vitalrecordsonline.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer vital records documentation preparation for all 50 different states and over 3000 counties. We have the experience and the system to ensure you will get your Birth Certificate, Death Certificate, Marriage Certificate in time.

Filter

114,582 Verified Customer Reviews

114,582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83K+
(72.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(18.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7880
(6.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
475
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1990
(1.7%)

Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
83K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We offer vital records documentation preparation for all 50 different states and over 3000 counties. We have the experience and the system to ensure you will get your Birth Certificate, Death Certificate, Marriage Certificate in time.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank W.
Today

seems to be pretty streamline

Why us?

seemed tyo be first on list

Company Choice

by chance


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William N.
1 day ago

great

Why us?

used before

Company Choice

used before


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Great

Why us?

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Texas drivers license


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
1 day ago

Good!

Why us?

Because we thought you were the best!!

Company Choice

Google


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
1 day ago

It was easier than I thought, cheaper too will definitely use yall next time if my certificate comes in correct


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy S.
1 day ago

It was ok

Why us?

no reason

Company Choice

Star on drivers license needed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca K.
2 days ago

Thank you for this online service, it is helpful to avoid the long line at the vital records division in our state

Why us?

ease of service

Company Choice

ease of service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila L.
2 days ago

Nice service, but very expensive.

Company Choice

Google search


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence R.
2 days ago

IT WAS NICE THANK YOU

Why us?

I WAS TOLD BY A FRIEND

Company Choice

I NEEDED A BITH CETIFICATE FOR MY WIFE FOR MY RECORDS


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt W.
3 days ago

Quick and easy application that saves time in driving and in lines. Offers help through out the application process if needed. Easy to understand.

Why us?

Reviews were all positive

Company Choice

Internet


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maryann F.
4 days ago

so far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette S.
4 days ago

was great

Why us?

same as above

Company Choice

friend told me about it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luz M.
4 days ago

easy directions and I don't have to go in to stand in line.

Why us?

Its where google sent me

Company Choice

I need my marriage certificate to get my birth certificate


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herman R.
4 days ago

Thank you so much

Why us?

Internet

Company Choice

Need to verify for Social Security for spouse


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance M.
4 days ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
5 days ago

Very easy

Why us?

Top of the list online search

Company Choice

Online search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosanne B.
1 week ago

So far the service has been excellent, pretty easy to understand even for a non-computer literate person.

Why us?

I was directed here by the Bureau of Vital Statistics, UTAH because I need it now.

Company Choice

I have to have my Birth Certificate to get my Driver License renewed


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick C.
1 week ago

I’m very pleased with the simplicity of the entire process

Why us?

All the right questions

Company Choice

Looked up how to get my birth certificate


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen W.
1 week ago

Easy to follow

Company Choice

Online search


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth A.
1 week ago

Process was quick and easy.

Company Choice

Wanted records mailed to me.

Why us?

This website came up on my screen and it looked to be legitimate


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023