www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,147 Ratings

5
1484 (69.1%)
4
414 (19.3%)
3
177 (8.2%)
2
42 (2%)
1
30 (1.4%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(522)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

B

B.M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional help via chat. The representative was knowledgeable and courteous. "
B.M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

The I.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was able to speak to me specifically about my order and my were answered completely. The automated review process went smoothly. The processing time was extremely quick! Can't wait to receive our stretch banner."

Public Comment

Hey all,

Thanks so much for your comments! We're happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that we were able to answer all of your questions. We strive to give our customers the best customer service possible, and we're glad to hear that we were able to do that for you. Thanks so much for choosing us for your printing!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, live chat was very helpful"

Public Comment

We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you! We strive to give our customers the easiest ordering process possible and it sounds like we were able to do so for you. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

S

Susan
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to select product and upload artwork."

Public Comment

Hi Susan,

Thanks so much for your comment! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well and that you found the site easy to use. We're actually working on rolling out a whole new site experience that should be even easier to use. We encourage you to check it out and let us know what you think.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

P

Paul D.
10/11/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked to increase the quantity of the order and had no problems. Great customer service"

Public Comment

Hi Paul,

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear you had such a good experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible when it comes to customer service. Thanks for picking us to print your yard signs -- we'd love to see them in action!

A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived on time and canopy was exactly as described. A+!!!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad everything turned out so well. We can't wait to work with you on another order.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering...love it!"
K

Kimberly F.
09/24/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Eric, Kirsten and Amira with all our changes they were incredibly patient and professional. I am excited to receive the finished products. The proofs looked amazing. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Kimberly! We're glad to hear that everything looks great -- and we'd love to see pictures of your items in action if you feel like sharing them. Thanks for picking us to do your printing!
J

Jet U.
09/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can I say... The first time I saw your product, i was walking though a fair in Aspen, CO. I really admired how well that entire canopy, back drop, side walls and table covering looked together. I knew right there that I wanted on for my company for our first street fair especially since we were the main sponsor. So I looking over the quality of thier tent, and I found your contact information on the back drop. Thanks to your easy to use website, we were able to use the online software to design our own distinct look. Vispronet's in-house artists found some flaws with the quality of our art, but asked if they could correct it for us. I was truly grateful. Our company typical participates in 14 trade shows a year, but we always use exhibit houses for that professional look. When we received our order, we set it right up. Unfortunately, their was a mistake on the canopy and UPS destroyed the case we selected. But after a phone call to our sales representative, Destini; she took the bull by the horns and within a few days our design was better than I ever expected. I would recommend the Vispronet Team for your next event. We personally will be using them again."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for all the compliments! We're really glad that you had such a great experience with everything. And we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Destini -- she's a credit to the Vispronet customer service team. Thanks for picking us for your trade show goods -- we'd love to see everything in action, and we look forward to handling any future orders you might place!
F

Frank
08/17/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great and the banners arrived exactly as requested and on time. I was looking at a number of companies before choosing vispronet. The deciding factor was the guided ordering process and the extremely detailed documentation about the specifications required for the artwork. Another great feature is the automated proofing, which speeds up the pre-production process. I finished the banners after midnight and was able to get them submitted and proofed within an hour. I definitely will use vispronet again for any future projects!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Frank! We're glad to hear that you chose us. We strive to give our customers everything they need to make the ordering process as easy as possible -- including the detailed documentation and the guided order process. We're glad to hear that everything came together so smoothly. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet -- we look forward to handling the future orders you place!
A

Amy
08/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience for last minute project. The entire team was super helpful and willing to tackle the project with us. We can't wait to use vispronet again! "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments, Amy! We're glad to hear that we were able to get everything done for you, especially on such short notice. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet -- we look forward to working with you again!
E

Emily
08/16/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was quick to provide help with artwork and getting our order processed. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your feedback, Emily! We're sorry we took so long to get back to you, but we're glad to hear you had such a great experience. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!
S

Susan
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products - very responsive!"

Public Comment

Thanks for your compliments, Susan! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience. Thanks again for choosing Vispronet!
J

Julie K.
08/10/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These products are usually better quality the other companies we've bought from and cost less. I would recommend."

Public Comment

Thanks for the glowing recommendation, Julie! We're glad to hear that you've had such positive experiences with us and we look forward to handling your orders in the future. Thanks for choosing us for all of your printing needs.
L

LDMM
08/09/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent that worked with me was Rebecca, she helped me through every step of the design process, by phone and email. She was wonderful and helped me create a great product! I would recommend Vispronet to anyone. Thanks!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments, LDMM! We'll be sure to pass them on to Rebecca. We're glad to hear that you had such a positive experience -- it's what we at Vispronet strive for every time we have a customer come to us. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet: we can't wait to see your product in action!
3

3rd B.
08/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered another banner and Devyn was very helpfull answered all my questions."

Public Comment

Glad to hear that you had such an excellent experience with Devyn. She's a credit to the Vispronet team and we're glad to have her. Thanks so much for picking us to print your banners! We look forward to handling any future orders you might have for us!
N

Natchitoches P.
08/09/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kiersten was amazing! She made this order so simple when it was truly complicated in my opinion. Thank you Vispronet! We can not wait to see our tent and sides completed with the art work. Again, Thank You Kiersten For An Amazing Job Well Done! "

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your compliments! We'll be passing them along to Kiersten. Here at Vispronet, we strive to give our customers the best service experience possible. We're glad to hear that Kiersten was able to do that for you -- she's a credit to the Vispronet team. Thanks so much for choosing us to make your tent -- we'd love to see it in action.
M

musiznme
08/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i spent 2 weeks shopping for our business and they were the most customer friendly and walked my thought me thru the process. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments! Here at Vispronet, we strive to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. We're glad to hear that we were able to do so for you. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet! We look forward to handling any future orders you might place.
C

Christopher M.
07/31/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, ordering was easy. "
Christopher M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Pat M.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process. Thanks!"
A

Ann
06/26/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, great product!"

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Ann! Here at Vispronet, we strive to give our customers the best products possible coupled with a great customer experience. We're glad to hear that we were able to deliver that experience for you. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►