vividracing.com Reviews

About this Company

Check out thousands of real reviews of Vivid Racing on Shopper Approved. All Vivid Racing reviews are verified from our real customers, with over 16,000 five-star reviews!  We are aware that no matter if its a local review or an internation review delivering great service really matters.  A few sentences in a review can have more influence on a customer more than the description of the product. At Vivid Racing we are aware recieving a 4 star review meant we could of done more.  With industry-leading technologies, teams, and customer support, Vivid Racing offers some of the best customer satisfaction ratings of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Since 2001, owners Rob Rohn and Dan Mermelstein have grown their Arizona based business from a startup out of college to a multi-million dollar business. Vivid Racing is a globally known with happy customers all over the world getting the best quality aftermarket performance products. Our staff of over 50 proud employees truly embodies our mission statement, “To Exceed our customers’ expectations through continuous improvement and customer satisfaction”.

The goal of Vivid Racing is to sell only the highest quality products.  All vehicles are important to us. What we care about is that you get the right product for your needs. We pride ourselves on educating our customers with knowledge for them to make the best decision. The dedicated sales staff and customer service team wants every customer, no matter how much they spend, to love the Vivid Racing experience!

Whether you are looking to go fast, handle better, or add more style with your vehicle, Vivid Racing is your performance vehicle supplier for life! If you had a great experience with Vivid Racing, please leave us a review so we can appreciate our fantastic customers and continue to lead the industry in customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for shopping with us.

Filter
Filter
Greddy 10168100 Revolution RS Exhaust Subaru STi 02-07
Greddy 10168100 Revolution RS Exhaust Subaru STi 02-07
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Okay

Why are all the reviews all the same that's no weird


Planted Passenger Side Seat Bracket Nissan 350Z 6-Speed 03-08 CLEARANCE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Planted Passenger Side Seat Bracket Nissan 350Z 6-Speed 03-08 CLEARANCE
See more product reviews

Reese - 2 weeks ago

Great buy

Reese

2 weeks ago

will see once the products arrive


Planted Driver Side Seat Bracket Nissan 350Z 03-08
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Planted Driver Side Seat Bracket Nissan 350Z 03-08
See more product reviews

Reese - 2 weeks ago

Good stuff

Reese

2 weeks ago

will see once the products arrive


Cipher Auto Beige Synthetic Leather Racing Seats - Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cipher Auto Beige Synthetic Leather Racing Seats - Pair
See more product reviews

William M - 2 weeks ago

Mustang seats

Item as described, fit nicely, great price

Company Choice

Only company carrying the color seats I wanted

William M

2 weeks ago - NY

Checking out with PayPal small issues with shipping and billing address


American Racing AR907 Wheel 17x7.5 5x5x115 +42mm Bright Silver Machined Face
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Racing AR907 Wheel 17x7.5 5x5x115 +42mm Bright Silver Machined Face
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 3 weeks ago

Fast shipping. Product as described and in perfect condition.

Company Choice

Reasonable prices. Hope it ships fast!

Stephen B

3 weeks ago - NY

Easy to find items and good prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit vividracing.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021