vitalchek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 144,335 Ratings

5
116K+ (80.9%)
4
19K+ (13.2%)
3
6527 (4.5%)
2
722 (0.5%)
1
1357 (0.9%)
116K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,751)
4
(572)
3
(176)
2
(53)
1
(76)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(3,097)
4
(1,069)
3
(980)
2
(268)
1
(214)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(346)
4
(64)
3
(34)
2
(28)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vitalchek.com

About Us

Welcome to VitalChek, a LexisNexis Company. VitalChek is the authorized external ordering source for fast, secure  birth certificates and other vital records processed directly with the issuing government agency at the lowest cost available online.

VitalChek processes all of our orders through secure, direct connections with issuing government agencies across the nation. Outside of visiting the issuing agency in person, VitalChek is the fastest available way to obtain your important vital records.

Due to their sensitive nature, personal information is required to order vital record documents. VitalChek handles every order with the utmost security and care to ensure your personal data is kept secure and your request is processed as quickly as possible. While we can’t speed up the agencies themselves,  we do everything we can to keep your order moving.

Whether you're ordering a birth, death, marriage, or divorce certificate, you can trust VitalChek to process your order securely, quickly, and conveniently.   

C

Carmen M.
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process was very quick and I felt my information is protected

Company Response

Hello Carmen. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you appreciate the security measures we have in place to protect your private information during the online ordering process. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
T

Timothy K.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making the hoops easy to jump through.

Company Response

Our pleasure, Timothy!  We appreciate you placing your order through VitalChek and sharing your positive feedback about the experience.
J

JANINE M.
2 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a quick process and they give you all the details you need to ensure proper documentation is chosen. They also make sure you are legit so i feel safe that no one else can get my private records.

Company Response

Hello Janine. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you appreciate the security measures we have in place to protect your private information during the online ordering process. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. 
D

Douglas S.
4 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions. Simple process.

Company Response

Hello Douglas. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you liked the clear instructions and simple process. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders.
J

Jemellee D.
6 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Response

Hi Jemelle. Thank you for placing your certificate order through VitalChek. We’re glad to hear you had a great experience and hope that you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders. Thanks again.
M

Marcy M.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to when in need, after a major weather event i received the help i was so desperate for by vital check. Thanks guys!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Marcy. Thanks for ordering from VitalChek. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to assist and hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders.
B

BOBBI-JANE P.
2 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to use

Company Response

Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and are glad to hear you found the our website very easy to use. We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders.
E

Evelitte A.
2 weeks ago , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding

Company Response

Hi Evelitte. Thank you for placing your document order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience and hope you will consider VitalChek for your future vital records needs.
G

Gary F.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service,very easy

Company Response

We appreciate you placing your order through VitalChek.  Thank you for your feedback.
K

Kevin R.
1 month ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This option for getting vital documents is great!

Company Response

Hello Kevin. Thank you for placing your order through VitalChek.  We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your ordering experience.  We hope you will consider VitalChek for future vital records orders.
Loading Page Animation

See more vitalchek.com Reviews

Visit vitalchek.com ►