vivipins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 230 Ratings

5
189 (82.2%)
4
33 (14.3%)
3
8 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(184)
4
(33)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(24)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(89)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vivipins.com

D

Darryl
2 weeks ago , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered lapels pins on the website and thought the process was easy. To my surprise, upon receiving them, they looked nothing like the example on the site.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Darryl. We have a proof design and make a sample pin for your review. You approved both of them so that we started mass production. I am not sure what example you mentioned and you didn't send it to us. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need helps. We will give you the best service all the time.
A

A
09/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick turnaround time and no problems! Pins look great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Raye
08/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave a five for most questions only because there was no six.
Customer service, Stan is the Man responding quickly and clearly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tania
08/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all the service was great,
Easy to order,
Clear prices,
Great and fast customer service
A few minor details with the over all product, but will be better next time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
08/10/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Vivipins. The online design process is great and the customer service was very good as well. I saw a few negative comments about others experiences online and was initially a little cautious, but I decided to see it through because most reviews were very positive and complimentary and I was not disappointed. Everything went smoothly, they were very helpful, the price was great and the final product was very nice quality and above my expectations. I definitely recommend this company and will definitely be buying more coins.
Thanks

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NMGraham
07/30/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My purchase was for a family event and I had a initial design in mind. The team was quick to support me with design ideas, guiding me in both coin style and colors. The communication was quick and very helpful. Customer support was excellent as seen in quickly resolving an issue seen in a proof. The final product is of high quality and I am VERY pleased with the coins. I can't wait to use these with my military family members and friends that have the Challenge coin tradition at heart.

Thank you !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel T.
07/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.I wanted to order some enamel pins for our coffee shop. Stan, the manager, replied to my email asking for quotes within few minutes, even though it was late. He was also very patient, and willing to work with me to revise the designs the way I wanted it. Shipping was fast. More important, The quality of the pins are far more than we expected! My customers absolutely love it. Overall, I would recommend this company, will definitely order again in future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry
07/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to upload my design and got excellent customer service. They always got back to me in a timely manner with helpful information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam
06/21/2020 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great except communications..... it is very hard to get a fast response from the company even through there instant chat message provided on the website and emails get answered very slow as well. Other than that the price and quality of the enamel was amazing I will definitely be using vivipins again I just wish they would be more attentive to customers questions and emails.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Julia M.
06/18/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contact Stan for a last minute order. He was able to rush it and get to me by the requested date. The pins look great and I will certainly purchase from VIVIDPINS again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vivipins.com Reviews

Visit vivipins.com ►