vitalchek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119,587 Ratings

5
96K+ (80.4%)
4
16K+ (13.5%)
3
5433 (4.5%)
2
635 (0.5%)
1
1177 (1%)
96K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,979)
4
(488)
3
(144)
2
(44)
1
(67)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(314)
4
(62)
3
(28)
2
(22)
1
(54)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(2,557)
4
(918)
3
(835)
2
(227)
1
(185)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vitalchek.com

About Us

Welcome to VitalChek, a LexisNexis Company. VitalChek is the authorized external ordering source for fast, secure  birth certificates and other vital records processed directly with the issuing government agency at the lowest cost available online.

VitalChek processes all of our orders through secure, direct connections with issuing government agencies across the nation. Outside of visiting the issuing agency in person, VitalChek is the fastest available way to obtain your important vital records.

Due to their sensitive nature, personal information is required to order vital record documents. VitalChek handles every order with the utmost security and care to ensure your personal data is kept secure and your request is processed as quickly as possible. While we can’t speed up the agencies themselves,  we do everything we can to keep your order moving.

Whether you're ordering a birth, death, marriage, or divorce certificate, you can trust VitalChek to process your order securely, quickly, and conveniently.   

R

Rosemary C.
1 day ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and liked that it ask lots of security questions made me feel safe regarding my personal information

Company Response

Hello Rosemary. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
B

Bonnie B.
1 day ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate!! I wish I had done this sooner!!

Company Response

Hello Bonnie. Better late than never, right? All joking aside, thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. Thanks again.
D

Derek C.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and super helpful for military members that move around so much!

Company Response

Hello Derek. Thank you for your service. We appreciate you placing your order through VitalChek and sharing your the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We're glad to hear you appreciate the convenience of our service and hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 

K

Kylie J.
2 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So thankful we can now get the certificate online! Thank you.

Company Response

Hello Kylie. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear that you appreciate the convenience of ordering online.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. Thanks again.
C

Catherine B.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, accurate and secure

Company Response

Hello Catherine. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you found the process fast, easy, accurate and secure. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
C

Christina J.
2 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to maneuver, and simplicity is huge for me. Plus my documents arrived quickly and on time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Christina. We appreciate you placing your order through VitalChek and sharing your feedback about the experience. 
D

David R.
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So fast and easy to order online

Company Response

Hello David. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you found it fast and easy to order online. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
B

Brianna C.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making this easier to do for a stressful momma.

Company Response

Hello Brianna. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
J

Joanna K.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering!!! No fuss no confusion!! It was direct and you could understand every question

I ordered through my bank
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Joanna. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
R

Robert D.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easier than I thought it would be. I should have done this two years ago.

Company Response

Hello Robert. We appreciate you placing your order through VitalChek.  Thanks for the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
Loading Page Animation

See more vitalchek.com Reviews

Visit vitalchek.com ►