visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,094 Verified Customer Reviews

4,094 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3283
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
604
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2816
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
L
Larisa
11/19/2017 , Kerry

I had applied for normal visas, it came early. Extremely satisfied.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sunita
11/19/2017 , VA

I realized last minute that my visa had expired (en route to the airport) and when I called the U.S. number, they were so helpful. A special thanks to Alice. She made sure my visa came just the next morning and I booked a new flight.

They kept emailing me to let me know status.
Thanks so much!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Janet
11/17/2017 , Qld

The information form was not iPad friendly, otherwise I would have rated 5 stars. The visa arrived within the time stated and any questions were answered quickly. I was a little apprehensive about doing this online but it was all done quickly and professionally. Thank you

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
ray K.
11/16/2017 , CA

fast , detailed services with prompt communication. i will use their service again n again.A+++++.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nagamani E.
11/16/2017 , CA

It was very easy and very user friendly. The turn around was great

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dror
11/16/2017

Service was extremely fast, customer service were on top of things all time to assure that I have the visa on time.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Margaret S.
11/15/2017 , NSW

The online services was prompt and efficient.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bensheba
11/15/2017 , NSW

Very quick service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dan M.
11/14/2017

Having Alice available to chat online was most helpful. We were able to get answers to all our questions.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sheila
11/14/2017 , IN

Realized on a Thursday evening that my Visa to India had expired and I was flying out the following Thursday. I followed the instructions provided at your website and applied online - on Thursday, at night. Promptly received acknowledgement and follow up email request for additional info, photo and copy of passport. I provided it within an hour of the request. The eVisa was expected 3 business days hence, thus I was expecting it on Wednesday morning US time. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the email with the PDF eVisa approval letter on Monday late night. I did call in between and was told not to worry! Keep up the good work. And, thank you.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gops
11/14/2017 , Ajman

I found you as very simple and active to deal with, which is the most important point for customer service. Excellent work.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Robbert
11/14/2017 , BC

Very well done and very helpful, done quickly!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rashi
11/13/2017 , NSW

Amazing service... Sara is really helpful... Quick response

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/13/2017

Aside from the cost, I highly recommend the service.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jun L.
11/12/2017 , NC

Very good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
navjot S.
11/11/2017

site is very well organised and customer care agents are very well trained and have enough knowledge.They know what are doing .Had a very good experience .

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sooganthy
11/11/2017

Very responsive and helpful service. We are really impressed. Great job.

Sooganthy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John L.
11/10/2017 , Vic

I am very impressed with the service provided by myanmarvisagov.asia. Unlike some services that make nice promises but fall short on actual delivery, I found them to be rather conservative in their promise but amazingly efficient in providing the service. I was told that it would take 3 working days for my application to be processed, but was very pleasantly surprised when I was sent my eVisa the next day after I applied. I did require some clarification when filling out the application form. I made a phone call and I was patiently and politely guided through the process. This is exemplary service. Keep up the good work. I certainly will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs a Myanmar visa. Warmest regards, John Lim

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jacob
11/10/2017 , Oost Vlaanderen

The visa we ask was very urgent because he just receive his new pasport 2 working days before he left to Kenya. Your organisation was very helpfull to explain us all the documents necessary to obtain the visa.
We obtain the visa already the next morning after introducing the demand.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Helen
11/10/2017 , Victoria

Very quick turn around for visa.
Found the spreadsheet awkward though.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022