vividracing.com Reviews

About this Company

Check out thousands of real reviews of Vivid Racing on Shopper Approved. All Vivid Racing reviews are verified from our real customers, with over 16,000 five-star reviews!  We are aware that no matter if its a local review or an internation review delivering great service really matters.  A few sentences in a review can have more influence on a customer more than the description of the product. At Vivid Racing we are aware recieving a 4 star review meant we could of done more.  With industry-leading technologies, teams, and customer support, Vivid Racing offers some of the best customer satisfaction ratings of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Since 2001, owners Rob Rohn and Dan Mermelstein have grown their Arizona based business from a startup out of college to a multi-million dollar business. Vivid Racing is a globally known with happy customers all over the world getting the best quality aftermarket performance products. Our staff of over 50 proud employees truly embodies our mission statement, “To Exceed our customers’ expectations through continuous improvement and customer satisfaction”.

The goal of Vivid Racing is to sell only the highest quality products.  All vehicles are important to us. What we care about is that you get the right product for your needs. We pride ourselves on educating our customers with knowledge for them to make the best decision. The dedicated sales staff and customer service team wants every customer, no matter how much they spend, to love the Vivid Racing experience!

Whether you are looking to go fast, handle better, or add more style with your vehicle, Vivid Racing is your performance vehicle supplier for life! If you had a great experience with Vivid Racing, please leave us a review so we can appreciate our fantastic customers and continue to lead the industry in customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for shopping with us.

Filter
Filter
Baer Brakes Rotor Pair Mini Cooper S 2006-2012
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baer Brakes Rotor Pair Mini Cooper S 2006-2012
See more product reviews

William F - 3 weeks ago

Good product

Baer brakes have always performed very well on all vehicles I have put them on

Company Choice

Products and price

William F

3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate and pay.


Baer Brakes Rotor Pair Mini Cooper S 2007-2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baer Brakes Rotor Pair Mini Cooper S 2007-2010
See more product reviews

William F - 3 weeks ago

Good product

Baer brakes have always performed very well on all vehicles I have put them on

Company Choice

Products and price

William F

3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate and pay.


SpecD Black Housing Altezza Tail Lights Mazda Miata 90-97
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpecD Black Housing Altezza Tail Lights Mazda Miata 90-97
See more product reviews

joyce F - 3 weeks ago

this was a gift

Company Choice

A gift for my granddaughter

joyce F

3 weeks ago - FL

It was easy, just not happy with shipping cost


AIRAID Performance Air Intake System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AIRAID Performance Air Intake System
See more product reviews

Tuese T - 3 weeks ago

Car runs smooth now and with the filter being changed out, I have a seen a big difference in performance wise with the help of the AirRaid

Company Choice

It had the part I was looking for and had payment options that’s good to work with.

Tuese T

3 weeks ago - NV

It was easy and fast


Berk Technology 70mm High Flow Catalytic Converter Honda S2000 AP1 | AP2 00-09
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berk Technology 70mm High Flow Catalytic Converter Honda S2000 AP1 | AP2 00-09
See more product reviews

DAVE W - 3 weeks ago

Just received and have not installed yet. Looks right and substantially built. Big delay on shipping, but sign of the times.

Company Choice

Reputation and price - Berk Product

DAVE W

3 weeks ago - MO

Good, except for shipping delay.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit vividracing.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022