www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,450 Ratings

5
1692 (69.1%)
4
476 (19.4%)
3
197 (8%)
2
50 (2%)
1
35 (1.4%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(568)
4
(48)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

K

Kyle R.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process online and shipped pretty quickly. Very happy with everything."

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Kyle! We're glad to hear everything turned out well for you! We look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Kyle R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

L-Banner Stand

View this product

Great value for a simple to use stand-up banner

The colors came out really good. It was a great value for what we were looking for.

C

Cindy
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and navigate. Great prices, responsive customer service! "
T

Tina
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good product and on time."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Tina! We're glad to hear that we've delivered you good products in a timely manner - that's something we strive for here at Vispronet. We look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Tina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Standard

View this product

Always spot on!!

C

Cassie E.
1 month ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was quick to place, quick to upload our design and quick on arrival. The back drop looked amazing and just what we needed!"
M

Mike W.
1 month ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and fast shipping. Excellent product for the price."
Mike W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stock Color Table Throw

View this product

Great Buy

Good quality and fast shipping. More than I expected for the great price.

F

Faye
02/19/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we have ordered from you and the service has been excellent and you have responded back to us in 24 hrs. We appreciate your continued support and service to our company and have been very satisfied with the product. Thank you"
M

Mel702
02/19/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the team was a pleasure. Friendly and efficient. They came up with a great layout and design for my custom table cloth. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Mel! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you, and we look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Joyce M.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to find and purchase items."

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Joyce! We're glad to hear you found the website so easy to use. We look forward to working with you on any future projects. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

L

Lynsey
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Excellent customer service!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Lynsey! We're happy that you're happy. We strive to give our customers the best-quality customer service possible, and it's awesome that we were able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

M

Matt |.
02/06/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company ordered banners for a trade show. After reaching out to several companies we decided to use VisproNet based off several factors including: timely response to initial inquiry and follow up emails, friendly and knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing, and production lead times."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Matt! We're glad to hear that you picked us over the competition! We pride ourselves on giving our customers great products and service backed up by a knowledgeable staff. Thanks so much for choosing us - we look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

S

Scott
02/05/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience using Vispronet was excellent. Easy to use and their expertise ensured the result was exactly what I wanted. Would recommend for sure. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Scott! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We strive to give our customers the best-quality products combined with the best customer service possible, and it definitely sounds like we were able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on any future projects. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good value, case not very sturdy.

Very happy with the pop up banner. The case is a bit weak and is tearing after one use. Overall, still consider it a good value.

G

Glenn
01/29/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Kristen and she did an awesome job. She was very helpful and accommodating, followed up with me on everything, and was very efficient. I appreciate all of her efforts. Please pass along my compliments. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Glenn! We strive to give our customers the best-quality service possible when they order from us, and we're glad to hear Kristen was able to provide that for you. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to her. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

C

Christine S.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and high quality product. We were pleased with our outdoor vinyl banners because the color was saturated and the vinyl is durable. Shopping online with Vispronet is seamless."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Christine! We're glad to hear everything came out so well - we strive to give our customers high-quality products and support them via excellent customer service. We thank you for shopping with us and look forward to working with you on any future orders.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

C

Christa B.
01/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vispronet's patience and response during my creative inexperience was top notch. Thank you. "

Public Comment

Hi Christa,

We're happy to help! We strive to give our customers the best possible service when they come to us to get their items printed, and it looks like we were able to do so for you. Thanks so much for choosing us!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Jess
01/17/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web page to navigate and make my purchase. I had a few questions about my order and contacting customer service was easy and helpful. I ordered the Roll-Up Deluxe 24" Banner and it came out beautiful! Great quality banner and colors came out crisp- and it came a day early! Will definitely use again for our next project."

Public Comment

We're glad to hear that we were able to be helpful and make your ordering process easy, Jess! We strive to give our customers the best quality of service possible when they order from us here at Vispronet and that includes our website, so we're happy to hear that it was easy to navigate the site and make your purchase. Thanks so much for choosing us to get your banner printed from - we'd love to see it action!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Josue A.
01/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service all the time"
Josue A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10x10 Logo Tent (Optional Walls)

View this product

its always amazing working with this guys, they never let me down!!

E

Ed G.
01/03/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very patient in the process to insure everything was perfect and exactly as desired."

Public Comment

Hey Ed, thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear that you such a great experience with our customer service team - that's something we strive for here at Vispronet. Thanks so much for choosing us to order your trade show displays from!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

L

Landers
01/03/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - easy to navigate website. You guys rock."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you! We strive to give our customers the best service possible, and it sounds like we have! Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

T

Tony
01/02/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order from & I appreciated the double check on the not-perfect-resolution issue. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the compliments, Tony! We strive to make our ordering process incredibly easy and we're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet -- we look forward to working with you on your next order!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

C

CEO L.
01/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a table throw for an upcoming business event and came across this company while doing a search online and I'm so happy I did! The customer service reps are friendly and very helpful, processing and shipping was quick and the finished product looked AMAZING! I've received many compliments on it! I'm very pleased and will use this company for future orders!"

Public Comment

Thanks so very much for your comments! We're glad to hear everything turned out so well with your order, and so happy to hear that you received such  awesome compliments. Thanks so much for choosing us to get your table throws from -- we look forward to working with you on your next projects!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►