visionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,317 Ratings

5
50K+ (80.1%)
4
10K+ (15.9%)
3
2235 (3.5%)
2
148 (0.2%)
1
133 (0.2%)
50K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,513)
4
(1,298)
3
(238)
2
(59)
1
(58)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(363)
4
(87)
3
(41)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

visionpros.com

H

Holli
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why VisionPros?

Re-order

T

Thonthan T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as good as always"

Product I Purchased

sooth to my eye and good for astigmatism

Why VisionPros?

fast and free shipping, also 5% donation always make me good feeling every time I do the purchase

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!"

Product I Purchased

I’ve been using these for years and they are very reliable!

Why VisionPros?

I’ve been shopping at vision pros for years and I’ve always been completely satisfied!

J

Jimmy B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to make a order."
A

adam W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a great experience. fast and easy!!!!!"

Product I Purchased

all I every use

Why VisionPros?

friend told me about it

A

Alice
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward process and quick service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Comfortable to wear

Why VisionPros?

Good prices, shipping options, and had what I needed in stock.

L

Lena M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site keeps redirecting and or timing out my session. Wanted to ship to a different address than billing but unable to do so."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Price and variety.

Why VisionPros?

Price

C

Casey J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!! So convenient..my new go to!!"

Product I Purchased

Have used that brand previously.

Why VisionPros?

Online searching

E

Erik
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection. Easy processing."

Product I Purchased

Bio energy

Why VisionPros?

Secure, fast, simple

S

Sandy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy convenient"

Product I Purchased

Previous experience

Why VisionPros?

Prior transactions with this company

A

Alicia
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far was easy and quick"

Product I Purchased

For my wedding

Why VisionPros?

Best price

M

Miriam
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth and easy process!"

Product I Purchased

Pretty good price for good quality contacts.

Why VisionPros?

Have bought contacts through VisionPros before and have always had a good experience.

L

Liudmila E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like shopping with VisionPros! Customer friendly, easy to order, huge selection. Independence in my choice!"

Product I Purchased

Was looking for better contact lenses. I am much more satisfied with VisionPros contacts lenses than with previous.

Why VisionPros?

Was looking for better contact lenses company. Previous one was hard to deal with.

A

Anthony W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple! Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

Return customer

Why VisionPros?

Reputation

A

Amy H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy as usual"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

This particular product works best for me

Why VisionPros?

I have always been satisfied with my purchases

H

Hal M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have helped me see most of my life, thanks vision pros, and i never comment, lol, but you guys provide a great product with good service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product I Purchased

I wear weekly disposable lenses

Why VisionPros?

They have always been my go to, I don’t even price browse because the product can be trusted and the service is always good

C

CHARLES F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"

Product I Purchased

Cheap and conventional

Why VisionPros?

Great sales

M

Melissa F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to new contacts"

Product I Purchased

Had it before

Why VisionPros?

Used before

A

Alicia
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ver easy to use your website. Thank you"
G

Gail
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"

Product I Purchased

It's the brand I normally wear

Why VisionPros?

Your on line app was convincing

See more visionpros.com Reviews

Visit visionpros.com ►