www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,911 Ratings

5
1969 (67.6%)
4
579 (19.9%)
3
249 (8.6%)
2
64 (2.2%)
1
50 (1.7%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(662)
4
(65)
3
(31)
2
(15)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

J

Jess
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While ordering two banners for two different entities, I found the online design center to be difficult to use. I tried uploading my own ready-to-print-images, only to find out that what i was sending was not the correct format and not ready-to-print. Frustrated with my lack of success placing my order on my own, customer service directed me to email my graphics and design elements to the vispronet.com's graphics team. BOOM- there were my banners ready to pay for. In the end, I'm happy, and I'm looking forward to receiving that delivery!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courtney P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
S

Stuart R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless to this point"
K

Kathie M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience has been great."
L

Lynn
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the website very easy to use, including navigation, uploading files and completing the purchasing process. I emailed customer service about an issue (on my side) with the artwork and they responded very promptly and took care of the problem. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some art questions and website issues. Kristen held my hand thru it all. Without her, I probably woulda gone another way. She's a keeper!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andy P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service."
D

DELBERT D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
A

Amanda
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having some issues with resolution on my images so I had to call in. Each time that I did, the person on the phone was helpful and pleasant. A great surprise! My order is placed and I can't wait to see how it turns out."
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hempstead H.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent customer service help both on the logistic and design aspect of my order. The customer service representative reached out to the design team to help with a technical issue and this saved me both time and stress; which I really appreciated. Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hempstead Halide,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

T

Tracie S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY NICE INTERFACE- EASY TO NAVIGATE AND COMPLETE THE ORDER."

Public Comment

 

Tracie,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

S

SEBASTIAN R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for good website where i can design canope tent by myself. Yours gave me that opportunity. It was very very easy to desing, and get what i wanted. Thank You"

Public Comment

Hi Sebastian,

We appreciate you leaving your feedback and are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and your fellow shoppers. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,
The Vispronet Team
P

Pam
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"strong product"
Pam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pavilion Pop Up Tent Deluxe 10 x 10 Frame

View this product

this product is solid looks smaller because its octagon shape

B

Barbara C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, simple I like the option to pay later after proofing the art work."

Public Comment

Barbara,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Aaron L.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good experience. The online interface was effective and there was copious amounts of person to person discussion to work through issues in a way that left me with confidence that the product could be completed. The product was delivered on time and when I looked at it, I had no cause to feel any dissatisfaction with the finished product. A good job completed and delivered in what was crunch time for me and I would recommend the service to other people and I will use it again if I should have need for this product or similar products"
Aaron L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Standard

View this product

Great finished product under time pressure

The company worked with me to utilize the best image for my banner and to substitute grapjics when there were pieces that didn't work. The banner was completed and arrived exactly when they said it would and it looked great

P

Pleased &.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Chelsey B. and she is AMAZING! She was helpful & informative. Between my supervisor and I taking rotating vacation weeks the approval processed was delayed for about 2 weeks but Chelsey was still very patient with us."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Pleased and Happy,

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your custom tent and can’t wait to work with you again. Thanks again for shopping with us!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, this company was so helpful when placing my order!"

Public Comment

Valued Customer,

We are glad to hear everything turned out well! We strive to provide our customers with the best quality products. Thanks so much for choosing us to purchase from, and we look forward to working with you on your next order.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"China was awesome, very helpful!"

Public Comment

Valued Customer,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

T

Tracie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and purchase what I needed."

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►