vitasciences.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2004, Vita SciencesĀ® Has Been Helping Tens of Thousands Find Relief and Live Healthier Lives Through Science. Our products have been recommended by Doctors and Neurologist across the globe.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

7,330 Verified Customer Reviews

7,330 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5778
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1145
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1265
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5877
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1002
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
925
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 2004, Vita SciencesĀ® Has Been Helping Tens of Thousands Find Relief and Live Healthier Lives Through Science. Our products have been recommended by Doctors and Neurologist across the globe.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John U.
01/28/2019 , CA

The only problem I encountered is that I could not place my order online and had to phone a representative to place the order- otherwise, all is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy B.
01/28/2019 , CA

The site was very easy and the product is as presented. Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha F.
01/28/2019 , FL

I was almost out of the Migravent that I take three times daily, so I ordered three bottles to get the 10 % off and free shipping. The emails I had gotten treated me like a new customer, even though I had been ordering from this company for a long time. The next day, I received an email for 20 % off (which is what I was used to getting), so I ordered six more bottles. The second order arrived a day before the first order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia H.
01/28/2019 , MN

I'm so glad to have found This site & B12 product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trina M.
01/28/2019 , PA

Easy checkout

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
01/27/2019 , CA

Very easy to order. Received my order on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID L.
01/27/2019 , OR

Please check that this was a one time purchase.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
01/27/2019 , MN

Great product to help get you throw a Minnesota winter.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick W.
01/27/2019 , TX

Went well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo R.
01/27/2019 , IL

Everything is fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy S.
01/27/2019 , NJ

I've been using this product for a long time and it seems to help me with my migraine headaches as a supplement.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana G.
01/27/2019 , MD

It took multiple tries to get the coupon.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy K.
01/26/2019 , NE

Its was Good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol G.
01/26/2019 , CA

Everything went great as always!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy J.
01/25/2019 , MD

Using product, doesn't seem to stop my Tinnitus thus far.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tenesha V.
01/25/2019 , NY

Very likely depending on shipping I order from here on several occasions and there was one time the shipping was horrible but overall after that the shipping was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette S.
01/24/2019 , TX

Very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denisha B.
01/24/2019 , CA

i really like this supplement and i would appreciate any discounts or coupons to help with further purchases

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. R.
01/24/2019 , NC

Quick and easy ordering, every time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
01/24/2019 , CA

So far so good ....... found the product I was looking for and able to get it all wrapped up in literally minutes!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024