vividracing.com Reviews

About this Company

Check out thousands of real reviews of Vivid Racing on Shopper Approved. All Vivid Racing reviews are verified from our real customers, with over 16,000 five-star reviews!  We are aware that no matter if its a local review or an internation review delivering great service really matters.  A few sentences in a review can have more influence on a customer more than the description of the product. At Vivid Racing we are aware recieving a 4 star review meant we could of done more.  With industry-leading technologies, teams, and customer support, Vivid Racing offers some of the best customer satisfaction ratings of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Since 2001, owners Rob Rohn and Dan Mermelstein have grown their Arizona based business from a startup out of college to a multi-million dollar business. Vivid Racing is a globally known with happy customers all over the world getting the best quality aftermarket performance products. Our staff of over 50 proud employees truly embodies our mission statement, “To Exceed our customers’ expectations through continuous improvement and customer satisfaction”.

The goal of Vivid Racing is to sell only the highest quality products.  All vehicles are important to us. What we care about is that you get the right product for your needs. We pride ourselves on educating our customers with knowledge for them to make the best decision. The dedicated sales staff and customer service team wants every customer, no matter how much they spend, to love the Vivid Racing experience!

Whether you are looking to go fast, handle better, or add more style with your vehicle, Vivid Racing is your performance vehicle supplier for life! If you had a great experience with Vivid Racing, please leave us a review so we can appreciate our fantastic customers and continue to lead the industry in customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for shopping with us.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal

Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Check out thousands of real reviews of Vivid Racing on Shopper Approved. All Vivid Racing reviews are verified from our real customers, with over 16,000 five-star reviews!  We are aware that no matter if its a local review or an internation review delivering great service really matters.  A few sentences in a review can have more influence on a customer more than the description of the product. At Vivid Racing we are aware recieving a 4 star review meant we could of done more.  With industry-leading technologies, teams, and customer support, Vivid Racing offers some of the best customer satisfaction ratings of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Since 2001, owners Rob Rohn and Dan Mermelstein have grown their Arizona based business from a startup out of college to a multi-million dollar business. Vivid Racing is a globally known with happy customers all over the world getting the best quality aftermarket performance products. Our staff of over 50 proud employees truly embodies our mission statement, “To Exceed our customers’ expectations through continuous improvement and customer satisfaction”.

The goal of Vivid Racing is to sell only the highest quality products.  All vehicles are important to us. What we care about is that you get the right product for your needs. We pride ourselves on educating our customers with knowledge for them to make the best decision. The dedicated sales staff and customer service team wants every customer, no matter how much they spend, to love the Vivid Racing experience!

Whether you are looking to go fast, handle better, or add more style with your vehicle, Vivid Racing is your performance vehicle supplier for life! If you had a great experience with Vivid Racing, please leave us a review so we can appreciate our fantastic customers and continue to lead the industry in customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for shopping with us.

Filter
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Steve Z - 12/09/2011

I like the level of communication, even for something small like a car antenna. I appreciate the automated deliveries that notified me each step of the process. I will use Vivid if i need more car parts in the future.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Natalie L - 02/22/2010

Made my s2k look incredibly cleaner! Thanks a bunch!


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Rod - 12/26/2009

great antenna! Another great product from Agency power. Good quality stuff


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Chris P - 09/06/2009

Great product. It just looks so much better than the stock antenna on my Z. Functionality it works good for me. Wish I would've gotten it sooner.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Sareth S - 01/08/2009

The looks of the new antenna is awesome! The downside is reception isn't so great. Overall a must for your ride. You'll notice the big difference when you stare into your side view mirror.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Kevin V - 10/31/2008

I drive a 06 scion tc and i purchased the shorty antenna with in the intent of making the car's apperance sharper, and i would say this purchase did exactly that. Im really satisfied with the antenna although there is only one draw back.. Some of the local radio stations that broadcast dont pick up as clear in certain areas. However the antenna is defintely worth the money it will take away from that annoying lengthy stock look and give it something new.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

rodney M - 10/29/2008

this antenna is slick and matches any car... the down side to it was that sometimes it looses fm transmissions... over all i give it a 6 out of 10


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Guillaume C - 10/28/2008

I bought the Agency Power Shorty Antenna for my Honda S2000 Strictly for looks and was expecting to actually lose some reception which was not the case. I still get the same quality of reception but the big perk here is the improvement in the looks. The oem rubber antenna although shorter than most stock ones was too "fishing pole ish" for me. The fit and finish is great and the fact that it's billet aluminum is a a plus. I would recommend this to anyone considering the purchase.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Kane H - 10/27/2008

Great looking antenna! I bought the gunmetal antenna for my evo and have had it for over a year. The fit is great and it stays on snug. Very good reception, reception may diminish in specific areas like a parking garage. Overall its a great product.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Robert R - 10/27/2008

If anyone wants to improve on the look of their vehicle. I would strongly suggest the Agency Power Shorty Antenna. This Item will change the looks of your car immensely! Also it still carries a great signal as the stock one. This antenna just makes the car more sleek just by that one little swop. I am very pleased with this product and will be buying more of there inventory in the future due to there quality of products and service they have provided. Thank you VIVIDRACING and staff!


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Justin G - 10/26/2008

I was looking for a smaller antenna for my 350z that would replace the big clunky oem one. Vivid Racing had just what i was looking for an antenna that was short, sleek, and had the looks to go with it. The Black looks great with my Carbon Silver 350z. You may see a difference in am/fm quality, but this was not an issue for me since I only use the cd player. Overall I give this product an A For its great looks and easy find on the internet (that was big for me)


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Mike C - 10/25/2008

Very nice antenna. Fits perfectly and definitely a big visual improvement compared to the stock "RC" look.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Jay F - 10/25/2008

Awesome product. Cleaned up the outside of the car very nicely. I no longer have a long floppy antenna to look at when I am changing lanes. Looks fantastic.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Donald H - 10/23/2008

I really liked the looks of the antenna and install was extremely easy. Only thing i did not expect was the change in radio reception. Honestly it is horrible i can't get many station in on a good day and no station if it is cloudy. However service from vividracing was outstanding and would definitly recommend this company as a very good place to order from.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

airgate - 10/23/2008

Ordered the Agency Power Shorty Antenna for my S2000 and love the look of the antenna on my car. Looks great and the antenna is a quality piece!


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Mike H - 10/23/2008

The antenna looks great and I have no loss of signal, this is a MUST for any enthusiast, if in the Phoenix area, they can be purchased at a nominal price at Vivid Racing in Chandler!


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

David - 10/23/2008

I own a nissan 350z and this antenna is definatley good buy! One for looks! and 2 it works great no distortion. the radio comes in clear and looks great! definatley a personal touch to any tuner.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Martin M - 10/23/2008

EXCELLENT product thank you. It works very good and looks even better. Also thanks for the license plate frame.


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

Brett W - 10/23/2008

This was the first modification I did to my evo. I noticed some stations that were not always clear came in much clearer after I change it out. The quality is great. Its milled from a solid piece of aluminum. Its a great buy!


Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
Agency Power AP-UNI-600 Billet Shorty Antenna Universal
See more product reviews

juan C - 10/23/2008

the reception is not very good.I had a rubber shorty antenna that I paid eight dollers for and the reception was superbed. I getting ready to throw it in the garbage.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   vividracing.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022