vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
231 (83.1%)
4
38 (13.7%)
3
9 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(148)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(228)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(36)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(137)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(121)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

J

Joel N.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience - some delays with shipping ... Item quality was very good. I am a repeat customer.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
K

karla
06/19/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Understanding and easy to work with! Quick response times and I'm very happy with the quality of the pins I received!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
06/08/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy affordable Alicia was great good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Indira J.
06/08/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service responded to my questions in a timely manner. I was concerned about some color issues (a skin tone blending with the color of the metal) but the rep assured me that it would be fine. And in fact, everything was fine and the pin came out great! I will be ordering again in the next few months :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mikal
05/07/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use from start to finish. Customer service is responsive and professional making sure the design is perfect before production. Great prices and of course the pins looked great adorning the graduation stoles for my students.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

THS
05/02/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering and approval process was easy. Overall the quality of the pins have been consistent and good. There are one or two pins so far with small flaws. But you have to really look for them. They came well packaged too. And delivery time was reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJF
04/29/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with Vivipins for my patch design because I only needed 3 of them produced. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and communication about the design, as well as the turnaround time (less than a week!) and the quality of the product. I will definitely order patch production from Vivipins again for future needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al
04/29/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Vivipins three times now, and every time my the quality is absolutely amazing. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
04/29/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the pins are good, and I always get the proof quickly. I already ordered my second design from them. Their website is very simple and easy to use! I have one little problem, they don't send my order in time, and I need to ask them one day before the delivery time when will I get my order. But I will use their service in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
F

Fayeadvert
04/29/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and super easy communication, great price for 50 pins compared to another site i checked out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►