visionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,304 Ratings

5
49K+ (80%)
4
9956 (16%)
3
2213 (3.6%)
2
146 (0.2%)
1
133 (0.2%)
49K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,409)
4
(1,292)
3
(235)
2
(59)
1
(58)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(363)
4
(87)
3
(41)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

visionpros.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and well priced"

Why VisionPros?

referral

R

Robi H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate website. Prompt response and delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Have ordered previously.

Why VisionPros?

Best prices, usually receive contacts early or on time. Always have my contacts in stock!

J

Jarom
1 day ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hello i am pleased with my purchase and will be a return customer. your policy for 7-14 days is works. i did expect it early but, i got at the date it was intended. so i am happy. thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

options

`

Why VisionPros?

recommended

M

Michelle L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using VisionPros for years, and as always, the shopping experience is quick and easy."

Product I Purchased

Same products I have used.

Why VisionPros?

I have been using VisionPros for years and the service is always quick and easy

K

Kristen L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product I Purchased

Been wearing them for a year now and they are the most comfortable contacts I have every worn.

Why VisionPros?

Price!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"

Product I Purchased

Prescribed for me

Why VisionPros?

Not as expensive as the competitors

K

Karin V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward, no big minimum purchase for the best price, info and procedure easy to find and easy to follow"

Product I Purchased

By far the best multi-focal I have used yet on overall vision and comfort!

Why VisionPros?

No gimmicks, professional and easy to use web site, easy checkout and uploading prescriptions.

K

Kathleen M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has always been great, My mistake on my last order is that I order a + prescription and not a - prescription so I have learned to pay attention."

Product I Purchased

I have used before and it works great.

Why VisionPros?

Great service

M

Meredith E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product I Purchased

Availability you can get stuff without a prescription

Why VisionPros?

Availability you can get stuff without a prescription

A

Alison D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to use."

Product I Purchased

recommended by eye doctor

Why VisionPros?

Price.

J

Jennifer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was expecting, arrived on time, authentic product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Have wanted these sunglasses for several years.

Why VisionPros?

Price and company’s donation policy

A

Aleesha E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love vision pros makes shopping for contacts fast a very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Acuvue 2

Why VisionPros?

Fast and easy and good product

J

James S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy."

Product I Purchased

I have worn these lenses for years and they are very comfortable.

Why VisionPros?

I have ordered from VisionPros.com before and I was impressed with their good service.

J

Justin S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a fourth-time return user and customer of vision Pros. Com. I believe that speaks volumes, saying a lot about my feelings for this company."

Product I Purchased

I choose Acuvue Oasys for its affordability and quality of engineering. The soft, discreet and comfortable lens that has a usability of Greater than it's recommended life

Why VisionPros?

Where else, besides Canada, is buying contacts without excessive and nonsensical regulations

D

Donna M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what is needed."

Product I Purchased

doctor's recommendation

Why VisionPros?

easy replacements

K

Kasie S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy"

Product I Purchased

No prescription needed

Why VisionPros?

Cheap and no prescription needed

A

Anne
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy and promotional code friendly"

Product I Purchased

Good quality

Why VisionPros?

Purchase helps donate to a cause

C

Carol
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, fast service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

comfortable

Why VisionPros?

reliable

J

Jean-François D.
2 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's always great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

melanie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Dr. Recommended

Why VisionPros?

Best service, shipping and prices!

See more visionpros.com Reviews

Visit visionpros.com ►