vividracing.com Reviews

About this Company

Check out thousands of real reviews of Vivid Racing on Shopper Approved. All Vivid Racing reviews are verified from our real customers, with over 16,000 five-star reviews!  We are aware that no matter if its a local review or an internation review delivering great service really matters.  A few sentences in a review can have more influence on a customer more than the description of the product. At Vivid Racing we are aware recieving a 4 star review meant we could of done more.  With industry-leading technologies, teams, and customer support, Vivid Racing offers some of the best customer satisfaction ratings of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Since 2001, owners Rob Rohn and Dan Mermelstein have grown their Arizona based business from a startup out of college to a multi-million dollar business. Vivid Racing is a globally known with happy customers all over the world getting the best quality aftermarket performance products. Our staff of over 50 proud employees truly embodies our mission statement, “To Exceed our customers’ expectations through continuous improvement and customer satisfaction”.

The goal of Vivid Racing is to sell only the highest quality products.  All vehicles are important to us. What we care about is that you get the right product for your needs. We pride ourselves on educating our customers with knowledge for them to make the best decision. The dedicated sales staff and customer service team wants every customer, no matter how much they spend, to love the Vivid Racing experience!

Whether you are looking to go fast, handle better, or add more style with your vehicle, Vivid Racing is your performance vehicle supplier for life! If you had a great experience with Vivid Racing, please leave us a review so we can appreciate our fantastic customers and continue to lead the industry in customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for shopping with us.

Filter
Filter
Vicrez vz102129v Vent Replacement Scoop for Hood Demon Style Dodge Challenger 2008-2023
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vicrez vz102129v Vent Replacement Scoop for Hood Demon Style Dodge Challenger 2008-2023
See more product reviews

Joshua L - 8 hours ago

Good fit

Bought it for a hood that wasn't made by the same company and it fit just right

Company Choice

Only place I found the vent I was looking for

Joshua L

8 hours ago - TX

Quick and easy


Vision Wheel SW60 16x6.5 5x114.3 39mm Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vision Wheel SW60 16x6.5 5x114.3 39mm Black
See more product reviews

J - 5 hours ago

Great Buy

Needed some inexpensive off season tires and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Company Choice

They had the parts I needed.

J

5 hours ago - MD

Inexpensive great buy


Lucas 10301-30 X-Tra Heavy Duty Grease 14.5Oz Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lucas 10301-30 X-Tra Heavy Duty Grease 14.5Oz Cartridge
See more product reviews

Konstiantyn K - 9 hours ago

The order was placed on the 4th of April and as of the 22nd of April has not yet been dispatched!

Konstiantyn K

9 hours ago - Baden-Württemberg

The order was placed on the 4th of April and as of the 22nd of April has not yet been dispatched!


Vision Wheel SW60 17x6.5 5x127 40mm Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vision Wheel SW60 17x6.5 5x127 40mm Black
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 8 hours ago

Really nice Rim and really goid price

Company Choice

Pricing

Anthony F

8 hours ago - CA

Good prices


Supreme Suspensions GETR99FK2020 2 in. Front 2 in. Rear PRO Lift Kit Chevrolet Tracker 1999-2004
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Supreme Suspensions GETR99FK2020 2 in. Front 2 in. Rear PRO Lift Kit Chevrolet Tracker 1999-2004
See more product reviews

Joe - 1 day ago

Poor customer service at vivid racing

Vivid racing cancledbmy order after a week. Instead of cancelling my transaction they refunded my Canadian visa. I lost money on the exchange rate difference. I contacted vivid racing and asked them to cancel the transaction instead of refunding it but they wouldn't help. They ignored my second and third email to them. Not a good shopping experience. I've lost money and didn't get anything. Vivid racing has poor customer service.

Company Choice

You advertised you had stock

Joe

1 day ago - BC

Your customer service ignored me.


SXTH Element 15-03-100-PLA CPLT Intake Hyundai Elantra N 2022+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SXTH Element 15-03-100-PLA CPLT Intake Hyundai Elantra N 2022+
See more product reviews

MICHAEL P - 2 days ago

Not happy

Was told item was shipped, didn't receive, now I'm told April 30....this item was supposedly in stock at the time of purchase.....

Company Choice

Looked like you carry a lot of products

MICHAEL P

2 days ago

Taking to long for my call to be answered


Powerhouse Racing PHR 01012107 Gen 2 Arced Rear Traction Bars Lexus 1992-2000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powerhouse Racing PHR 01012107 Gen 2 Arced Rear Traction Bars Lexus 1992-2000
See more product reviews

CARL D - 3 days ago

PHR make some of the best aftermarket upgrade parts. Never disappointed

Company Choice

Availability of products and shipping time

CARL D

3 days ago - FL

.


Trail Armor TARearRack-PR Large Rear Basket Storage Rack Polaris Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trail Armor TARearRack-PR Large Rear Basket Storage Rack Polaris Ranger
See more product reviews

Len G - 3 days ago

Although it looks ok as final product, It was very difficult to assemble for such a simple project. The access for the nuts is way too awkward. Very poor quality welds, and very light duty paint.

Company Choice

Value for product.

Len G

3 days ago

Ordering went smooth. Small mix up in shipping quote but easily resolved.


Poison Spyder 42-11-044 Dana 44 Bombshell Differential Cover Bare 42-11-044
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poison Spyder 42-11-044 Dana 44 Bombshell Differential Cover Bare 42-11-044
See more product reviews

D - 3 days ago

Never received because this dumpster fire of a company can't keep accurate inventory. Took 3 weeks to get a refund and never even an apology.

