VIP Tickets Canada Reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter

1,698 Verified Customer Reviews

1,698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
995
(58.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
(26.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(13.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1001
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
987
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
434
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
10/17/2019

Would not accept promo code until I tried to exit.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
10/16/2019

I am a little nervous because of fraud. I will rate again once the event has happened and it was a success

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie C.
10/08/2019

Straight forward...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2019

Simple, easy, and quick.....all good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley G.
10/04/2019

Good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanne A.
09/28/2019 , SK

Would be nice to see prices in other currencies!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corrado C.
09/19/2019

Dislike your fee schedule and the business partner solicitation.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis C.
09/16/2019

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
09/03/2019 , MB

first time shopper - experience was good....now let's get tickets

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom W.
08/29/2019 , SK

I was very happy to get the tickets to the show. sometimes it is difficult to understand the very high mark up on the ticket cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura C.
08/29/2019 , MB

Quick!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos B.
08/29/2019 , SK

awesome service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron B.
08/24/2019 , ON

Happy great great seats.?mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
08/20/2019

Did not notice US dollars

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer julien L.
08/20/2019

very easy thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
08/20/2019

I’d be happy to review it after I see the show and ensure the tickets are legit. This is my first order with VIPTC.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
08/20/2019

Up to this point, very easy. As long as everything works out fine I will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena F.
08/19/2019

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek S.
08/19/2019 , ON

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos B.
08/17/2019

awesome service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022