visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,094 Verified Customer Reviews

4,094 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3283
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
604
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2816
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
A
Annoyed
01/07/2018 , Lancashire

Pretend to be official Sri Lankan e-visa service

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

R
Rahinah
01/04/2018

The experience contradicted my earlier experience with another GCC country. I am a very happy customer and now planning to bring my family for longer holidays to Oman.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Swereda
01/04/2018 , AB

Very fast and profesional service. I applied for my e-Visa on 24-Dec-2017 and received it early 25-Dec-2017, which was less tan 24 hours. Considering that I received it on 25-Dec-2017, which is Christmas day, I consider this to be excellent service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Henry
01/04/2018 , NSW

Very happy with the services provided by srilankavisa.in . . . The visa application was easy to complete and the resulting email correspondence was concise and professional . . . The visa application was approved ahead of time . . . thank you for your excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Diane
01/04/2018 , NSW

Very pleasing service, prompt and reliable

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anuradha
01/04/2018 , SC

Precise instructions and very efficient.
Thank you.
Anuradha

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
EVRIPIDIS K.
01/04/2018 , ATTIKA

Very handy and helpful.
Immediate, accurate and helpful response from the personnel.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Maria
01/04/2018 , Zouk

Perfect customer service !

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Glyn
01/03/2018 , Gwynedd

Efficient service. The Indian gov.org.in link is either unstable, badly designed or totally mismanaged. Your system, although Expensive, was very Efficient, quick on delivery and appears to have achieved my target of obtaining 2 visas. Many thanks.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Terry Y.
01/03/2018 , Sligo

I am impressed by your professionalism and efficiency. I would like to particularly note the phone call I received from you to provide clarification on the application process. This was invaluable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
gangaram
01/02/2018 , MAHARASTRA

excellent

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bahar
01/01/2018 , Auckland

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
BARON
01/01/2018 , REUNION

Je suis très satisfaite de la réactivité de vos service et du soucis permanent de prendre en compte

les différentes demandes;

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
2/5

L
Lina F.
12/29/2017 , QC

It is an amazing service on time with full respect.
Thanks,

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Eva
12/27/2017 , Buckinghamshire

Processed our visas in less one day and saved our vacation in very dire circumstances!! Thank you!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dinesh
12/27/2017 , ON

I had applied for normal visa that takes about 3 business day but to my surprise, it was so quick that I got my visa within less than 24 hours.

Also whatever questions I had, I was answered immediately (probably less than 1 hour time). So quick. I am very much happy with the services provided.

I would certainly recommend your services to my friends.

Thank you for your prompt services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
MMK
12/26/2017

This is the most expeditious visa service I have been granted ever. The process was very smooth and extremely shorter than even promised by indianvisagov.asia. Instructions were provided in a simple and clear manner. Plus, assistance is provided online through chat and exchange of emails when such assistance is required.
Congratulations to indianvisagov.asia.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
B T.
12/25/2017 , Uk

Excellent service product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eddie
12/25/2017

Maybe a little more explanation as to what Visa satisfys each type of visit might help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jose
12/24/2017 , NJ

They have great response time to every email (within minutes) and make sure you get your visa as fast as possible. I got an application for a visa before even finishing forms and got a visa in less than 15h. That is simply amazing. Great service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022