easy and didn't require me to request a quote first, unlike other websites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GRACE H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the clear deliver date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faras A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. I liked the level of customization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ale
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, once I see the proof and the product, I can give a final evaluation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good! The process was simple. Only wish is that the pins automatically came in the black bag as other companies include in the price. Otherwise the custom design looks great and I'd definitely come here to order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Vince
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site..very intuitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley H.
1 month ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. For future orders please follow up with update on shipping date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bianca
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use ordering form! Was a snap to get a logo uploaded and an order in motion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan W.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, first time I've ever ordered custom enamel pins and great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela M.
04/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pins turned out absolutely gorgeous!! The website was so easy to work with and the process couldn't have been simpler. We will definitely be using them for any future pins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phoebe
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use website :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip R.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Victoria M.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is well designed and easy to navigate but I’ve yet to get into the process of the pin production so I will hold off any other opinions for now"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

edward
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven R.
03/05/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They arrived a day early by Fed Ex. The pins are beautiful. Exceeded my expectation. I'm sure the other members of our group will like them as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""This has been SOOO easy. From setup to delivery, everything was perfect!!""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►