Company Choice

1st and last time, internet search

D

3 days ago

Nothing was done to help, you suck.


Rhino Rack SP267 Batwing Awning Bag RH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Rack SP267 Batwing Awning Bag RH
See more product reviews

Johnny G - 3 days ago

Order hasn’t even shipped out. Purchased item as it said in stock on website and order hasn’t even been fulfilled after 2 weeks. Not great business practice won’t be purchasing from this site again.

Company Choice

Item showed in stock before purchase

And said delivery approximate date of delivery before purchase just to be lies after purchase horrible business practice.

Johnny G

3 days ago - CA

No proper ownership of problem when they sold fake information


Spec-D LT-CV164JMLED-SQ2-RS LED Taillights w/ Sequential Signal Lamps (Matte Black Housing/Clear Lens) Honda Civic Sedan 2016-2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spec-D LT-CV164JMLED-SQ2-RS LED Taillights w/ Sequential Signal Lamps (Matte Black Housing/Clear Lens) Honda Civic Sedan 2016-2021
See more product reviews

Jerry E - 4 days ago

Wish I could review an item instead it's vivid...

These where supposedly in stock when I purchased them. Was immediately told they where on backorder an I had to wait 4 plus months for them to be shipped by the manufacturer. No refund offer, no explanation of why they would sell an item they can't actually get for months. So now Im waiting 3 more months for something i may never get. Would not recommend vivid...

Company Choice

Only place that said the item was in stock.... Suprise they didn't have it, or even know when they would.

Jerry E

4 days ago

Sold items listed as in stock. They can't get the item for 4 months. No offer to refund, no trying to make it right in any way at all. Just, oh sucks to be you. Have fun waiting 4 months for something we said you'd have in less than two weeks.


Skunk2 916-05-5660 Front Pro Camber Kit Replacement Ball Joint Honda | Acura 88-08
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skunk2 916-05-5660 Front Pro Camber Kit Replacement Ball Joint Honda | Acura 88-08
See more product reviews

Corey D - 4 days ago

A plus rating

Company Choice

Fast ship

Corey D

4 days ago

Great service


Remflex Exhaust Gasket Set Honda 2.0L /2.4L DOHC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remflex Exhaust Gasket Set Honda 2.0L /2.4L DOHC
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 4 days ago

SCAM!

Complete scam! Do no buy from these people they won’t answer your emails or give you your items do not buy from here!!! Read reviews first

Matthew C

4 days ago - NJ

Horrible customer service!! Complete scam they won't give you any reason for why your order is taking so long nor will they give you a refund!!


Megan Racing MR-CBS-HA90 NA Type Honda Accord 1990-1993
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Megan Racing MR-CBS-HA90 NA Type Honda Accord 1990-1993
See more product reviews

William A - 4 days ago

Have not received this product and I ordered it over 5 weeks ago

William A

4 days ago - KS

My order has not come in yet and I ordered it many weeks ago Will Allmond 6204409902


Capristo Exhaust 03AU00510004KG Carbon Fiber Engine Cover Audi RS5 (F5) 2016-2023
Capristo Exhaust 03AU00510004KG Carbon Fiber Engine Cover Audi RS5 (F5) 2016-2023
See more product reviews

Cary - 5 days ago

Hello Yellow

Mine turned completely yellow less than a year and a half after installing.


Black PRO-Series Projector Headlights Ford Super Duty 2005-2007 AlphaRex
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black PRO-Series Projector Headlights Ford Super Duty 2005-2007 AlphaRex
See more product reviews

A.Acuna - 5 days ago

Couldn’t see at night. Horrible customer service.

Company Choice

Was located in AZ

A.Acuna

5 days ago - CA

Horrible customer service doing a return was a headache.


Sparco 00127010R Red Race Driving Shoes EU 44 | US 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sparco 00127010R Red Race Driving Shoes EU 44 | US 10
See more product reviews

Danilo O - 6 days ago

Never got the package. They cancelled my order although it says available on the website a few days later.

Danilo O

6 days ago - MI

Never got the package. They cancelled my order although it says available on the website a few days later. I sent an email but no answers back.


Ironman 4x4 LP4 Load Plus Helper Spring Kit 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ironman 4x4 LP4 Load Plus Helper Spring Kit 4
See more product reviews

Tom - 6 days ago

Great Alternative

Product arrived as described, installed and works well. Much more suitable than adding a leaf and modifying original equipment. Great find and good value.

Company Choice

Available product and good reviews.

Tom

6 days ago - NM

Excellent order and communication process.


Sparco 00131509RSNR Lap Racing Gloves Red/Black | 09
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sparco 00131509RSNR Lap Racing Gloves Red/Black | 09
See more product reviews

Danilo O - 6 days ago

Never got the package. They cancelled my order although it says available on the website a few days later.

Danilo O

6 days ago - MI

Never got the package. They cancelled my order although it says available on the website a few days later. I sent an email but no answers back.


AMS Performance ALP.07.02.0002-2 Coolant Expansion Tank Kit Nissan GT-R R35 2009-2021
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMS Performance ALP.07.02.0002-2 Coolant Expansion Tank Kit Nissan GT-R R35 2009-2021
See more product reviews

JEFF P - 1 week ago

Did not disappoint

It was exactly what I was hoping for with armytrix.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

JEFF P

1 week ago - NV

My sales rep was helpful in assisting me with my questions and concerns.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   vividracing.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024