visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,293 Verified Customer Reviews

4,293 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3452
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2070
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2988
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1087
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
L
Lio. M.
08/18/2017 , ON

Very happy with the speed of response and care given to my application from Honey, she was very clear and responsive with my application and is an excellent representative of your company.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Susela
08/17/2017 , WA

Excellent service and prompt response for the first time in my live dealing with an Indian Visa.

Many thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
monserrat V.
08/17/2017 , Mexico city



Thanks for your prompt response and excellent job

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Leo
08/17/2017 , Vic

Very efficient service thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
les H.
08/16/2017 , WA

tried to normal visa on-line before giving up and going to 'indianevisaonline' after that it was plain sailing and very easy to get a visa for myself and my wife. I highly recommend this easy, fast and professional service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lydia Y.
08/16/2017 , Vic

I got my visa on time am so happy thank guys.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Soko N.
08/10/2017 , Tokyo

The summer has come but I don't feel hot at all. The female operator's nice voice makes the summer cooler. Thank you for your kindness and gentleness!

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Micheal C.
08/10/2017 , LA

It's simply a good service. My wife was supported dedicatedly by the visa staff here. Finally, she can return my hometown to care her senile parents after many years. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John
08/08/2017 , NSW

Apart from the fact that the default email communication appears to be through g-mail, which I very rarely use, I was very satisfied with the promptness and service provided. I also found that the service from this company seems a lot cheaper than from competitors, though it fell within a range which I think is a fair price for service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sylke
08/06/2017 , WA

The service is about $150 more than I would spend plunking thro the Indian gov web site myself. But I have too many other things to deal with for my trip, and the service does all the nitty gritty for you. For any professional with a lot more at stake, its money well spent.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jay
08/05/2017

Good quick service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Fran P.
08/05/2017 , Vic

Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chong H.
08/05/2017 , Kuala Lumpur

I am writing to express my gratitude to the officers as your strong sense of responsibility is excellent. Thank you very much for following up with my case promptly. We sincerely appreciate your personal attention very much. Best regards.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
rakhi N.
08/04/2017

Very helpful! Very efficient and quick service!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jitendra K.
08/02/2017

Thanks Excellent service. Promised Visa in 72 hours but I received in less than 24 hours after they got all the information

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
George P.
08/02/2017

High commission is not a government organization as the name may lead to imply. However, their e-visa service is easy to use and very good. Their email feedback is excellent. They answer your questions by email or phone quickly unlike other visa service companies. I got my visa within 48 hours.I would recommend them over two other companies I used and was not able to get my visa because of bad software and poor customer service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Pavel
07/30/2017 , Halland

well this was really easy and friendly to use for the application of an e visa and the delivery time for the e visa was as well extremely fast!
thanks a lot

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Laura
07/25/2017 , FL

Excellent service, very helpful explaining how to send my information and very patient.
Thank you John and Anna!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/24/2017

Excellent service with constant assistance and guidance

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alan D.
07/23/2017 , TX

Super service and quick issue of Visa.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023